DJ:
Max D.
Show:
All Shows
What:
Playlists by Max D. from April 11, 2015 through June 10, 2021 (page 3 of 3)

Thursday, November 12, 2015

Max D.
Let us do for Malthus the biggest favour we can do for him.

Thursday, November 5, 2015

Max D.
all real products and labours become the representatives of money

Thursday, October 29, 2015

Max D.
 

Thursday, October 22, 2015

Max D.
 

Thursday, October 15, 2015

Max D.
 

Thursday, October 1, 2015

Max D.
 

Thursday, September 24, 2015

Max D.
 

Thursday, September 10, 2015

Max D.
 

Thursday, August 13, 2015

Max D.
 

Thursday, July 16, 2015

Max D.
 

Thursday, July 2, 2015

Max D.
 

Thursday, June 18, 2015

Max D.
 

Thursday, June 4, 2015

Max D.
 

Saturday, April 11, 2015

Max D.
The real not-capital is labor