DJ:
Sue Safton
Show:
Aural Fixation
What:
Playlists by Sue Safton for Aural Fixation from June 29, 2021 through September 7, 2021 (page 1 of 1)

Saturday, September 4, 2021

Aural Fixation
Sue Safton
The unofficial start to Autumn

Saturday, August 28, 2021

Aural Fixation
Sue Safton
I am here, but I'm not

Saturday, August 21, 2021

Aural Fixation
Sue Safton
Less rain, more sun please...

Saturday, August 14, 2021

Aural Fixation
Sue Safton
Wish I was at the Beach!

Saturday, August 7, 2021

Aural Fixation
Sue Safton
Another Saturday - another show

Saturday, July 31, 2021

Aural Fixation
Sue Safton
Here we go again.

Saturday, July 24, 2021

Aural Fixation
Sue Safton
I'm done with yard work for now-so I am texting today!

Saturday, July 17, 2021

Aural Fixation
Sue Safton
Going out to see live music - for the first time in forever!

Saturday, July 10, 2021

Aural Fixation
Sue Safton
Monsoon Summer

Saturday, July 3, 2021

Aural Fixation
Sue Safton
Happy July BRRRR, and - TDF!