DJ:
Lisa
Show:
All Shows
What:
Playlists by Lisa from January 4, 1991 through September 23, 2022 (page 1 of 15)

Saturday, September 17, 2022

Lisa
Back From Maine

Tuesday, September 13, 2022

Lisa
For Those Time You Listen To A Certain Number of Loud Music Tracks On Deck 15, Then Listen To A Different Number Of Quiet Music Tracks On Deck 10

Saturday, September 10, 2022

Lisa
3.5" of rain in the backyard

Saturday, September 3, 2022

Lisa
Only 3 Weeks Until Equinox

Saturday, August 27, 2022

Lisa
Penultimate summer weekend

Tuesday, August 23, 2022

Lisa
For Those Times When The Replicator Gains Sentience And Incorporates Random Pharmaceuticals Into Your Hot Chocolate

Saturday, August 20, 2022

Lisa
I have my first ripe tomato today

Saturday, August 13, 2022

Lisa
Watching live music for first time in years. It will be weird.

Saturday, August 6, 2022

Lisa
Hot, humid, no rain, rinse, repeat

Tuesday, August 2, 2022

Lisa
Music For Malfunctioning Guidance Systems

Saturday, July 30, 2022

Lisa
If you've made it this far without realizing it's hot and dry out, I don't know whether to salute you or drag you out of your air-conditioned lair and expose you to reality

Saturday, July 23, 2022

Lisa
Clearly This Weather Was Provisioned By Our Tomato Overlords

Saturday, July 16, 2022

Lisa
If You've Already Been Listening Since 2pm Then You've Probably Heard This Before

Tuesday, July 12, 2022

Lisa
For Those Times When Your Mission Is To Explore The New Shelf

Saturday, July 9, 2022

Lisa
Two hours of music

Saturday, July 2, 2022

Lisa
 

Saturday, June 25, 2022

Lisa
"Things Will Be Better Within My Lifetime" says the sweet summer child. Happy Solstice!

Tuesday, June 21, 2022

Lisa
Solstice Edition: For Those Times You Are Serenely Floating Through Space and Get Picked Up By A Prevaling Current of Space Manatee Farts

Saturday, June 18, 2022

Lisa
I believe they call this "chilly", or maybe "crisp", or maybe "the best weather for labor intensive gardening tasks"

Saturday, June 11, 2022

Lisa
Back from travelling, staring at my overgrown garden with thoughts of "I Can't Even" floating through my head

Saturday, June 4, 2022

Lisa
AFK today

Tuesday, May 31, 2022

Lisa
A Study On What It Might Sound Like Inside A Vorlon Encounter Suit

Saturday, May 28, 2022

Lisa
Oh good, now I don't need to go out and water the garden

Saturday, May 21, 2022

Lisa
It was less hot than I expected

Saturday, May 14, 2022

Lisa
It's too hot

Tuesday, May 10, 2022

Lisa
For Those Times You Need To Cross An Asteroid Belt To Get To The Nebula On The Other Side

Saturday, May 7, 2022

Lisa
Quality is lacking today

Saturday, April 30, 2022

Lisa
It was springlike today.

Saturday, April 23, 2022

Lisa
Audacity 1, Lisa Death Car 0

Tuesday, April 19, 2022

Lisa
Quantum Tunneling Through a Wall

Saturday, April 16, 2022

Lisa
The Leaves Are Finally Raked

Saturday, April 9, 2022

Lisa
It is not hot or humid enough for this amount of thunder, lightning, and rain.

Saturday, April 2, 2022

Lisa
Nothing to Chat About Today

Tuesday, March 29, 2022

Lisa
For Those Times When You Go All The Places At The Same Time

Saturday, March 26, 2022

Lisa
Are your flowers and trees already blooming? They won't be after Monday. Happy New England Spring!

Saturday, March 19, 2022

Lisa
Celebrate the Vernal Equinox

Saturday, March 12, 2022

Lisa
100th week of remote broadcasting, not feeling very festive about it

Tuesday, March 8, 2022

Lisa
Creating Feedback Loops in the Holodeck

Saturday, March 5, 2022

Lisa
Only one more week until 100 Weeks Remote! Yay?

Saturday, February 26, 2022

Lisa
Filling up on electronica
Lisa
Remote show 98: Countdown (or up) to 100

Saturday, February 19, 2022

Lisa
It's frosty outside

Tuesday, February 15, 2022

Lisa
Your Tuesday Entertainment: Staring at the Warp Core, Entering The Aurora Oval, Then Watching the Light Show

Saturday, February 12, 2022

Lisa
So it's about that time when the stores clear out the candy in the red and silver wrappers and change over to the same candy wrapped in pastel wrappers

Saturday, February 5, 2022

Lisa
How did it get to be Saturday again

Saturday, January 29, 2022

Lisa
We're having a bit of weather today

Tuesday, January 25, 2022

Lisa
Leaving Space Dock After Dilithium Crystal Recharge

Saturday, January 22, 2022

Lisa
Only had to do the vocals once this week

Saturday, January 15, 2022

Lisa
Having to redo the vocal five times

Saturday, January 8, 2022

Lisa
Happy cold, dark and dreary January!

Tuesday, January 4, 2022

Lisa
Setting the Autopilot on Shuffle Play

Saturday, January 1, 2022

Lisa
CHEESE PATROL: Backbacks and Cheese
Lisa
CHEESE PATROL: Death Cheese Experience
Lisa
CHEESE PATROL: Cheese Fixation
Lisa
CHEESE PATROL: Cheese Ghidorah

Saturday, December 25, 2021

Lisa
Stragglers from last week's Death Car Favorites. New material. Winter solstice happened on Tuesday so now you have several seconds more daylight. Oh, and Christmas.

Saturday, December 18, 2021

Lisa
Another Year Went By - So Here's a Death Car 2021 Favorites List

Tuesday, December 14, 2021

Lisa
For Those Times You Find You've Been Jettisoned Into A Nebula

Saturday, December 11, 2021

Lisa
Another Week Went By

Saturday, December 4, 2021

Lisa
Inches from Coherence
Lisa
Holiday shrubbery achieved

Saturday, November 27, 2021

Lisa
Too much food.

Tuesday, November 23, 2021

Lisa
A Day In The Life Of Stellar Cartography

Saturday, November 20, 2021

Lisa
The Holidays officially start on Thursday. Pay no attention to the fact that Christmas decorations have been on display since before Halloween

Saturday, November 13, 2021

Lisa
It's almost over...

Wednesday, November 10, 2021

Lisa
Space Travel Is Expensive, Please Help Us Pay For It

Saturday, November 6, 2021

Lisa
Don't forget to turn your clocks back at 2am tomorrow morning. Don't forget fundraising starts at 6am.

Tuesday, November 2, 2021

Lisa
For Those Times You Leave The Party And Go Sit On The Spherical Telescope

Saturday, October 30, 2021

Lisa
The streak ends at 80! Life and new material didn't coexist this week so I made a choice and you get a repeat from last year. Should be back with new material next week.

Saturday, October 23, 2021

Lisa
Time to plant the daffodil bulbs

Saturday, October 16, 2021

Lisa
All the houseplants have come back inside

Tuesday, October 12, 2021

Lisa
When the retro rockets misfire and you careen through the atmosphere

Saturday, October 9, 2021

Lisa
Listening from Maine again

Saturday, October 2, 2021

Lisa
Time to get the Halloween decorations out

Tuesday, September 28, 2021

Lisa
 

Saturday, September 25, 2021

Lisa
Better late than never

Saturday, September 18, 2021

Lisa
Today I Could Drink The Air

Tuesday, September 14, 2021

Lisa
 

Saturday, September 11, 2021

Lisa
 

Saturday, September 4, 2021

Lisa
18 official days left of summer

Saturday, August 28, 2021

Lisa
What a refreshing day

Tuesday, August 24, 2021

Lisa
 

Saturday, August 21, 2021

Lisa
I'll put in my order now for less humidity

Saturday, August 14, 2021

Lisa
So Many Tomatoes, So Little Fresh Mozzarella

Tuesday, August 10, 2021

Lisa
Have You Ever Wondered What It Would Sound Like If You Fell Into a Black Hole

Saturday, August 7, 2021

Lisa
Back from Maine, and the tomato plants seem to have flourished in the aftermath of the deluge

Saturday, July 31, 2021

Lisa
The lakes are nice in Maine

Saturday, July 24, 2021

Lisa
Eternal rain begets infinite mushrooms

Tuesday, July 20, 2021

Lisa
Achieving maximum entropy

Saturday, July 17, 2021

Lisa
What is this flaming ball of light in the sky?

Saturday, July 10, 2021

Lisa
My computer is too slow today to make pithy comments

Tuesday, July 6, 2021

Lisa
Things Happen Randomly in Space, But Do They Ever Happen For No Reason

Saturday, July 3, 2021

Lisa
A long, rainy weekend

Saturday, June 26, 2021

Lisa
It's going to be hot again...it's times like this I miss the air conditioned office.

Monday, June 21, 2021

Lisa
 

Saturday, June 19, 2021

Lisa
If you didn't like Lanterna when Sue played it, you can just shut your radio off now and cut your losses

Tuesday, June 15, 2021

Lisa
In Space, There Are Long Distances Between Stars

Monday, June 14, 2021

Lisa
Lisa driving Background Music again - next week as well

Saturday, June 12, 2021

Lisa
This weather is making my tomatoes unhappy

Saturday, June 5, 2021

Lisa
The tomatoes have buds already and I probably bought too many perennials.