DJ:
All DJs
Show:
Mindblown
What:
Playlists for Mindblown from October 9, 2020 through October 14, 2021 (page 1 of 1)

Friday, October 8, 2021

Mindblown
Does tomorrow ever know?

Friday, October 1, 2021

Mindblown
Feelin’ groovy: hope you are too

Friday, September 24, 2021

Mindblown
Seasonal adjustments: light, heat, and the natural order of things

Friday, September 17, 2021

Mindblown
Do you mind? Don’t mind me.

Friday, September 10, 2021

Mindblown
All the Elements, and Some of the Animals

Friday, September 3, 2021

Mindblown
Overflowing With Love

Friday, August 27, 2021

Mindblown
Summer rerun: episode #27 (originally aired 4/9/21)

Friday, August 20, 2021

Mindblown
PEACE: what is it good for?! (Huuuuuh? Good God, y’all!)

Friday, August 13, 2021

Mindblown
Sun & Summer, Earth & Space

Friday, August 6, 2021

Mindblown
Are you still having trouble sleeping?

Friday, July 30, 2021

Mindblown
burning in the fridge

Friday, July 23, 2021

Mindblown
chilling on the back burner

Friday, July 16, 2021

Mindblown
Peas In Our Thyme

Friday, July 9, 2021

Mindblown
Peace In Our Time

Friday, July 2, 2021

Mindblown
On the Road Again (Travel Over/Drive)

Friday, June 25, 2021

Mindblown
Sun & Sand, Sky & Scars

Friday, June 18, 2021

Mindblown
Summertime’s Here, Kiddies!

Friday, June 4, 2021

Mindblown
Found Lost & Found

Friday, May 28, 2021

Mindblown
If I Were To Go

Friday, May 21, 2021

Mindblown
In Memory Again

Friday, May 14, 2021

Mindblown
Onward to the Brave New Normal

Friday, May 7, 2021

Mindblown
Loosely for Mother’s Day

Friday, April 30, 2021

Mindblown
All I Want For May Day is a Puppy Dogma

Friday, April 23, 2021

Mindblown
Every Day Is Earth Day Here On Earth

Friday, April 16, 2021

Mindblown
What time is it right now?

Friday, April 9, 2021

Mindblown
Mostly Sunny

Friday, April 2, 2021

Mindblown
Holy Holy Holy Holy Holy Holy (Shit It's) Holy Good Friday!

Friday, March 26, 2021

Mindblown
(Earth + Sun) / Spring = X?

Friday, March 19, 2021

Mindblown
More Love and *&^%$#@

Friday, March 12, 2021

Mindblown
Against All Binaries (A Women’s Week Mindblown)

Friday, March 5, 2021

Mindblown
Roots and Culture (In Memory of Bunny Wailer)

Friday, February 26, 2021

Mindblown
Get Me the ***k Out of Here!

Friday, February 19, 2021

Mindblown
MB #20: Formless in the Universe

Friday, February 12, 2021

Mindblown
MB #19: My Funny Valentine’s Show

Friday, February 5, 2021

Mindblown
MB #18: Every Day is Black History Month

Friday, January 29, 2021

Mindblown
MB #17: Natural Mystic

Friday, January 22, 2021

Mindblown
MB #16: HAPPY!

Friday, January 15, 2021

Mindblown
MB #15: In Memory of Dr. King (and all true freedom fighters)

Friday, January 8, 2021

Mindblown
MB #14: (Earth + Sun) / Winter

Friday, January 1, 2021

Mindblown
MB #13: Happy New Year?

Friday, December 25, 2020

Mindblown
MB #12: Gimme That Old Time Religion

Friday, December 18, 2020

Mindblown
MB #11: The Heart’s Desires

Friday, December 11, 2020

Mindblown
MB #10: Going Home to the Music (A Tribute to Jeff Breeze)

Friday, December 4, 2020

Mindblown
MB #9: This Is Not Art School

Friday, November 27, 2020

Mindblown
MB #8: Mind, Heart and Soul (In Memory of Bob Roffi)

Friday, November 20, 2020

Mindblown
MB #7: Psychedelic Soul Power (A Tribute to Captain Al)

Friday, November 13, 2020

Mindblown
MB #6: Radio Unknowable (A Fundraising Homage)

Friday, November 6, 2020

Mindblown
MB #5: Don’t Be Afraid. Be Mad. (Be Very Mad.)

Friday, October 30, 2020

Mindblown
MB #4: What You’re Afraid Of

Friday, October 23, 2020

Mindblown
MB #3: O Rose, Thou Art Sick (#wearthedamnmask)

Friday, October 16, 2020

Mindblown
MB#2: You Are My Virus and You Are Not Alone

Friday, October 9, 2020

Mindblown
MB #1: Scream If You Love America