DJ:
All DJs
Show:
All Shows
What:
Playlists from September 30, 2014 through August 18, 2015 (page 1 of 31)

Tuesday, August 18, 2015

 
 
Bangin' Tuesday
it's all right
Music Recorded on This Date in Past Years
 
Anniversary of last day of Woodstock & local Woodstock tribute interview
The Hidden Brilliance of Late Risers
 
Fruit!
The Man Who Stepped Into Yesterday

Monday, August 17, 2015

The (3rd) One DJ Show
 
Black Cat Appreciation Day!
 
pretty thingy
 
 
1-2-3!
 
Am I really awake or just dreaming I'm awake?
Music by Brahms

Sunday, August 16, 2015

A Night to Chill to GREAT R&B Love Songs & Jazz..."For Your Pleasure"!!!
 
 
 
 
 

Saturday, August 15, 2015

 
 
 
 
 
The difference between playing the fool and being one
A Long Hot Bummer
Bill Rosenblad guest hosts, 9-10am
WABI w/o 8/21/72
 

Friday, August 14, 2015

The Cupcakes in Space Show!
Tartan or Plaid?
Socialists For & Against Sanders
Dog Days of Summer, Dog Days of Wolves
WMBR Supporter Betsy Sherman Guest Deejays
Original Versions, part 2
 
TBF 7"s Part V
 
 

Thursday, August 13, 2015

 
Style: New Wave?
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Wednesday, August 12, 2015

Another show fill-in by DJ DG
 
 
Ugly Beauty
Summer Daze
 
DREAMS FROM THE HILL
 
Beach party!

Tuesday, August 11, 2015

 
 
Throwback Tuesday
brought to you by rain: better than hail since the dawn of time
Music Recorded on This Date in Past Years
 
 
 
 
Cerberus Shoal, Big Blood, Fire on Fire and the like
Cerberus Shoal, Big Blood and the Like

Monday, August 10, 2015

A Contemporary Take
 
 
 
pretty ugly
 
 
 
 
 
Dubbish, Not Rubbish
Tippett String Quartets (II)

Sunday, August 9, 2015

Another NICE Cool Summer Night to Caress, Cuddle & Let the Music MOVE You..."For your Pleasure"!!
 
 
 
all Latin, all the time
 

Saturday, August 8, 2015

 
 
 
Paul's Hour of Airtime