DJ:
David Mercado
Show:
All Shows
What:
Playlists by David Mercado from May 21, 2015 through October 22, 2019 (page 1 of 3)

Tuesday, October 22, 2019

David Mercado
Unhappily Ever After

Tuesday, October 15, 2019

David Mercado
R&Psych&B

Tuesday, October 8, 2019

David Mercado
Jizz Jazz

Friday, October 4, 2019

David Mercado
Cowboy David: Wanted Man

Tuesday, October 1, 2019

David Mercado
Looking back at the '10s: Reverb

Sunday, September 29, 2019

David Mercado
Canto Sentimental: Boleros y Trova

Tuesday, September 24, 2019

David Mercado
Guerilla Toss Interview

Tuesday, September 17, 2019

David Mercado
Belgium
David Mercado
Black, the color of death

Sunday, September 15, 2019

David Mercado
Kafundo!

Tuesday, September 10, 2019

David Mercado
Portugal & Switzerland

Tuesday, September 3, 2019

David Mercado
Goes to the Movies!

Tuesday, August 27, 2019

David Mercado
Power Pop

Friday, August 23, 2019

David Mercado
Mercado Spotlights South America

Tuesday, August 20, 2019

David Mercado
Sub Pop Jr.

Sunday, August 18, 2019

David Mercado
El Condor Pasa

Tuesday, August 13, 2019

David Mercado
Brazil

Sunday, August 11, 2019

David Mercado
Revolting and more Revolting

Friday, August 9, 2019

David Mercado
Cowboy David Sears Again
David Mercado
Rock n' Roll Boy Does Country

Tuesday, August 6, 2019

David Mercado
Alt-Country

Tuesday, July 30, 2019

David Mercado
Modern Gaul

Sunday, July 28, 2019

David Mercado
Merengue!

Tuesday, July 23, 2019

David Mercado
90s Cheese

Tuesday, July 9, 2019

David Mercado
Holland

Tuesday, July 2, 2019

David Mercado
Creation

Tuesday, June 25, 2019

David Mercado
Clinton Years for Tender Queers

Wednesday, June 19, 2019

David Mercado
A Tender Hooligan

Tuesday, June 18, 2019

David Mercado
Italia

Sunday, June 16, 2019

David Mercado
Contemporary Colombian Tropical

Tuesday, June 11, 2019

David Mercado
Borders: Spain

Tuesday, June 4, 2019

David Mercado
Domino in the 90s

Tuesday, May 28, 2019

David Mercado
Thrill Jockey

Saturday, May 25, 2019

David Mercado
Cowboy Mercado

Sunday, May 19, 2019

David Mercado
David & Nan Sub!
David Mercado
Conscious Salsa

Tuesday, May 14, 2019

David Mercado
David Covers Keri

Tuesday, May 7, 2019

David Mercado
Neo-Psych

Tuesday, April 30, 2019

David Mercado
Mexican Alternative: Jaguar y Alacran

Tuesday, April 23, 2019

David Mercado
Slow & Unsteady

Tuesday, April 16, 2019

David Mercado
Che Boludos in the 90s

Tuesday, April 9, 2019

David Mercado
die Hamburger Schule und Deutschland

Sunday, April 7, 2019

David Mercado
Baile e Berimbau

Tuesday, April 2, 2019

David Mercado
Swingin' n' Jumpin'

Tuesday, March 26, 2019

David Mercado
mid-90s alternative used cd bin

Sunday, March 24, 2019

David Mercado
Latino Rap

Tuesday, March 19, 2019

David Mercado
Twee

Tuesday, March 12, 2019

David Mercado
Emo on its 2nd Wave

Tuesday, March 5, 2019

David Mercado
GRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRL
David Mercado
 

Tuesday, February 26, 2019

David Mercado
Trip Hop

Sunday, February 24, 2019

David Mercado
Carnaval!

Tuesday, February 19, 2019

David Mercado
The 3rd Wave of Ska

Tuesday, February 12, 2019

David Mercado
Shibuya-Kei

Sunday, February 10, 2019

David Mercado
San Valentin

Tuesday, February 5, 2019

David Mercado
Elephant 6

Tuesday, January 29, 2019

David Mercado
Post-Rock

Sunday, January 27, 2019

David Mercado
Limpia De Bachata

Tuesday, January 22, 2019

David Mercado
Kentucky New Grass

Tuesday, December 18, 2018

David Mercado
In My Chamber

Sunday, December 16, 2018

David Mercado
Navidad

Tuesday, December 11, 2018

David Mercado
Post-Britpop

Tuesday, December 4, 2018

David Mercado
Shoegazin' the 90s

Sunday, December 2, 2018

David Mercado
The Early Days of Salsa

Tuesday, November 27, 2018

David Mercado
Britpop

Tuesday, November 20, 2018

David Mercado
Nothing but Beatles!

Sunday, November 18, 2018

David Mercado
Splash Sub

Tuesday, November 13, 2018

David Mercado
Fundraising

Tuesday, November 6, 2018

David Mercado
Female-Fronted Alt-Rock

Friday, November 2, 2018

David Mercado
David's Here Again!

Tuesday, October 30, 2018

David Mercado
Alt-Metal

Tuesday, October 23, 2018

David Mercado
90's Lo-Fi

Tuesday, October 16, 2018

David Mercado
California Punk

Sunday, October 14, 2018

David Mercado
Vallenatos, Norteñas, etc.

Tuesday, October 9, 2018

David Mercado
Brave New World

Tuesday, October 2, 2018

David Mercado
Post-Grunge

Tuesday, September 25, 2018

David Mercado
90s Bands You Love to Hate

Tuesday, September 18, 2018

David Mercado
New Stuff

Sunday, September 16, 2018

David Mercado
Pernambuco, Parte 2

Wednesday, September 12, 2018

David Mercado
David Eduardo Mercado Ternera

Tuesday, September 11, 2018

David Mercado
Tuesday September 11th

Tuesday, September 4, 2018

David Mercado
Americana

Sunday, September 2, 2018

David Mercado
Pernambuco

Friday, August 31, 2018

David Mercado
 

Tuesday, August 28, 2018

David Mercado
Psych?

Tuesday, August 21, 2018

David Mercado
Giants: Aretha

Tuesday, August 14, 2018

David Mercado
Shred Through The 70's

Tuesday, August 7, 2018

David Mercado
 

Sunday, August 5, 2018

David Mercado
Tropicalia

Tuesday, July 31, 2018

David Mercado
 

Tuesday, July 24, 2018

David Mercado
 

Sunday, July 22, 2018

David Mercado
Samba Pt. 2

Tuesday, July 17, 2018

David Mercado
Borders: Latvia & Lithuania

Tuesday, July 10, 2018

David Mercado
Borders: Estonia

Tuesday, July 3, 2018

David Mercado
Best of Latin Language
David Mercado
 

Tuesday, June 26, 2018

David Mercado
Borders: Soviet Ukraine

Sunday, June 24, 2018

David Mercado
Forró

Tuesday, June 19, 2018

David Mercado
Borders: Soviet Russia

Thursday, June 14, 2018

David Mercado
David Subs w/ Steph