DJ:
Fred Allen
Show:
All Shows
What:
Playlists by Fred Allen from March 1, 2010 through January 25, 2023 (page 1 of 14)

Wednesday, January 25, 2023

Fred Allen
it really is winter
Fred Allen
I don't want to stand at a bus stop in February

Friday, January 20, 2023

Fred Allen
Beware The Society of Evil Actuaries

Wednesday, January 18, 2023

Fred Allen
music in the dark cave during winter

Wednesday, January 11, 2023

Fred Allen
in quarantine
Fred Allen
Yes, I know I sound terrible

Sunday, January 8, 2023

Fred Allen
sell your beachfront property

Wednesday, January 4, 2023

Fred Allen
this is not a rerun

Sunday, January 1, 2023

Fred Allen
Happy 100th Birthday, Milt Jackson!

Wednesday, December 28, 2022

Fred Allen
another year of dancing
Fred Allen
...another year shot to hell

Wednesday, December 21, 2022

Fred Allen
Gospel

Sunday, December 18, 2022

Fred Allen
never fast, rarely bulbous

Wednesday, December 14, 2022

Fred Allen
party time again
Fred Allen
Winter Has Come

Wednesday, December 7, 2022

Fred Allen
Would you believe it? I have a cold.

Sunday, December 4, 2022

Fred Allen
you should be glassblowing
Fred Allen
Continuing The War on Christmas Music

Wednesday, November 30, 2022

Fred Allen
mood: avoiding malls (too much Christmas music)
Fred Allen
The War On Christmas Music--Campaign 2022

Wednesday, November 23, 2022

Fred Allen
You should have left hours ago

Sunday, November 20, 2022

Fred Allen
Update: The Ocean Is Still Wet
Fred Allen
Vocals, Then Mingus And Other Things

Wednesday, November 16, 2022

Fred Allen
Home Alone 2
Fred Allen
Home Alone

Wednesday, November 9, 2022

Fred Allen
thankyouthankyouthankyou

Sunday, November 6, 2022

Fred Allen
mood music for money

Wednesday, November 2, 2022

Fred Allen
Big Hits For Big Bucks
Fred Allen
The Annual Begging For Bucks Show

Wednesday, October 26, 2022

Fred Allen
fundraising is coming

Wednesday, October 19, 2022

Fred Allen
Well, I've never been to Kingston, but I kinda like the music
Fred Allen
Autumn In Jazz On A Summer's Afternoon World Headquarters

Sunday, October 16, 2022

Fred Allen
There's water on Europa and a full bar at the Nebulosity Cafe

Wednesday, October 12, 2022

Fred Allen
Blue Smoke and Mirrors

Sunday, October 9, 2022

Fred Allen
we were so close, we could see the building
Fred Allen
Music On Mosaic

Wednesday, October 5, 2022

Fred Allen
cool down steady
Fred Allen
discographical details and irrelevant commentary

Sunday, October 2, 2022

Fred Allen
Water Is Dangerous
Fred Allen
blues without bells and whistles

Wednesday, September 28, 2022

Fred Allen
In Memory Of Eric Jackson

Wednesday, September 21, 2022

Fred Allen
Thanks, C-Vyce!
Fred Allen
Trolls Gotta Troll

Sunday, September 18, 2022

Fred Allen
How come there's no blues song about hopping a plane to Martha's Vineyard?

Wednesday, September 14, 2022

Fred Allen
nobody listens to jazz

Sunday, September 11, 2022

Fred Allen
a jazz program

Wednesday, September 7, 2022

Fred Allen
Back From The Wild, Wild West

Sunday, August 21, 2022

Fred Allen
The blues won't let me take my rest

Wednesday, August 17, 2022

Fred Allen
The World Is...

Sunday, August 14, 2022

Fred Allen
Something Old, Something Mingus

Wednesday, August 10, 2022

Fred Allen
100% Dub
Fred Allen
cool down now

Sunday, August 7, 2022

Fred Allen
barbecue blues

Wednesday, August 3, 2022

Fred Allen
mucho jazz

Wednesday, July 27, 2022

Fred Allen
Sonic Moody Reggae
Fred Allen
Say It Loud--I'm Vaxed And I'm Proud

Sunday, July 24, 2022

Fred Allen
Big Heat Blues

Wednesday, July 20, 2022

Fred Allen
Discographical details are highly overrated

Sunday, July 17, 2022

Fred Allen
Repent your listening to Keith Sawyer
Fred Allen
lazy crazy hazy days of summer

Wednesday, July 13, 2022

Fred Allen
Mood: Hot and Sweaty
Fred Allen
listeners be good

Sunday, July 10, 2022

Fred Allen
the blues are not disingenuous

Wednesday, July 6, 2022

Fred Allen
one year older (but no wiser)

Wednesday, June 29, 2022

Fred Allen
Mood: Disgust At Our Institutions
Fred Allen
Summertime and the living is as difficult as ever

Sunday, June 26, 2022

Fred Allen
In which my co-host makes a brief appearance
Fred Allen
Supreme Court Blues

Friday, June 24, 2022

Fred Allen
I think this might turn out to be a big mistake

Wednesday, June 22, 2022

Fred Allen
I hate driving lost in Somerville

Sunday, June 19, 2022

Fred Allen
In Search Of The Lost Ben Bray, Boy Oceanographer
Fred Allen
Out Of The Rotation

Wednesday, June 15, 2022

Fred Allen
Mood: Irie
Fred Allen
Summertime or close enough

Sunday, June 12, 2022

Fred Allen
The Redeye To the Orbit Of Europa Will Kill Ya
Fred Allen
Twice the blues, same low price

Wednesday, June 8, 2022

Fred Allen
Boo's Birthday

Wednesday, June 1, 2022

Fred Allen
Oregon Trail

Sunday, May 29, 2022

Fred Allen
West Coast Ghost

Saturday, May 28, 2022

Fred Allen
proving you can like one genre of music at a time as long as it is righteous

Thursday, May 26, 2022

Fred Allen
Better Late...

Wednesday, May 25, 2022

Fred Allen
Wednesday Night Prayer Meeting
Fred Allen
rolling the dice

Sunday, May 22, 2022

Fred Allen
Ben swam in the ocean once.

Thursday, May 19, 2022

Fred Allen
I saw the blues walking like Rich Pontius

Wednesday, May 18, 2022

Fred Allen
wear your mask

Sunday, May 15, 2022

Fred Allen
Goodbye to Babylon

Thursday, May 12, 2022

Fred Allen
I woke up this morning and the blues was on the radio

Wednesday, May 11, 2022

Fred Allen
I can hear clearly now

Sunday, May 8, 2022

Fred Allen
Because Prince Far I Says So!

Thursday, May 5, 2022

Fred Allen
Number Nine

Wednesday, May 4, 2022

Fred Allen
There Will Be Discographical Details

Sunday, May 1, 2022

Fred Allen
alive and under 100

Thursday, April 28, 2022

Fred Allen
Crazy Eight

Wednesday, April 27, 2022

Fred Allen
Florida is trying to kill us all

Sunday, April 24, 2022

Fred Allen
Warning! This Show Contains Dub.

Thursday, April 21, 2022

Fred Allen
Lucky Seven

Wednesday, April 20, 2022

Fred Allen
I know what month it is, but sometimes I forget what day

Sunday, April 17, 2022

Fred Allen
A Little Rasta In The Night

Thursday, April 14, 2022

Fred Allen
Is the meaning becoming clear?