DJ:
All DJs
Show:
TERMS and CONDITIONS
What:
Playlists for TERMS and CONDITIONS from March 6, 2022 through September 18, 2022 (page 1 of 1)

Sunday, September 18, 2022

TERMS and CONDITIONS
Re-Broadcast of "The High Cost of Free Speech" August, 2017

Sunday, September 4, 2022

TERMS and CONDITIONS
"Labor Day Intensive"

Sunday, August 21, 2022

TERMS and CONDITIONS
The good news is: there's still time to fix this...

Sunday, August 7, 2022

TERMS and CONDITIONS
Encore "Abundance of Caution" The Jupiter episode

Sunday, July 24, 2022

TERMS and CONDITIONS
Encore: "Nuclear Falling Out" from "Sound and Fury" August, 2018

Sunday, July 10, 2022

TERMS and CONDITIONS
A middle finger to Christian traditionalists, Supreme Court Knaves and NRA *ssholes

Sunday, June 26, 2022

TERMS and CONDITIONS
The Birth (and potential death) of Privacy Rights

Sunday, June 12, 2022

TERMS and CONDITIONS
The Central Cogitator rambles on...

Sunday, May 29, 2022

TERMS and CONDITIONS
Praise and Pass Redux Again...

Sunday, May 15, 2022

TERMS and CONDITIONS
Democracy Unbound (and unwinding)

Sunday, May 1, 2022

TERMS and CONDITIONS
Comedy as a weapon of peace...

Sunday, April 17, 2022

TERMS and CONDITIONS
"Weather or Not, here comes climate change..."

Sunday, April 3, 2022

TERMS and CONDITIONS
"Mutually Assured De-construction: a Nuclear Falling Out"

Sunday, March 20, 2022

TERMS and CONDITIONS
Outrage plus Ali Noorani on immigration AND "...a moment of Zinn"

Sunday, March 6, 2022

TERMS and CONDITIONS
Episode One: Introduction