DJ:
Jmonatomic
Show:
All Shows
What:
Playlists by Jmonatomic from August 3, 2021 through January 11, 2022 (page 1 of 1)

Wednesday, January 5, 2022

Jmonatomic
 

Wednesday, December 29, 2021

Jmonatomic
Here's the premise: I play one hour of music

Tuesday, December 28, 2021

Jmonatomic
I got all these records for Christmas, but sound doesn't travel through the vacuum of space so I can't listen to a single one of them

Wednesday, December 22, 2021

Jmonatomic
Santa's a creep

Wednesday, December 15, 2021

Jmonatomic
 

Wednesday, December 8, 2021

Jmonatomic
Don't hold it against me if I cry

Tuesday, December 7, 2021

Jmonatomic
Are we there yet? No, shut up, we still have 4 trillion light years to go

Wednesday, December 1, 2021

Jmonatomic
 

Wednesday, November 24, 2021

Jmonatomic
Happy whatever

Wednesday, November 17, 2021

Jmonatomic
Low To Low

Tuesday, November 16, 2021

Jmonatomic
We made it to interstellar space but I really wish I brought a jacket

Wednesday, November 10, 2021

Jmonatomic
Fundraising week 2021: the same as 2020 except with a new and improved 1 at the end

Wednesday, November 3, 2021

Jmonatomic
The court jester plays a tune

Wednesday, October 27, 2021

Jmonatomic
To go off and things!

Tuesday, October 26, 2021

Jmonatomic
The first idiot in space

Wednesday, October 20, 2021

Jmonatomic
D D D D D D D D D D D D D D D D DIVE!

Wednesday, October 13, 2021

Jmonatomic
I live in the sun

Wednesday, October 6, 2021

Jmonatomic
What's in a name...?

Friday, October 1, 2021

Jmonatomic
After hours in the laboratory.... AGAIN

Wednesday, September 29, 2021

Jmonatomic
After hours in the laboratory
Jmonatomic
The Fool

Wednesday, September 22, 2021

Jmonatomic
 

Wednesday, September 15, 2021

Jmonatomic
Times are fine, find the time

Wednesday, September 8, 2021

Jmonatomic
Is this the life?

Wednesday, September 1, 2021

Jmonatomic
 

Wednesday, August 25, 2021

Jmonatomic
I wish there was another way

Wednesday, August 18, 2021

Jmonatomic
You see I'm real

Wednesday, August 11, 2021

Jmonatomic
Dollar Hell

Wednesday, August 4, 2021

Jmonatomic
Never listen to electric guitar

Tuesday, August 3, 2021

Jmonatomic
Flying economy class to the Andromeda Galaxy