DJ:
All DJs
Show:
Dude, Where's My Capo?
What:
Playlists for Dude, Where's My Capo? from June 1, 2017 through May 17, 2018 (page 1 of 1)

Thursday, May 17, 2018

Dude, Where's My Capo?
Sun

Thursday, May 3, 2018

Dude, Where's My Capo?
Out Jazz Guitarists

Thursday, April 19, 2018

Dude, Where's My Capo?
ebb and flow

Thursday, April 5, 2018

Dude, Where's My Capo?
Geometry

Thursday, March 22, 2018

Dude, Where's My Capo?
Spring Forward

Thursday, March 8, 2018

Dude, Where's My Capo?
Sister, I admired you

Thursday, February 22, 2018

Dude, Where's My Capo?
Time to Dance

Thursday, February 8, 2018

Dude, Where's My Capo?
Knee-deep

Thursday, January 25, 2018

Dude, Where's My Capo?
choppy waters

Thursday, January 11, 2018

Dude, Where's My Capo?
 

Thursday, January 4, 2018

Dude, Where's My Capo?
tongue-in-cheek

Thursday, December 28, 2017

Dude, Where's My Capo?
 

Thursday, December 14, 2017

Dude, Where's My Capo?
2017, obsessively

Thursday, November 30, 2017

Dude, Where's My Capo?
Iridescent

Thursday, November 16, 2017

Dude, Where's My Capo?
rough around the edges

Thursday, November 2, 2017

Dude, Where's My Capo?
Big Names, Big Guitars

Thursday, October 26, 2017

Dude, Where's My Capo?
I felt my size

Thursday, October 19, 2017

Dude, Where's My Capo?
gratuitous and grandiose

Thursday, October 5, 2017

Dude, Where's My Capo?
a muscle the size of your fist

Thursday, September 21, 2017

Dude, Where's My Capo?
plain ol' eurah music

Thursday, September 7, 2017

Dude, Where's My Capo?
screamy white dudes with guitars

Thursday, August 24, 2017

Dude, Where's My Capo?
all that jazz

Thursday, August 10, 2017

Dude, Where's My Capo?
songs on the verge of tipping over and falling

Thursday, July 27, 2017

Dude, Where's My Capo?
a strumming pattern i've been obssessing over for a few months

Thursday, July 13, 2017

Dude, Where's My Capo?
Hip-Hop and R&B Special

Thursday, June 29, 2017

Dude, Where's My Capo?
Pop Punk and Emo Memes for Middle School Teens

Thursday, June 15, 2017

Dude, Where's My Capo?
Sport Death

Thursday, June 1, 2017

Dude, Where's My Capo?
Mathematics