DJ:
All DJs
Show:
Mindblown
What:
Playlists for Mindblown from October 9, 2020 through November 24, 2022 (page 1 of 2)

Friday, November 18, 2022

Mindblown
Reasons to Be Angry (Parts 4-6)

Friday, November 11, 2022

Mindblown
Thanks for listening!

Friday, November 4, 2022

Mindblown
Radio Waves Hello!

Friday, October 28, 2022

Mindblown
Just Psychedelic

Friday, October 21, 2022

Mindblown
Life is funny (ain't it)

Friday, October 14, 2022

Mindblown
All the feels

Friday, October 7, 2022

Mindblown
Seasonal adjustments (rerun of #49)

Friday, September 30, 2022

Mindblown
Dreaming of Sleep

Friday, September 23, 2022

Mindblown
Enough said

Friday, September 16, 2022

Mindblown
soothing the beast

Friday, September 9, 2022

Mindblown
I like it here. It is home.

Friday, September 2, 2022

Mindblown
fahren, fahren, fahren

Friday, August 26, 2022

Mindblown
amuse-bouches

Friday, August 19, 2022

Mindblown
all that’s left is time

Friday, August 12, 2022

Mindblown
You just have to laugh... Ha. Ha. Ha.

Friday, August 5, 2022

Mindblown
How deep is your space

Friday, July 29, 2022

Mindblown
something (better)

Friday, July 22, 2022

Mindblown
On nothingness

Friday, July 15, 2022

Mindblown
Garden Variety Hour (Cross-Pollinators’ Delight)

Friday, July 8, 2022

Mindblown
Summer Again, again

Friday, July 1, 2022

Mindblown
Patriotism is a scam

Friday, June 24, 2022

Mindblown
Love & Justice: A Celebration of Pride

Friday, June 17, 2022

Mindblown
Peace and Freedom: A Celebration of Disarmament and Juneteenth

Friday, June 10, 2022

Mindblown
Return your mind to action

Friday, June 3, 2022

Mindblown
Changing seasons again

Friday, May 27, 2022

Mindblown
I ain’t goin’ nowhere

Friday, May 20, 2022

Mindblown
words left unspoken

Friday, May 13, 2022

Mindblown
Can you get out of your body but not out of your mind?

Friday, May 6, 2022

Mindblown
Time and Other Illusions

Friday, April 29, 2022

Mindblown
A little something to calm my nerves

Friday, April 22, 2022

Mindblown
Earth Day Today, Destruction Tomorrow (Eve of)

Friday, April 15, 2022

Mindblown
Dreams or Visions?

Friday, April 8, 2022

Mindblown
in your mind

Friday, April 1, 2022

Mindblown
I don't tell you often enough that I love you

Friday, March 25, 2022

Mindblown
Reasons to Be Angry (Parts 1-3)

Friday, March 18, 2022

Mindblown
Spring Has Blown!

Friday, March 11, 2022

Mindblown
Strange Women (for Women’s History Month)

Friday, March 4, 2022

Mindblown
Expressions of Winter

Friday, February 18, 2022

Mindblown
Black History - volume 2022, part 2 - Roots and Culture

Friday, February 11, 2022

Mindblown
Je t’aime … mais je pense que je pourrais l’aimer!

Friday, February 4, 2022

Mindblown
Black History - volume 2022, part 1 - Psychedelic Soul

Friday, January 28, 2022

Mindblown
Chilling on the back burner (a blast from last summer)

Friday, January 21, 2022

Mindblown
A Quiet Life

Friday, January 14, 2022

Mindblown
Euphoria in Moderation

Friday, January 7, 2022

Mindblown
Dreams and Visions

Friday, December 31, 2021

Mindblown
Resolutions and Dissolutions

Friday, December 24, 2021

Mindblown
Religious Liberties

Friday, December 17, 2021

Mindblown
Get Back. I Got Back.

Friday, December 10, 2021

Mindblown
Expressions of Winter

Friday, December 3, 2021

Mindblown
Art Week

Friday, November 26, 2021

Mindblown
I still don’t know what day it is

Friday, November 19, 2021

Mindblown
talk talk music talk talk + thank you for donating and sharing your love with us

Friday, November 12, 2021

Mindblown
We Might Be Radio (and you might be too)

Friday, November 5, 2021

Mindblown
It's Dark Inside

Friday, October 29, 2021

Mindblown
Halloween Again

Friday, October 22, 2021

Mindblown
Autumn Redux

Friday, October 15, 2021

Mindblown
Space is the Place

Friday, October 8, 2021

Mindblown
Does tomorrow ever know?

Friday, October 1, 2021

Mindblown
Feelin’ groovy: hope you are too

Friday, September 24, 2021

Mindblown
Seasonal adjustments: light, heat, and the natural order of things

Friday, September 17, 2021

Mindblown
Do you mind? Don’t mind me.

Friday, September 10, 2021

Mindblown
All the Elements, and Some of the Animals

Friday, September 3, 2021

Mindblown
Overflowing With Love

Friday, August 27, 2021

Mindblown
Summer rerun: episode #27 (originally aired 4/9/21)

Friday, August 20, 2021

Mindblown
PEACE: what is it good for?! (Huuuuuh? Good God, y’all!)

Friday, August 13, 2021

Mindblown
Sun & Summer, Earth & Space

Friday, August 6, 2021

Mindblown
Are you still having trouble sleeping?

Friday, July 30, 2021

Mindblown
burning in the fridge

Friday, July 23, 2021

Mindblown
chilling on the back burner

Friday, July 16, 2021

Mindblown
Peas In Our Thyme

Friday, July 9, 2021

Mindblown
Peace In Our Time

Friday, July 2, 2021

Mindblown
On the Road Again (Travel Over/Drive)

Friday, June 25, 2021

Mindblown
Sun & Sand, Sky & Scars

Friday, June 18, 2021

Mindblown
Summertime’s Here, Kiddies!

Friday, June 4, 2021

Mindblown
Found Lost & Found

Friday, May 28, 2021

Mindblown
If I Were To Go

Friday, May 21, 2021

Mindblown
In Memory Again

Friday, May 14, 2021

Mindblown
Onward to the Brave New Normal

Friday, May 7, 2021

Mindblown
Loosely for Mother’s Day

Friday, April 30, 2021

Mindblown
All I Want For May Day is a Puppy Dogma

Friday, April 23, 2021

Mindblown
Every Day Is Earth Day Here On Earth

Friday, April 16, 2021

Mindblown
What time is it right now?

Friday, April 9, 2021

Mindblown
Mostly Sunny

Friday, April 2, 2021

Mindblown
Holy Holy Holy Holy Holy Holy (Shit It's) Holy Good Friday!

Friday, March 26, 2021

Mindblown
(Earth + Sun) / Spring = X?

Friday, March 19, 2021

Mindblown
More Love and *&^%$#@

Friday, March 12, 2021

Mindblown
Against All Binaries (A Women’s Week Mindblown)

Friday, March 5, 2021

Mindblown
Roots and Culture (In Memory of Bunny Wailer)

Friday, February 26, 2021

Mindblown
Get Me the ***k Out of Here!

Friday, February 19, 2021

Mindblown
MB #20: Formless in the Universe

Friday, February 12, 2021

Mindblown
MB #19: My Funny Valentine’s Show

Friday, February 5, 2021

Mindblown
MB #18: Every Day is Black History Month

Friday, January 29, 2021

Mindblown
MB #17: Natural Mystic

Friday, January 22, 2021

Mindblown
MB #16: HAPPY!

Friday, January 15, 2021

Mindblown
MB #15: In Memory of Dr. King (and all true freedom fighters)

Friday, January 8, 2021

Mindblown
MB #14: (Earth + Sun) / Winter

Friday, January 1, 2021

Mindblown
MB #13: Happy New Year?

Friday, December 25, 2020

Mindblown
MB #12: Gimme That Old Time Religion

Friday, December 18, 2020

Mindblown
MB #11: The Heart’s Desires

Friday, December 11, 2020

Mindblown
MB #10: Going Home to the Music (A Tribute to Jeff Breeze)