DJ:
Heather D.
Show:
All Shows
What:
Playlists by Heather D. from February 22, 2016 through December 8, 2018 (page 1 of 2)

Saturday, December 8, 2018

Heather D.
 

Saturday, December 1, 2018

Heather D.
 

Friday, November 30, 2018

Heather D.
 

Saturday, November 24, 2018

Heather D.
 

Tuesday, November 20, 2018

Heather D.
 

Saturday, November 17, 2018

Heather D.
 

Saturday, November 10, 2018

Heather D.
 

Saturday, November 3, 2018

Heather D.
 

Saturday, October 27, 2018

Heather D.
 
Heather D.
 

Friday, October 26, 2018

Heather D.
 

Saturday, October 13, 2018

Heather D.
 

Saturday, October 6, 2018

Heather D.
 

Saturday, September 29, 2018

Heather D.
 

Friday, September 28, 2018

Heather D.
 

Saturday, September 22, 2018

Heather D.
 

Saturday, September 15, 2018

Heather D.
 
Heather D.
 

Saturday, September 8, 2018

Heather D.
 

Saturday, September 1, 2018

Heather D.
 
Heather D.
 

Saturday, August 25, 2018

Heather D.
 

Friday, August 24, 2018

Heather D.
 

Saturday, August 18, 2018

Heather D.
 

Saturday, August 11, 2018

Heather D.
 
Heather D.
 

Friday, August 10, 2018

Heather D.
 

Saturday, August 4, 2018

Heather D.
 

Saturday, July 28, 2018

Heather D.
 

Friday, July 27, 2018

Heather D.
 

Tuesday, July 24, 2018

Heather D.
 

Saturday, July 21, 2018

Heather D.
 
Heather D.
 

Saturday, June 30, 2018

Heather D.
Heather D. Subs
Heather D.
 

Friday, June 29, 2018

Heather D.
 

Saturday, June 23, 2018

Heather D.
 

Wednesday, June 20, 2018

Heather D.
Hosted by Ian Condry

Saturday, June 16, 2018

Heather D.
 

Saturday, June 9, 2018

Heather D.
 

Wednesday, June 6, 2018

Heather D.
Hosted by Ian Condry

Saturday, June 2, 2018

Heather D.
Heather D. subs, things get weird.
Heather D.
 

Saturday, May 26, 2018

Heather D.
 

Saturday, May 19, 2018

Heather D.
 

Saturday, May 12, 2018

Heather D.
 

Friday, May 11, 2018

Heather D.
 

Saturday, May 5, 2018

Heather D.
 

Saturday, April 28, 2018

Heather D.
 

Friday, April 27, 2018

Heather D.
 

Saturday, April 21, 2018

Heather D.
 

Saturday, April 7, 2018

Heather D.
 

Saturday, March 31, 2018

Heather D.
 

Saturday, March 24, 2018

Heather D.
Heather D. subs for Evolutions, things get weird.
Heather D.
 

Saturday, March 17, 2018

Heather D.
 

Friday, March 9, 2018

Heather D.
Women's Week continues

Saturday, March 3, 2018

Heather D.
A vampire can never retire from being a vampire, because that's for eternity.

Friday, February 23, 2018

Heather D.
 

Saturday, February 17, 2018

Heather D.
 

Saturday, February 10, 2018

Heather D.
 

Saturday, January 27, 2018

Heather D.
 

Saturday, January 20, 2018

Heather D.
Two for the price of one...

Friday, January 19, 2018

Heather D.
 

Saturday, January 13, 2018

Heather D.
 

Saturday, January 6, 2018

Heather D.
 

Friday, December 29, 2017

Heather D.
 

Saturday, December 23, 2017

Heather D.
 

Friday, December 22, 2017

Heather D.
 

Saturday, December 16, 2017

Heather D.
Burning The Candle

Saturday, December 9, 2017

Heather D.
 

Saturday, December 2, 2017

Heather D.
 

Saturday, November 25, 2017

Heather D.
This is what I want, this is what you get...

Friday, November 24, 2017

Heather D.
The Fly

Saturday, November 18, 2017

Heather D.
Music For The Masses

Saturday, November 11, 2017

Heather D.
Thanks for being a friend...

Saturday, November 4, 2017

Heather D.
 

Saturday, October 28, 2017

Heather D.
A Dreaded Sunny Day...

Friday, October 27, 2017

Heather D.
 

Saturday, October 21, 2017

Heather D.
 

Saturday, October 14, 2017

Heather D.
 

Saturday, October 7, 2017

Heather D.
 

Saturday, September 30, 2017

Heather D.
Brian, Halloween's not 'til October.

Saturday, September 23, 2017

Heather D.
 

Friday, September 22, 2017

Heather D.
First of all, keep him out of the light, he hates bright light, especially sunlight, it'll kill him.

Saturday, September 9, 2017

Heather D.
 

Saturday, September 2, 2017

Heather D.
... and then buries it 6ft. under.
Heather D.
Heather D. pilots the galactic disco ball...

Tuesday, August 29, 2017

Heather D.
Heather D. filling in

Saturday, August 26, 2017

Heather D.
Soup Du Jour

Saturday, August 19, 2017

Heather D.
 

Saturday, August 12, 2017

Heather D.
Back from the Big Easy

Saturday, July 29, 2017

Heather D.
 

Saturday, July 22, 2017

Heather D.
 

Friday, July 21, 2017

Heather D.
 

Saturday, July 15, 2017

Heather D.
AH! My Milky Lense Has Popped Out!

Saturday, July 8, 2017

Heather D.
 

Monday, July 3, 2017

Heather D.
Two hours of Van Halen's "Hot For Teacher", on repeat.

Saturday, July 1, 2017

Heather D.
An hour of sweaty Tim Capello gyrating and playing saxophone to a bunch of vampires with cool jackets
Heather D.
HD fills in for MGG