DJ:
James
Show:
All Shows
What:
Playlists by James from October 22, 2022 through February 12, 2024 (page 1 of 1)

Saturday, February 10, 2024

James
Live feat. Abby of The Hot Rat Sessions!

Saturday, February 3, 2024

James
 

Saturday, January 20, 2024

James
Live in studio – not yet, but next time!

Saturday, January 6, 2024

James
Music handpicked from wintery Estonia

Saturday, December 23, 2023

James
Not live anymore... happy holidays!

Saturday, December 16, 2023

James
Finals week... we're live anyway!

Saturday, December 2, 2023

James
 

Saturday, November 18, 2023

James
only james tonight

Saturday, November 4, 2023

James
Believe it or not – it's fundraising week for us too!

Saturday, October 21, 2023

James
 

Saturday, October 7, 2023

James
 

Saturday, September 23, 2023

James
Nick Garrie interview!!

Saturday, September 9, 2023

James
 

Saturday, August 19, 2023

James
 

Saturday, August 5, 2023

James
 

Saturday, July 22, 2023

James
 

Saturday, July 8, 2023

James
 

Saturday, June 24, 2023

James
Happy Midsummer Day from Tallinn, Estonia

Sunday, June 11, 2023

James
 

Saturday, June 10, 2023

James
 

Saturday, May 27, 2023

James
 

Sunday, May 14, 2023

James
 

Saturday, May 13, 2023

James
 

Saturday, May 6, 2023

James
 

Sunday, April 30, 2023

James
 

Saturday, April 29, 2023

James
 

Saturday, April 22, 2023

James
First ever live show for Music for Eels!

Sunday, April 16, 2023

James
Guest starring Abby!

Saturday, April 8, 2023

James
 

Sunday, April 2, 2023

James
Second show!

Sunday, March 19, 2023

James
First show!

Saturday, March 11, 2023

James
 

Saturday, February 25, 2023

James
 

Saturday, February 18, 2023

James
 

Saturday, January 28, 2023

James
 

Saturday, January 21, 2023

James
 

Saturday, December 10, 2022

James
 

Saturday, November 5, 2022

James
It's fundraising week!!

Saturday, October 29, 2022

James
 

Saturday, October 22, 2022

James
First show!!
The views and opinions presented here do not necessarily reflect those of the Staff and Management of WMBR, the Technology Broadcasting Corporation, or MIT.