DJ:
Fred Allen
Show:
All Shows
What:
Playlists by Fred Allen from March 1, 2010 through July 16, 2019 (page 1 of 10)

Tuesday, July 16, 2019

Fred Allen
Rick Is Lost In An Airport Lounge, Somewhere

Sunday, July 14, 2019

Fred Allen
Music for Patrick to pick his LPs up off the floor by

Wednesday, July 10, 2019

Fred Allen
More American Jazz Live In Tokyo
Fred Allen
what is this thing called jazz on a summer's afternoon

Tuesday, July 9, 2019

Fred Allen
Please save your complaints for next week

Sunday, July 7, 2019

Fred Allen
George Washington fought at the airports so you could listen to this music

Wednesday, July 3, 2019

Fred Allen
Ian is still far. But fireworks are near.
Fred Allen
How I Spent My Summer In The Basement Of Walker Memorial

Tuesday, July 2, 2019

Fred Allen
Guitar Jams! Drum Solos! Even Bass Solos! Oh My!

Sunday, June 30, 2019

Fred Allen
First Mate Fred On The Deck
Fred Allen
Summer's Here And The Time Is Right For Skanking In The Street

Saturday, June 29, 2019

Fred Allen
A broken computer in Silicon Valley is still broken

Wednesday, June 26, 2019

Fred Allen
Ian is far, but I am near
Fred Allen
Now it's summer

Sunday, June 23, 2019

Fred Allen
Stay Away From Everett

Friday, June 21, 2019

Fred Allen
No Fun

Wednesday, June 19, 2019

Fred Allen
I took the Red Line in...and survived!

Tuesday, June 18, 2019

Fred Allen
What happens in Vegas, happens in Vegas
Fred Allen
Biskit Bounced

Sunday, June 16, 2019

Fred Allen
Detroit Soul City--Motown and More
Fred Allen
Fred subbing for Muna
Fred Allen
treat you right

Thursday, June 6, 2019

Fred Allen
Rich's Pontoon Is In The Shop

Wednesday, June 5, 2019

Fred Allen
can't get enough of that jazzy stuff

Sunday, June 2, 2019

Fred Allen
Another Season; More Free Skank Dance Lessons

Wednesday, May 29, 2019

Fred Allen
I'm well aware it doesn't feel like a summer's afternoon

Sunday, May 26, 2019

Fred Allen
Sound Principles Edition
Fred Allen
This may take a while...
Fred Allen
Julia Vs. The Evil Bro-grammers From The Valley of Silicon

Sunday, May 19, 2019

Fred Allen
Two Hours Of Out Jazz
Fred Allen
I'm in the basement...

Tuesday, May 7, 2019

Fred Allen
when your theme has gone

Sunday, May 5, 2019

Fred Allen
April Showers Bring May Showers
Fred Allen
Jazz Case

Friday, May 3, 2019

Fred Allen
Space Ghouls Ate Mook's Brain!

Monday, April 29, 2019

Fred Allen
MBL&F

Sunday, April 28, 2019

Fred Allen
going solo

Sunday, April 21, 2019

Fred Allen
I Am The World Block
Fred Allen
What Is This Thing Called Latin Jazz
Fred Allen
...a little rain must fall

Sunday, April 14, 2019

Fred Allen
She Plays The Vibes

Wednesday, April 10, 2019

Fred Allen
Afro-Cuban

Tuesday, April 9, 2019

Fred Allen
Play Ball?

Sunday, April 7, 2019

Fred Allen
Don't Need No Ticket

Sunday, March 31, 2019

Fred Allen
Amy? Amy?
Fred Allen
An Unruly Show

Sunday, March 24, 2019

Fred Allen
Small Axe To Grind

Tuesday, March 19, 2019

Fred Allen
This Train Don't Carry No Theme, This Train

Sunday, March 17, 2019

Fred Allen
Answering The Call
Fred Allen
The Return
Fred Allen
I Might Be Wrong...But I Think I'm Subbing

Monday, March 11, 2019

Fred Allen
I Was A Teenage Zombie At The Old Folk's Home

Sunday, March 10, 2019

Fred Allen
Boogie On Reggae Women

Tuesday, March 5, 2019

Fred Allen
The Jazz Train Gets Woke
Fred Allen
Women On The Edge

Monday, March 4, 2019

Fred Allen
More Than Janis & Grace

Sunday, March 3, 2019

Fred Allen
India and India-ish
Fred Allen
Last Day of Winter Program Season

Wednesday, February 27, 2019

Fred Allen
I'm a very cold sub

Tuesday, February 26, 2019

Fred Allen
Later

Wednesday, February 20, 2019

Fred Allen
American Jazz Live In Japan

Sunday, February 17, 2019

Fred Allen
Classic

Tuesday, February 12, 2019

Fred Allen
They used to send convicts to Australia. Now we send Ken and Chuck.
Fred Allen
Never Say Never
Fred Allen
Time To Make The Radio

Monday, February 4, 2019

Fred Allen
Now with an easy-to-read playlist!

Sunday, February 3, 2019

Fred Allen
I'm the one to be blamed for...everything
Fred Allen
Forward Into The Past

Tuesday, January 29, 2019

Fred Allen
Something there is that doesn't love a wall...

Sunday, January 27, 2019

Fred Allen
South African Musicians In Exile
Fred Allen
Bass Is The Case

Wednesday, January 16, 2019

Fred Allen
non-cognitive aspects of the gritty city

Tuesday, January 15, 2019

Fred Allen
More Jazz You'd Better Like
Fred Allen
You'll Get Jazz And You'll Like It

Sunday, January 13, 2019

Fred Allen
Turn up the heat

Wednesday, January 9, 2019

Fred Allen
Some Japanese Rock

Sunday, January 6, 2019

Fred Allen
Hooray For Bollywood
Fred Allen
Hello Stranger
Fred Allen
Good Vibes For The New Year

Sunday, December 23, 2018

Fred Allen
The Final Two Hours of the Sunday Before Christmas Fred Allen Music Marathon
Fred Allen
The Marathon Continues
Fred Allen
It's beginning to look a lot like....uh, wait a minute
Fred Allen
Santa Don't Stop For No Border Wall
Fred Allen
Get Saved!

Wednesday, December 19, 2018

Fred Allen
Winter Solstice Celebration w/Sun Ra

Tuesday, December 18, 2018

Fred Allen
Christian Music, Not Christmas Music

Sunday, December 16, 2018

Fred Allen
Repent, You Sinners!

Wednesday, December 12, 2018

Fred Allen
Near and Far--Free Jazz Edition

Tuesday, December 11, 2018

Fred Allen
Jon's car is at the repair shop and the theme is locked in the trunk

Monday, December 10, 2018

Fred Allen
The Long of It

Sunday, December 9, 2018

Fred Allen
Deck The Halls With Plenty of Riddim
Fred Allen
I never signed any treaty in Tordesillas

Tuesday, December 4, 2018

Fred Allen
The War On Christmas Music Never Ends

Sunday, November 25, 2018

Fred Allen
I'm baaaaaack!

Tuesday, November 20, 2018

Fred Allen
Guest DJ Dave from North Reading
Fred Allen
don't forget to rake the woods

Tuesday, November 13, 2018

Fred Allen
Great EITH/A Change of Scenery Mash-up
Fred Allen
Rick?

Wednesday, November 7, 2018

Fred Allen
The show that refuses to die!

Tuesday, November 6, 2018

Fred Allen
VOTE!