DJ:
Patrick Bryant
Show:
All Shows
What:
Playlists by Patrick Bryant from February 20, 2002 through November 25, 2021 (page 1 of 6)

Sunday, November 21, 2021

Patrick Bryant
PATNAUSEAM (PATDEMIC EDITION): MOONSHINER SONG

Sunday, November 14, 2021

Patrick Bryant
PATNAUSEAM (PATDEMIC EDITION): TAKE FIVE

Sunday, November 7, 2021

Patrick Bryant
PATNAUSEAM (Begathon edition): DARLING BE HOME SOON

Sunday, October 31, 2021

Patrick Bryant
PATNAUSEAM (PATDEMIC EDITION): BEWITCHED THEME

Sunday, October 24, 2021

Patrick Bryant
PATNAUSEAM (PATDEMIC EDITION) BEWITCHED, BOTHERED & BEWILDERED

Sunday, October 17, 2021

Patrick Bryant
PATNAUSEAM (PATDEMIC EDITION) TREAT HER RIGHT

Sunday, October 10, 2021

Patrick Bryant
PATNAUSEAM (PATDEMIC EDITION) SUMMER BREEZE

Sunday, October 3, 2021

Patrick Bryant
PATNAUSEAM (PATDEMIC EDITION) RELAPSE: WAKE UP LITTLE SUSIE (REMAKE/REMODEL)

Sunday, September 26, 2021

Patrick Bryant
PATNAUSEAM (PATDEMIC EDITION): WAKE UP LITTLE SUSIE

Sunday, September 19, 2021

Patrick Bryant
PATNAUSEAM (PATDEMIC EDITION): LEAVING ON A JET PLANE

Sunday, September 12, 2021

Patrick Bryant
PATNAUSEAM (PATDEMIC EDITION): POLICE & THIEVES

Sunday, September 5, 2021

Patrick Bryant
PATNAUSEAM (PATDEMIC EDITION): WORKING IN THE COAL MINE

Sunday, August 29, 2021

Patrick Bryant
PATNAUSEAM (PATDEMIC EDITION): LEAVE ME ALONE

Sunday, August 22, 2021

Patrick Bryant
PATNAUSEAM PATDEMIC EDITION: Das Model

Wednesday, August 18, 2021

Patrick Bryant
PATNAUSEAM OF CHAMPIONS

Sunday, August 15, 2021

Patrick Bryant
PATNAUSEAM (PATDEMIC EDITION): HEART OF GLASS

Sunday, August 8, 2021

Patrick Bryant
PATNAUSEAM (Patdemic Edition): OUR LIPS ARE SEALED

Sunday, August 1, 2021

Patrick Bryant
PATNAUSEAM (Patdemic edition): Sloop John B

Sunday, July 25, 2021

Patrick Bryant
PATNAUSEAM (PATDEMIC EDITION): TAMMY

Sunday, July 18, 2021

Patrick Bryant
PATNAUSEAM (PATDEMIC EDITION): WHAT'D I SAY

Sunday, July 11, 2021

Patrick Bryant
PATNAUSEAM (PATDEMIC EDITION): Bring It On Home/I Want to Go Home

Sunday, July 4, 2021

Patrick Bryant
PATNAUSEAM (PatDemic Edition): SHE'S ABOUT A MOVER

Sunday, June 27, 2021

Patrick Bryant
PATNAUSEAM (PatDemic Edition): LUSH LIFE

Friday, June 25, 2021

Patrick Bryant
PATNAUSEAM (PATDEMIC EDITION): Candy Says/I Couldn't Say It To Your Face

Sunday, June 20, 2021

Patrick Bryant
PATNAUSEAM (PATDEMIC EDITION): VIVA TIRADO

Sunday, June 13, 2021

Patrick Bryant
PATNAUSEAM (PATDEMIC EDITION): QUIEN SERA (SWAY)

Wednesday, June 9, 2021

Patrick Bryant
PATNAUSEAM (PATDEMIC RELAPSE EDITION): I Just Don't Know What to Do with Myself
Patrick Bryant
PATNAUSEAM (PATDEMIC EDITION): I Just Don't Know What To Do With Myself

Sunday, June 6, 2021

Patrick Bryant
PATNAUSEAM PATDEMIC: EVERYBODY'S TALKIN'

Sunday, May 30, 2021

Patrick Bryant
PATNAUSEAM PATDEMIC: JUMP INTO THE FIRE

Tuesday, May 25, 2021

Patrick Bryant
PATNAUSEAM RELAPSE: Gallis Pole/Prickly Bush/Hangman, etc.

Sunday, May 23, 2021

Patrick Bryant
PATNAUSEAM PATDEMIC: GALLOWS POLE/PRICKLE HOLLY BUSH/MAID FROM THE GALLOWS

Tuesday, May 18, 2021

Patrick Bryant
SUBJECT TO RELAPSE: I Just Don't Know What to Do With Myself

Sunday, May 16, 2021

Patrick Bryant
PATNAUSEAM (PATDEMIC EDITION): I JUST DONT KNOW WHAT TO DO WITH MYSELF

Tuesday, May 11, 2021

Patrick Bryant
PATNAUSEAM RELAPSE: MOTHERLESS CHILD

Sunday, May 9, 2021

Patrick Bryant
PATNAUSEAM PATDEMIC: SOMETIMES I FEEL LIKE A MOTHERLESS CHILD

Tuesday, May 4, 2021

Patrick Bryant
First Time Ever

Sunday, May 2, 2021

Patrick Bryant
PATNAUSEAM PATDEMIC: The First Time Ever I Saw Your Face

Tuesday, April 27, 2021

Patrick Bryant
PATNAUSEAM RELAPSE: SPIRIT IN THE DARK

Sunday, April 25, 2021

Patrick Bryant
PATNAUSEAM PATDEMIC: Do Right Woman

Tuesday, April 20, 2021

Patrick Bryant
PATNAUSEAM RELAPSE: Rock Steady

Sunday, April 18, 2021

Patrick Bryant
PATNAUSEAM PATDEMIC: Rock Steady

Tuesday, April 13, 2021

Patrick Bryant
PATNAUSEAM RELAPSE: Day Dreaming

Sunday, April 11, 2021

Patrick Bryant
PATNAUSEAM PATDEMIC: Day Dreaming

Tuesday, April 6, 2021

Patrick Bryant
PATNAUSEAM RELAPSE: Chain of Fools

Sunday, April 4, 2021

Patrick Bryant
PATNAUSEAM PATDEMIC: Chain of Fools

Tuesday, March 30, 2021

Patrick Bryant
PATNAUSEAM RELAPSE: AGUAS DE MARCO

Sunday, March 28, 2021

Patrick Bryant
PATNAUSEAM PATDEMIC: Aguas de Marco/Waters of March

Tuesday, March 23, 2021

Patrick Bryant
ST PATNAUSEAM DAY RELAPSE: Wild Mountain Thyme

Sunday, March 21, 2021

Patrick Bryant
ST PATNAUSEAM DAY: Wild Mountain Thyme

Tuesday, March 16, 2021

Patrick Bryant
PATNAUSEAM RELAPSE: God Bless the Children

Sunday, March 14, 2021

Patrick Bryant
PATNAUSEAM PATDEMIC: God Bless the Child

Tuesday, March 9, 2021

Patrick Bryant
PATNAUSEAM RELAPSE: It's All Over Now, Baby Blue

Sunday, March 7, 2021

Patrick Bryant
PATNAUSEAM PATDEMIC: It's All Over Now, Baby Blue!

Sunday, February 28, 2021

Patrick Bryant
PATNAUSEAM PATDEMIC: It's All Over Now

Sunday, February 21, 2021

Patrick Bryant
PATNAUSEAM PATDEMIC: FEVER!

Sunday, February 14, 2021

Patrick Bryant
PATNAUSEAM PALENTINE'S DAY: (P)AT LAST

Sunday, February 7, 2021

Patrick Bryant
PATNAUSEAM PATDEMIC: Feel Like Makin' Love

Sunday, January 31, 2021

Patrick Bryant
PATNAUSEAM PATDEMIC: Canto De Ossanha

Sunday, January 24, 2021

Patrick Bryant
PATNAUSEUM PATNAUGURAL: BABY PLEASE DON'T GO

Tuesday, January 19, 2021

Patrick Bryant
 

Sunday, January 17, 2021

Patrick Bryant
PATNAUSEUM PATNAUGURAL: NA NA HEY HEY (KISS HIM GOODBYE)

Sunday, January 10, 2021

Patrick Bryant
EXERCISE 2021 BY EXORCISING 2020

Tuesday, January 5, 2021

Patrick Bryant
 

Sunday, January 3, 2021

Patrick Bryant
PATNAUSEUM PATDEMIC: OH HAPPY DAY

Sunday, December 27, 2020

Patrick Bryant
PATNAUSEUM PATDEMIC: HEY, THAT'S NO WAY TO SAY GOODBYE

Sunday, December 20, 2020

Patrick Bryant
PAGAN PATNAUSEAM: Green Grow the Rushes Oh/Children Go Where I Send Thee

Sunday, December 13, 2020

Patrick Bryant
PATNAUSEUM PATDEMIC: Sweet Georgia Brown

Sunday, December 6, 2020

Patrick Bryant
PATNAUSEUM PATDEMIC: Rainy Night in Georgia

Sunday, November 29, 2020

Patrick Bryant
PATNAUSEUM PATDEMIC: Sally Go Round the Roses

Sunday, November 22, 2020

Patrick Bryant
PATNAUSEUM PATDEMIC: Witchi Tai To

Sunday, November 15, 2020

Patrick Bryant
PATNAUSEUM PATDEMIC: GEORGIA (AND CAPTAIN AL) ON MY MIND

Sunday, November 8, 2020

Patrick Bryant
PATNAUSEUM PATDEMIC UNRAISER: I Shall Be Released

Thursday, November 5, 2020

Patrick Bryant
PATNAUSEUM PATDEMIC: Dolphins

Sunday, November 1, 2020

Patrick Bryant
PATNAUSEUM PATDEMIC: IMPEACH THE PRESIDENT

Sunday, October 25, 2020

Patrick Bryant
PATNAUSEUM PATDEMIC: HIT THE ROAD, JACQUES

Sunday, October 18, 2020

Patrick Bryant
PATNAUSEUM PATDEMIC: Mary, Mary

Sunday, October 11, 2020

Patrick Bryant
PATNAUSEUM PATDEMIC: What's Your Story Morning Glory v. Black Coffee

Sunday, October 4, 2020

Patrick Bryant
PATNAUSEUM PATDEMIC: WAVE

Sunday, September 27, 2020

Patrick Bryant
PATNAUSEUM PATDEMIC: Little Green Apples (with a side of whitebread)

Sunday, September 20, 2020

Patrick Bryant
PATNAUSEAM PATDEMIC: (FUNKY) Little Green Apples

Sunday, September 13, 2020

Patrick Bryant
Stoned Soul Picnic

Sunday, September 6, 2020

Patrick Bryant
PATNAUSEUM PATDEMIC: CALIFORNIA SOUL

Sunday, August 30, 2020

Patrick Bryant
PATNAUSEUM PATDEMIC: WORK SONG (The Finest!)

Friday, August 28, 2020

Patrick Bryant
GO TO SLEEP

Sunday, August 23, 2020

Patrick Bryant
PATNAUSEUM PATDEMIC: DIGGIN' MY POTATOES

Sunday, August 16, 2020

Patrick Bryant
PATNAUSEUM PATDEMIC: Pretty Polly to Pastures of Plenty to Ballad of Hollis Brown

Sunday, August 9, 2020

Patrick Bryant
PATNAUSEUM PATDEMIC: MY CONVERSATION RIDDIM

Sunday, August 2, 2020

Patrick Bryant
PATNAUSEUM PATDEMIC: To Be Young, Gifted and Black

Sunday, July 26, 2020

Patrick Bryant
ROLLER DISCO
Patrick Bryant
PATNAUSEUM PATDEMIC: Ain't That Peculiar?

Sunday, July 19, 2020

Patrick Bryant
PATNAUSEUM PATDEMIC: Inner City Blues (Make Me Wanna Holler)

Thursday, July 16, 2020

Patrick Bryant
Popping Psychedelic P's

Sunday, July 12, 2020

Patrick Bryant
PATNAUSEUM PATDEMIC: What's Going On?

Sunday, July 5, 2020

Patrick Bryant
PATNAUSEUM PATDEMIC: COMING TOGETHER

Sunday, June 28, 2020

Patrick Bryant
PATNAUSEAM PATDEMIC: LUSH LIFE

Sunday, June 14, 2020

Patrick Bryant
PATNAUSEAM PATDEMIC: (LET'S) STAY TOGETHER

Sunday, June 7, 2020

Patrick Bryant
PATNAUSEAM PATDEMIC: (LET'S) GET TOGETHER

Sunday, May 31, 2020

Patrick Bryant
PATNAUSEAM PATDEMIC: EXERCISE YOUR RIGHTS

Sunday, May 24, 2020

Patrick Bryant
PATNAUSEAM PATDEMIC: Don't Let Go!