DJ:
Max Dunitz
Show:
Frek[ENS] 88.1
What:
Playlists by Max Dunitz for Frek[ENS] 88.1 from March 11, 2021 through October 9, 2021 (page 1 of 1)

Saturday, October 9, 2021

Frek[ENS] 88.1
Max Dunitz
Weary giants of flesh and steel: break up Facebook, Amazon, etc.

Saturday, September 18, 2021

Frek[ENS] 88.1
Max Dunitz
the coldest of all cold monsters

Saturday, August 28, 2021

Frek[ENS] 88.1
Max Dunitz
Canada1st Government will defund and withdraw Canada’s membership from the UN, WHO, WTO, ICC, and CDC. and CBC

Saturday, August 7, 2021

Frek[ENS] 88.1
Max Dunitz
the universal morning roll call

Saturday, July 31, 2021

Frek[ENS] 88.1
Max Dunitz
This is called lunar laser ranging.

Saturday, July 17, 2021

Frek[ENS] 88.1
Max Dunitz
the disinterested admirers and worshippers of wealth and greatness

Saturday, July 3, 2021

Frek[ENS] 88.1
Max Dunitz
I am like the tone of a piano key that has been pressed, there is more death in me than life.

Saturday, June 19, 2021

Frek[ENS] 88.1
Max Dunitz
j'vais remplir ma car de friggin' Supreme gas

Saturday, June 5, 2021

Frek[ENS] 88.1
Max Dunitz
Send me documents—and a photo of you alone

Thursday, May 20, 2021

Frek[ENS] 88.1
Max Dunitz
The parents have so thoroughly superimposed themselves on the mind of the child

Thursday, May 6, 2021

Frek[ENS] 88.1
Max Dunitz
Image Forensics with Tina

Thursday, April 22, 2021

Frek[ENS] 88.1
Max Dunitz
La Commune fête ses 150 ans and the chanson-to-ultraleft pipeline

Friday, April 9, 2021

Frek[ENS] 88.1
Max Dunitz
Pour la lutte obstinée de ce temps quotidien

Friday, March 26, 2021

Frek[ENS] 88.1
Max Dunitz
Refugees with EHESS PhD candidate Victoria Gonzalez

Thursday, March 11, 2021

Frek[ENS] 88.1
Max Dunitz
Social Psychology and Higher Education