DJ:
All DJs
Show:
PhD Offense
What:
Playlists for PhD Offense from June 24, 2023 through June 11, 2024 (page 1 of 1)

Saturday, June 1, 2024

PhD Offense
Pour le bien de tous, les pauvres d’abord

Saturday, May 25, 2024

PhD Offense
 

Saturday, May 11, 2024

PhD Offense
 

Saturday, April 27, 2024

PhD Offense
probable events poison reality

Saturday, March 30, 2024

PhD Offense
heavy tail in, power scaling law out

Saturday, March 16, 2024

PhD Offense
 

Saturday, March 2, 2024

PhD Offense
 

Saturday, February 24, 2024

PhD Offense
teens are pouring vodka straight into their eyes

Saturday, February 3, 2024

PhD Offense
"It is difficult to get a man to understand something [.]" -Upton Sinclair

Saturday, January 13, 2024

PhD Offense
there is a time where I love you more than what’s happening right now

Saturday, January 6, 2024

PhD Offense
in event of moon disaster

Saturday, December 23, 2023

PhD Offense
les pierrafeu

Saturday, December 9, 2023

PhD Offense
I count the dark

Saturday, November 25, 2023

PhD Offense
yesterday has deformed us, or been deformed by us

Saturday, November 11, 2023

PhD Offense
one-way toilet

Saturday, October 28, 2023

PhD Offense
we do not have unrestrained variety at our disposal

Saturday, October 14, 2023

PhD Offense
Howl at the Moon

Saturday, September 30, 2023

PhD Offense
16 Pack Pesticide Free Fly Paper Strips, Sticky Fly Catchers Set Fruit Fly Trap Insect Sticky Trap for Indoors and Outdoors Use

Saturday, September 16, 2023

PhD Offense
Almighty G-d! You are the Fullness! But this is more beautiful that Y-u, O L-rd, and I hereby renounce Y-u.

Saturday, September 2, 2023

PhD Offense
moderate to severe eczema doesn't care

Saturday, August 19, 2023

PhD Offense
my uncle is smiling from heaven where he's battling stage five cancer, i'm smiling from Harris Teeter, where I'm recording live

Saturday, August 5, 2023

PhD Offense
no, in *a* bulletin of *an* atomic scientist

Saturday, July 22, 2023

PhD Offense
physical review letters

Saturday, July 8, 2023

PhD Offense
Des cages s'ouvrent sur des cages

Saturday, June 24, 2023

PhD Offense
we have heard the baseless cries of 'you are going to kill someone' way too often. i take this as a serious personal insult
The views and opinions presented here do not necessarily reflect those of the Staff and Management of WMBR, the Technology Broadcasting Corporation, or MIT.