DJ:
Selector J.R.
Show:
From Bindu to Ojas
What:
Playlists by Selector J.R. for From Bindu to Ojas from January 20, 2023 through November 20, 2023 (page 1 of 1)

Friday, November 10, 2023

From Bindu to Ojas
Selector J.R.
Somebody Else's World

Friday, November 3, 2023

From Bindu to Ojas
Selector J.R.
STOP BOMBING PALESTINIAN CHILDREN AND CIVILIANS!

Friday, October 27, 2023

From Bindu to Ojas
Selector J.R.
I Shall Be Released

Friday, October 20, 2023

From Bindu to Ojas
Selector J.R.
Ceasefire Now!

Friday, October 6, 2023

From Bindu to Ojas
Selector J.R.
Ego Trippin'

Friday, September 29, 2023

From Bindu to Ojas
Selector J.R.
Angels and Demons At Play

Friday, September 22, 2023

From Bindu to Ojas
Selector J.R.
The Makings of You

Friday, September 8, 2023

From Bindu to Ojas
Selector J.R.
Earth First!

Friday, September 1, 2023

From Bindu to Ojas
Selector J.R.
New Ghosts

Friday, August 25, 2023

From Bindu to Ojas
Selector J.R.
Love and a tribute to Emahoy Tsege Mariam Gebru

Friday, August 18, 2023

From Bindu to Ojas
Selector J.R.
Love Cry

Friday, August 11, 2023

From Bindu to Ojas
Selector J.R.
Wisdom Through Music

Friday, August 4, 2023

From Bindu to Ojas
Selector J.R.
Love Will Bring Us Back Together

Friday, July 28, 2023

From Bindu to Ojas
Selector J.R.
UTOPIA and VISIONS

Friday, July 7, 2023

From Bindu to Ojas
Selector J.R.
Fascinaçao

Friday, June 30, 2023

From Bindu to Ojas
Selector J.R.
Have You Seen an Horizon Lately?

Friday, June 23, 2023

From Bindu to Ojas
Selector J.R.
Time Waits for No One

Friday, June 16, 2023

From Bindu to Ojas
Selector J.R.
Come on Back to the War pt2

Friday, April 28, 2023

From Bindu to Ojas
Selector J.R.
New Age

Friday, April 14, 2023

From Bindu to Ojas
Selector J.R.
 

Friday, March 3, 2023

From Bindu to Ojas
Selector J.R.
De la Soul Forever

Friday, February 17, 2023

From Bindu to Ojas
Selector J.R.
 

Friday, January 20, 2023

From Bindu to Ojas
Selector J.R.
 
The views and opinions presented here do not necessarily reflect those of the Staff and Management of WMBR, the Technology Broadcasting Corporation, or MIT.