DJ:
All DJs
Show:
The Lethal List
What:
Playlists for The Lethal List from December 15, 2018 through July 27, 2019 (page 1 of 1)

Saturday, July 27, 2019

The Lethal List
 

Saturday, July 20, 2019

The Lethal List
Normally, this would be an excuse to play new material to the WMBR record library, plus some favorites of Arlesa. ... BUT - since today _IS_ the 50th Anniversary of the historic Moon landing, the entire show will consist of 'moon' songs.

Saturday, July 6, 2019

The Lethal List
 

Saturday, June 29, 2019

The Lethal List
 

Saturday, June 22, 2019

The Lethal List
 

Saturday, June 1, 2019

The Lethal List
 

Saturday, May 25, 2019

The Lethal List
The Intergalactic Lethal List

Sunday, May 19, 2019

The Lethal List
 

Saturday, May 11, 2019

The Lethal List
... Just an excuse to play WHOLE bunch of new material to the WMBR record library that I like, plus some favorites of Arlesa

Saturday, April 27, 2019

The Lethal List
 

Saturday, April 13, 2019

The Lethal List
 

Saturday, March 16, 2019

The Lethal List
 

Saturday, February 23, 2019

The Lethal List
 

Saturday, February 9, 2019

The Lethal List
 

Saturday, January 26, 2019

The Lethal List
 

Saturday, January 12, 2019

The Lethal List
 

Saturday, December 15, 2018

The Lethal List
Filling in for Arlesa