DJ:
Abby Lyda
Show:
The Hot Rat Sessions
What:
Playlists by Abby Lyda for The Hot Rat Sessions from January 16, 2024 through April 3, 2024 (page 1 of 1)

Friday, March 29, 2024

The Hot Rat Sessions
Abby Lyda
yeah women!

Friday, March 22, 2024

The Hot Rat Sessions
Abby Lyda
i crave spring break

Friday, March 15, 2024

The Hot Rat Sessions
Abby Lyda
*screams into pillow*

Friday, March 8, 2024

The Hot Rat Sessions
Abby Lyda
new season, new slot

Tuesday, February 27, 2024

The Hot Rat Sessions
Abby Lyda
20th episode of THRS!

Tuesday, February 20, 2024

The Hot Rat Sessions
Abby Lyda
nobody emailed me a valentine

Tuesday, February 13, 2024

The Hot Rat Sessions
Abby Lyda
happy valentines day eve

Tuesday, February 6, 2024

The Hot Rat Sessions
Abby Lyda
starting off the spring semester tired

Tuesday, January 30, 2024

The Hot Rat Sessions
Abby Lyda
back to my roots

Tuesday, January 23, 2024

The Hot Rat Sessions
Abby Lyda
a lil modern prog/psych rock for thought

Tuesday, January 16, 2024

The Hot Rat Sessions
Abby Lyda
baby's first track-blast!
The views and opinions presented here do not necessarily reflect those of the Staff and Management of WMBR, the Technology Broadcasting Corporation, or MIT.