DJ:
All DJs
Show:
Late Risers' Club
What:
Playlists for Late Risers' Club from February 8, 1985 through September 22, 2022 (page 1 of 31)

Thursday, September 22, 2022

Late Risers' Club
 

Wednesday, September 21, 2022

Late Risers' Club
 

Tuesday, September 20, 2022

Late Risers' Club
 

Monday, September 19, 2022

Late Risers' Club
I've got the Baader Meinhof phenomenon

Friday, September 16, 2022

Late Risers' Club
burned out for two weeks

Thursday, September 15, 2022

Late Risers' Club
 

Tuesday, September 13, 2022

Late Risers' Club
 

Monday, September 12, 2022

Late Risers' Club
Baby you're a monster

Friday, September 9, 2022

Late Risers' Club
Mully in for the Mook!

Thursday, September 8, 2022

Late Risers' Club
 

Wednesday, September 7, 2022

Late Risers' Club
 

Tuesday, September 6, 2022

Late Risers' Club
 

Monday, September 5, 2022

Late Risers' Club
 

Friday, September 2, 2022

Late Risers' Club
 

Thursday, September 1, 2022

Late Risers' Club
 

Tuesday, August 30, 2022

Late Risers' Club
 

Monday, August 29, 2022

Late Risers' Club
I'm Captain Kirk

Friday, August 26, 2022

Late Risers' Club
Get Outta' Town!

Thursday, August 25, 2022

Late Risers' Club
 

Wednesday, August 24, 2022

Late Risers' Club
 

Tuesday, August 23, 2022

Late Risers' Club
 

Monday, August 22, 2022

Late Risers' Club
I don't wanna know

Friday, August 19, 2022

Late Risers' Club
lost in the undertow

Thursday, August 18, 2022

Late Risers' Club
 

Tuesday, August 16, 2022

Late Risers' Club
 

Monday, August 15, 2022

Late Risers' Club
Dora Keen was kind of a badass

Friday, August 12, 2022

Late Risers' Club
Wash, Rinse, Revolt

Thursday, August 11, 2022

Late Risers' Club
 

Wednesday, August 10, 2022

Late Risers' Club
 

Monday, August 8, 2022

Late Risers' Club
All geeked up

Friday, August 5, 2022

Late Risers' Club
Heat, Humidity, and Stupidity

Thursday, August 4, 2022

Late Risers' Club
 

Tuesday, August 2, 2022

Late Risers' Club
 

Monday, August 1, 2022

Late Risers' Club
Where you been Kim Deal?

Friday, July 29, 2022

Late Risers' Club
summer doldrums and a double bass pedal

Thursday, July 28, 2022

Late Risers' Club
 

Wednesday, July 27, 2022

Late Risers' Club
 

Tuesday, July 26, 2022

Late Risers' Club
RIP Thom Lane, founder of the Late Risers' Club

Monday, July 25, 2022

Late Risers' Club
Subbing for Ron

Friday, July 22, 2022

Late Risers' Club
Rotting Away this Heatwave

Thursday, July 21, 2022

Late Risers' Club
 

Tuesday, July 19, 2022

Late Risers' Club
 

Monday, July 18, 2022

Late Risers' Club
We say goodbye to LRC founder Thom Lane

Friday, July 15, 2022

Late Risers' Club
Gas Up On Your Road To Nowhere

Thursday, July 14, 2022

Late Risers' Club
 

Wednesday, July 13, 2022

Late Risers' Club
 

Tuesday, July 12, 2022

Late Risers' Club
I'm sure we're gonna make it

Monday, July 11, 2022

Late Risers' Club
People Overreacting To My Behaviour

Friday, July 8, 2022

Late Risers' Club
falling, falllllling

Thursday, July 7, 2022

Late Risers' Club
 

Tuesday, July 5, 2022

Late Risers' Club
 

Monday, July 4, 2022

Late Risers' Club
Rockin' while my country circles the drain

Friday, July 1, 2022

Late Risers' Club
Pride of the Risers

Thursday, June 30, 2022

Late Risers' Club
 

Wednesday, June 29, 2022

Late Risers' Club
 

Tuesday, June 28, 2022

Late Risers' Club
 

Monday, June 27, 2022

Late Risers' Club
Disobey

Friday, June 24, 2022

Late Risers' Club
Taste the Solstice

Thursday, June 23, 2022

Late Risers' Club
 

Monday, June 20, 2022

Late Risers' Club
 

Friday, June 17, 2022

Late Risers' Club
roll with it

Thursday, June 16, 2022

Late Risers' Club
 

Wednesday, June 15, 2022

Late Risers' Club
 

Tuesday, June 14, 2022

Late Risers' Club
Many things at once

Monday, June 13, 2022

Late Risers' Club
Obsolete With Me

Friday, June 10, 2022

Late Risers' Club
the morning after

Thursday, June 9, 2022

Late Risers' Club
 

Tuesday, June 7, 2022

Late Risers' Club
 

Monday, June 6, 2022

Late Risers' Club
DARTS, LORETTA, HILKEN/CHRIS

Friday, June 3, 2022

Late Risers' Club
june buggin' out

Thursday, June 2, 2022

Late Risers' Club
The Oi Dolls part 2 [2012 rerun]

Wednesday, June 1, 2022

Late Risers' Club
 

Tuesday, May 31, 2022

Late Risers' Club
Fifth Tuesday Eleganza Extravaganza

Monday, May 30, 2022

Late Risers' Club
The Jesus Lizard died for your sins

Friday, May 27, 2022

Late Risers' Club
run it into the ground

Thursday, May 26, 2022

Late Risers' Club
 

Monday, May 23, 2022

Late Risers' Club
Go and listen to some fucking garage punk, you pointy little tit

Thursday, May 19, 2022

Late Risers' Club
 

Wednesday, May 18, 2022

Late Risers' Club
 

Monday, May 16, 2022

Late Risers' Club
Well I garden for money and still live at home

Friday, May 13, 2022

Late Risers' Club
Forgive My Debt

Thursday, May 12, 2022

Late Risers' Club
 

Tuesday, May 10, 2022

Late Risers' Club
This is just a sample of what they've done to you and me

Monday, May 9, 2022

Late Risers' Club
What the fuck is it now?

Friday, May 6, 2022

Late Risers' Club
Feedback in the Feedbag

Thursday, May 5, 2022

Late Risers' Club
 

Wednesday, May 4, 2022

Late Risers' Club
 

Tuesday, May 3, 2022

Late Risers' Club
 

Monday, May 2, 2022

Late Risers' Club
Punk Is Dead

Friday, April 29, 2022

Late Risers' Club
Keep Your Head Down

Thursday, April 28, 2022

Late Risers' Club
 

Monday, April 25, 2022

Late Risers' Club
I'm still in love with the system

Friday, April 22, 2022

Late Risers' Club
out and about in it all

Thursday, April 21, 2022

Late Risers' Club
 

Wednesday, April 20, 2022

Late Risers' Club
 

Monday, April 18, 2022

Late Risers' Club
On the Eighteenth of April in Seventy-Five...

Friday, April 15, 2022

Late Risers' Club
Idling through April

Thursday, April 14, 2022

Late Risers' Club
 

Tuesday, April 12, 2022

Late Risers' Club
Olga's April Day

Monday, April 11, 2022

Late Risers' Club
Sorry excuse for a radio show