DJ:
Selector J.R.
Show:
All Shows
What:
Playlists by Selector J.R. from January 20, 2023 through February 12, 2024 (page 1 of 1)

Friday, February 9, 2024

Selector J.R.
A Tribute to J Dilla

Friday, February 2, 2024

Selector J.R.
And when I die, I won't stay dead

Friday, January 26, 2024

Selector J.R.
END ALL COLONIALISM, FREE PALESTINE

Friday, January 19, 2024

Selector J.R.
Translations

Friday, January 12, 2024

Selector J.R.
If I Could Just Hold Out Until Tomorrow

Friday, January 5, 2024

Selector J.R.
Atomic Peace

Friday, December 29, 2023

Selector J.R.
CEASEFIRE NOW - STOP THE GENOCIDE OF THE PALESTINIANS

Friday, December 22, 2023

Selector J.R.
From the River to the Sea, Palestine Will Be Free

Friday, December 15, 2023

Selector J.R.
Memory, Inequality, and Power: Palestine and the Universality of Human Rights

Friday, December 1, 2023

Selector J.R.
CEASEFIRE NOW - STOP THE GENOCIDE

Friday, November 24, 2023

Selector J.R.
Music is the Healing Force of the Universe

Friday, November 10, 2023

Selector J.R.
Somebody Else's World

Friday, November 3, 2023

Selector J.R.
STOP BOMBING PALESTINIAN CHILDREN AND CIVILIANS!

Friday, October 27, 2023

Selector J.R.
I Shall Be Released

Friday, October 20, 2023

Selector J.R.
Ceasefire Now!

Friday, October 6, 2023

Selector J.R.
Ego Trippin'

Friday, September 29, 2023

Selector J.R.
Angels and Demons At Play

Friday, September 22, 2023

Selector J.R.
The Makings of You

Friday, September 8, 2023

Selector J.R.
Earth First!

Friday, September 1, 2023

Selector J.R.
New Ghosts

Friday, August 25, 2023

Selector J.R.
Love and a tribute to Emahoy Tsege Mariam Gebru

Friday, August 18, 2023

Selector J.R.
Love Cry

Friday, August 11, 2023

Selector J.R.
Wisdom Through Music

Friday, August 4, 2023

Selector J.R.
Love Will Bring Us Back Together

Friday, July 28, 2023

Selector J.R.
UTOPIA and VISIONS

Monday, July 24, 2023

Selector J.R.
with guest: Selector JR (from the wmbr show, From Bindu to Ojas)

Friday, July 7, 2023

Selector J.R.
Fascinaçao

Friday, June 30, 2023

Selector J.R.
Have You Seen an Horizon Lately?

Friday, June 23, 2023

Selector J.R.
Time Waits for No One

Friday, June 16, 2023

Selector J.R.
Come on Back to the War pt2

Friday, April 28, 2023

Selector J.R.
New Age

Friday, April 14, 2023

Selector J.R.
 

Friday, March 3, 2023

Selector J.R.
De la Soul Forever

Friday, February 17, 2023

Selector J.R.
 

Friday, January 20, 2023

Selector J.R.
 
The views and opinions presented here do not necessarily reflect those of the Staff and Management of WMBR, the Technology Broadcasting Corporation, or MIT.