DJ:
All DJs
Show:
Late Risers' Club
What:
Playlists for Late Risers' Club from February 8, 1985 through August 6, 2022 (page 1 of 30)

Friday, August 5, 2022

Late Risers' Club
Heat, Humidity, and Stupidity

Thursday, August 4, 2022

Late Risers' Club
 

Tuesday, August 2, 2022

Late Risers' Club
 

Monday, August 1, 2022

Late Risers' Club
Where you been Kim Deal?

Friday, July 29, 2022

Late Risers' Club
summer doldrums and a double bass pedal

Thursday, July 28, 2022

Late Risers' Club
 

Wednesday, July 27, 2022

Late Risers' Club
 

Tuesday, July 26, 2022

Late Risers' Club
RIP Thom Lane, founder of the Late Risers' Club

Monday, July 25, 2022

Late Risers' Club
Subbing for Ron

Friday, July 22, 2022

Late Risers' Club
Rotting Away this Heatwave

Thursday, July 21, 2022

Late Risers' Club
 

Tuesday, July 19, 2022

Late Risers' Club
 

Monday, July 18, 2022

Late Risers' Club
We say goodbye to LRC founder Thom Lane

Friday, July 15, 2022

Late Risers' Club
Gas Up On Your Road To Nowhere

Thursday, July 14, 2022

Late Risers' Club
 

Wednesday, July 13, 2022

Late Risers' Club
 

Tuesday, July 12, 2022

Late Risers' Club
I'm sure we're gonna make it

Monday, July 11, 2022

Late Risers' Club
People Overreacting To My Behaviour

Friday, July 8, 2022

Late Risers' Club
falling, falllllling

Thursday, July 7, 2022

Late Risers' Club
 

Tuesday, July 5, 2022

Late Risers' Club
 

Monday, July 4, 2022

Late Risers' Club
Rockin' while my country circles the drain

Friday, July 1, 2022

Late Risers' Club
Pride of the Risers

Thursday, June 30, 2022

Late Risers' Club
 

Wednesday, June 29, 2022

Late Risers' Club
 

Tuesday, June 28, 2022

Late Risers' Club
 

Monday, June 27, 2022

Late Risers' Club
Disobey

Friday, June 24, 2022

Late Risers' Club
Taste the Solstice

Thursday, June 23, 2022

Late Risers' Club
 

Monday, June 20, 2022

Late Risers' Club
 

Friday, June 17, 2022

Late Risers' Club
roll with it

Thursday, June 16, 2022

Late Risers' Club
 

Wednesday, June 15, 2022

Late Risers' Club
 

Tuesday, June 14, 2022

Late Risers' Club
Many things at once

Monday, June 13, 2022

Late Risers' Club
Obsolete With Me

Friday, June 10, 2022

Late Risers' Club
the morning after

Thursday, June 9, 2022

Late Risers' Club
 

Tuesday, June 7, 2022

Late Risers' Club
 

Monday, June 6, 2022

Late Risers' Club
DARTS, LORETTA, HILKEN/CHRIS

Friday, June 3, 2022

Late Risers' Club
june buggin' out

Thursday, June 2, 2022

Late Risers' Club
The Oi Dolls part 2 [2012 rerun]

Wednesday, June 1, 2022

Late Risers' Club
 

Tuesday, May 31, 2022

Late Risers' Club
Fifth Tuesday Eleganza Extravaganza

Monday, May 30, 2022

Late Risers' Club
The Jesus Lizard died for your sins

Friday, May 27, 2022

Late Risers' Club
run it into the ground

Thursday, May 26, 2022

Late Risers' Club
 

Monday, May 23, 2022

Late Risers' Club
Go and listen to some fucking garage punk, you pointy little tit

Thursday, May 19, 2022

Late Risers' Club
 

Wednesday, May 18, 2022

Late Risers' Club
 

Monday, May 16, 2022

Late Risers' Club
Well I garden for money and still live at home

Friday, May 13, 2022

Late Risers' Club
Forgive My Debt

Thursday, May 12, 2022

Late Risers' Club
 

Tuesday, May 10, 2022

Late Risers' Club
This is just a sample of what they've done to you and me

Monday, May 9, 2022

Late Risers' Club
What the fuck is it now?

Friday, May 6, 2022

Late Risers' Club
Feedback in the Feedbag

Thursday, May 5, 2022

Late Risers' Club
 

Wednesday, May 4, 2022

Late Risers' Club
 

Tuesday, May 3, 2022

Late Risers' Club
 

Monday, May 2, 2022

Late Risers' Club
Punk Is Dead

Friday, April 29, 2022

Late Risers' Club
Keep Your Head Down

Thursday, April 28, 2022

Late Risers' Club
 

Monday, April 25, 2022

Late Risers' Club
I'm still in love with the system

Friday, April 22, 2022

Late Risers' Club
out and about in it all

Thursday, April 21, 2022

Late Risers' Club
 

Wednesday, April 20, 2022

Late Risers' Club
 

Monday, April 18, 2022

Late Risers' Club
On the Eighteenth of April in Seventy-Five...

Friday, April 15, 2022

Late Risers' Club
Idling through April

Thursday, April 14, 2022

Late Risers' Club
 

Tuesday, April 12, 2022

Late Risers' Club
Olga's April Day

Monday, April 11, 2022

Late Risers' Club
Sorry excuse for a radio show

Friday, April 8, 2022

Late Risers' Club
punk for your bedhead

Thursday, April 7, 2022

Late Risers' Club
 

Wednesday, April 6, 2022

Late Risers' Club
 

Tuesday, April 5, 2022

Late Risers' Club
 

Monday, April 4, 2022

Late Risers' Club
This show is the answer to "What are you doing for Tartan Day?"

Thursday, March 31, 2022

Late Risers' Club
 

Tuesday, March 29, 2022

Late Risers' Club
Nick's Tuesday

Monday, March 28, 2022

Late Risers' Club
Brilliant decision, excellent choice

Friday, March 25, 2022

Late Risers' Club
You Up Yet?

Thursday, March 24, 2022

Late Risers' Club
 

Wednesday, March 23, 2022

Late Risers' Club
 

Tuesday, March 22, 2022

Late Risers' Club
Sue filling in for Tim K.

Monday, March 21, 2022

Late Risers' Club
It's a long way?

Friday, March 18, 2022

Late Risers' Club
78 cents on the dollar

Thursday, March 17, 2022

Late Risers' Club
 

Monday, March 14, 2022

Late Risers' Club
The kids can't be trusted ...

Friday, March 11, 2022

Late Risers' Club
REPEAT OF: another two hours to ruin your friday morning

Thursday, March 10, 2022

Late Risers' Club
 

Wednesday, March 9, 2022

Late Risers' Club
 

Monday, March 7, 2022

Late Risers' Club
The invasion is here. Путин иди на хуй.

Friday, March 4, 2022

Late Risers' Club
Я не розумію

Thursday, March 3, 2022

Late Risers' Club
 

Tuesday, March 1, 2022

Late Risers' Club
 

Monday, February 28, 2022

Late Risers' Club
Love & A Molotov Cocktail

Friday, February 25, 2022

Late Risers' Club
weather outisde

Thursday, February 24, 2022

Late Risers' Club
 

Wednesday, February 23, 2022

Late Risers' Club
 

Monday, February 21, 2022

Late Risers' Club
For The Tsarina

Friday, February 18, 2022

Late Risers' Club
Do You Know What You're Here For?

Thursday, February 17, 2022

Late Risers' Club