DJ:
All DJs
Show:
Late Risers' Club
What:
Playlists for Late Risers' Club from February 8, 1985 through September 19, 2019 (page 1 of 24)

Thursday, September 19, 2019

Late Risers' Club
 

Wednesday, September 18, 2019

Late Risers' Club
 

Tuesday, September 17, 2019

Late Risers' Club
subbing again!

Monday, September 16, 2019

Late Risers' Club
 

Friday, September 13, 2019

Late Risers' Club
 

Thursday, September 12, 2019

Late Risers' Club
 

Wednesday, September 11, 2019

Late Risers' Club
 

Tuesday, September 10, 2019

Late Risers' Club
 

Monday, September 9, 2019

Late Risers' Club
 

Friday, September 6, 2019

Late Risers' Club
jeebus save us

Thursday, September 5, 2019

Late Risers' Club
 

Wednesday, September 4, 2019

Late Risers' Club
MORE THAN ONE FACE OF DEATH

Tuesday, September 3, 2019

Late Risers' Club
September Swoon

Monday, September 2, 2019

Late Risers' Club
 

Friday, August 30, 2019

Late Risers' Club
 

Thursday, August 29, 2019

Late Risers' Club
 

Wednesday, August 28, 2019

Late Risers' Club
I hope you like LOUD MUSIC

Tuesday, August 27, 2019

Late Risers' Club
 

Monday, August 26, 2019

Late Risers' Club
 

Friday, August 23, 2019

Late Risers' Club
 

Thursday, August 22, 2019

Late Risers' Club
 

Wednesday, August 21, 2019

Late Risers' Club
TOUCH ME I'M SICK

Tuesday, August 20, 2019

Late Risers' Club
 

Monday, August 19, 2019

Late Risers' Club
 

Friday, August 16, 2019

Late Risers' Club
 

Thursday, August 15, 2019

Late Risers' Club
 

Wednesday, August 14, 2019

Late Risers' Club
 

Tuesday, August 13, 2019

Late Risers' Club
Only one rule in this town

Monday, August 12, 2019

Late Risers' Club
Too old to rock, too young to quit subbing

Friday, August 9, 2019

Late Risers' Club
Hardest Working Cockwomble In College Radio

Thursday, August 8, 2019

Late Risers' Club
The Right to Rock Part 1

Wednesday, August 7, 2019

Late Risers' Club
YOU'RE ALL SUSPECT

Tuesday, August 6, 2019

Late Risers' Club
Hardest Working Old Fucker In Radio

Monday, August 5, 2019

Late Risers' Club
 

Friday, August 2, 2019

Late Risers' Club
Heads Up

Thursday, August 1, 2019

Late Risers' Club
 

Wednesday, July 31, 2019

Late Risers' Club
100% awkward mixes 4U

Tuesday, July 30, 2019

Late Risers' Club
 

Monday, July 29, 2019

Late Risers' Club
 

Friday, July 26, 2019

Late Risers' Club
fast and loose

Thursday, July 25, 2019

Late Risers' Club
 

Tuesday, July 23, 2019

Late Risers' Club
Guest DJ Mike B.

Monday, July 22, 2019

Late Risers' Club
 

Friday, July 19, 2019

Late Risers' Club
subbing for dj mook

Thursday, July 18, 2019

Late Risers' Club
 

Wednesday, July 17, 2019

Late Risers' Club
hour 2- It's Industrial time

Tuesday, July 16, 2019

Late Risers' Club
SERENDIPITY BUTT POST

Monday, July 15, 2019

Late Risers' Club
 

Friday, July 12, 2019

Late Risers' Club
broadcasting from the muddy swamp of the walker memorial buidling

Thursday, July 11, 2019

Late Risers' Club
 

Wednesday, July 10, 2019

Late Risers' Club
Unpallatable Sounds

Tuesday, July 9, 2019

Late Risers' Club
 

Monday, July 8, 2019

Late Risers' Club
 

Friday, July 5, 2019

Late Risers' Club
double pay on a holiday

Thursday, July 4, 2019

Late Risers' Club
Dredging Up Dung

Wednesday, July 3, 2019

Late Risers' Club
 

Tuesday, July 2, 2019

Late Risers' Club
 

Monday, July 1, 2019

Late Risers' Club
 

Friday, June 28, 2019

Late Risers' Club
sum pride

Thursday, June 27, 2019

Late Risers' Club
including Pride Week music

Wednesday, June 26, 2019

Late Risers' Club
 

Tuesday, June 25, 2019

Late Risers' Club
 

Monday, June 24, 2019

Late Risers' Club
Celebrating Pride Week

Friday, June 21, 2019

Late Risers' Club
No Fun

Thursday, June 20, 2019

Late Risers' Club
 

Wednesday, June 19, 2019

Late Risers' Club
Desert Rock...

Tuesday, June 18, 2019

Late Risers' Club
 

Monday, June 17, 2019

Late Risers' Club
Punk's Still Dad

Friday, June 14, 2019

Late Risers' Club
 

Thursday, June 13, 2019

Late Risers' Club
no triple crown for Boston this year

Wednesday, June 12, 2019

Late Risers' Club
BRING IT ON HOME

Tuesday, June 11, 2019

Late Risers' Club
 

Monday, June 10, 2019

Late Risers' Club
DJ Awesome ==> DJ Old Man

Friday, June 7, 2019

Late Risers' Club
Oh the places you'll go

Thursday, June 6, 2019

Late Risers' Club
 

Wednesday, June 5, 2019

Late Risers' Club
Nerdy Metal is SRS BIZNSS >:-|

Tuesday, June 4, 2019

Late Risers' Club
tempest in a teapot

Monday, June 3, 2019

Late Risers' Club
 

Friday, May 31, 2019

Late Risers' Club
This is something, I don't know for sure what it is but there is noise

Thursday, May 30, 2019

Late Risers' Club
 

Wednesday, May 29, 2019

Late Risers' Club
DROP THE PUCK

Tuesday, May 28, 2019

Late Risers' Club
 

Monday, May 27, 2019

Late Risers' Club
Sue Not Ron

Friday, May 24, 2019

Late Risers' Club
 

Thursday, May 23, 2019

Late Risers' Club
The summer starts now!

Wednesday, May 22, 2019

Late Risers' Club
 

Tuesday, May 21, 2019

Late Risers' Club
back in the saddle again

Monday, May 20, 2019

Late Risers' Club
Well that sucked

Friday, May 17, 2019

Late Risers' Club
 

Thursday, May 16, 2019

Late Risers' Club
 

Wednesday, May 15, 2019

Late Risers' Club
WE WANT THE CUP

Tuesday, May 14, 2019

Late Risers' Club
 

Monday, May 13, 2019

Late Risers' Club
Is this really all there is?

Friday, May 10, 2019

Late Risers' Club
 

Thursday, May 9, 2019

Late Risers' Club
 

Wednesday, May 8, 2019

Late Risers' Club
Ty Segall is fun.

Tuesday, May 7, 2019

Late Risers' Club
is there something i should know?

Monday, May 6, 2019

Late Risers' Club
Just assume I don’t like you

Friday, May 3, 2019

Late Risers' Club
Space Ghouls Ate Mook's Brain!

Thursday, May 2, 2019

Late Risers' Club