DJ:
Valentina Chamorro
Show:
Lentil and Stone
What:
Playlists by Valentina Chamorro for Lentil and Stone from March 4, 2020 through August 1, 2020 (page 1 of 1)

Wednesday, July 29, 2020

Lentil and Stone
Valentina Chamorro
My God, It's Full of Stars

Wednesday, July 22, 2020

Lentil and Stone
Valentina Chamorro
Deep Divining into “Diving into the Wreck”

Wednesday, July 15, 2020

Lentil and Stone
Valentina Chamorro
Nature Poems with David

Wednesday, July 1, 2020

Lentil and Stone
Valentina Chamorro
Pride Week Poetry!

Wednesday, June 24, 2020

Lentil and Stone
Valentina Chamorro
Ada Limon

Wednesday, June 17, 2020

Lentil and Stone
Valentina Chamorro
Recommended Reading

Wednesday, June 3, 2020

Lentil and Stone
Valentina Chamorro
Jericho Brown

Wednesday, May 27, 2020

Lentil and Stone
Valentina Chamorro
 

Wednesday, May 20, 2020

Lentil and Stone
Valentina Chamorro
Poetry: Ada Limon

Wednesday, May 6, 2020

Lentil and Stone
Valentina Chamorro
Where is home with KC Cibran

Wednesday, April 29, 2020

Lentil and Stone
Valentina Chamorro
Poetry with Alyssia MacAlister

Wednesday, April 15, 2020

Lentil and Stone
Valentina Chamorro
Why is Poetry?

Wednesday, April 8, 2020

Lentil and Stone
Valentina Chamorro
Poems that bring us comfort

Wednesday, March 4, 2020

Lentil and Stone
Valentina Chamorro
Poetry: Women!