DJ:
All DJs
Show:
Late Risers' Club
What:
Playlists for Late Risers' Club from February 8, 1985 through September 15, 2021 (page 1 of 29)

Tuesday, September 14, 2021

Late Risers' Club
Greetings from Texas (Olga's back again

Monday, September 13, 2021

Late Risers' Club
Beware the Ides of September

Friday, September 10, 2021

Late Risers' Club
si tengo miedo del sol

Thursday, September 9, 2021

Late Risers' Club
 

Wednesday, September 8, 2021

Late Risers' Club
 

Tuesday, September 7, 2021

Late Risers' Club
 

Monday, September 6, 2021

Late Risers' Club
Labor

Friday, September 3, 2021

Late Risers' Club
Crushing display of regret

Thursday, September 2, 2021

Late Risers' Club
 

Monday, August 30, 2021

Late Risers' Club
I got the hots for Charlie Watts

Friday, August 27, 2021

Late Risers' Club
Sympathy for the Devils Inside of All Us

Thursday, August 26, 2021

Late Risers' Club
 

Wednesday, August 25, 2021

Late Risers' Club
 

Tuesday, August 24, 2021

Late Risers' Club
Every now & then

Monday, August 23, 2021

Late Risers' Club
It's always International Womens' Day

Friday, August 20, 2021

Late Risers' Club
Dog Days

Thursday, August 19, 2021

Late Risers' Club
 

Tuesday, August 17, 2021

Late Risers' Club
 

Monday, August 16, 2021

Late Risers' Club
Cease/Commence

Friday, August 13, 2021

Late Risers' Club
Big Heat, Big Sweat

Thursday, August 12, 2021

Late Risers' Club
 

Wednesday, August 11, 2021

Late Risers' Club
 

Tuesday, August 10, 2021

Late Risers' Club
Olga's back again

Monday, August 9, 2021

Late Risers' Club
Songs Michel Bastarache Taught Me

Friday, August 6, 2021

Late Risers' Club
Another Friday Mouring

Thursday, August 5, 2021

Late Risers' Club
 

Tuesday, August 3, 2021

Late Risers' Club
 

Monday, August 2, 2021

Late Risers' Club
500 days of solitude

Thursday, July 29, 2021

Late Risers' Club
 

Wednesday, July 28, 2021

Late Risers' Club
 

Monday, July 26, 2021

Late Risers' Club
The kids don't want no rock & roll

Friday, July 23, 2021

Late Risers' Club
when the night watchman lets in the thief

Thursday, July 22, 2021

Late Risers' Club
 

Wednesday, July 21, 2021

Late Risers' Club
Me complaining about metadata and spelling

Tuesday, July 20, 2021

Late Risers' Club
 

Monday, July 19, 2021

Late Risers' Club
The midday sun makes you wanna kill

Friday, July 16, 2021

Late Risers' Club
Get Outta Town!

Thursday, July 15, 2021

Late Risers' Club
 

Wednesday, July 14, 2021

Late Risers' Club
 

Tuesday, July 13, 2021

Late Risers' Club
Greetings from Barcelona (Olga's Back!)

Monday, July 12, 2021

Late Risers' Club
Oi!

Friday, July 9, 2021

Late Risers' Club
I'm willing to ruin your life

Thursday, July 8, 2021

Late Risers' Club
former emergency back-up show, now vacation show

Tuesday, July 6, 2021

Late Risers' Club
 

Monday, July 5, 2021

Late Risers' Club
For Mateo

Friday, July 2, 2021

Late Risers' Club
so tell it to the judge!

Thursday, July 1, 2021

Late Risers' Club
 

Wednesday, June 30, 2021

Late Risers' Club
 

Monday, June 28, 2021

Late Risers' Club
The Revolution will not be livestreamed

Friday, June 25, 2021

Late Risers' Club
Pride of the Risers

Thursday, June 24, 2021

Late Risers' Club
A little bit of pride

Wednesday, June 23, 2021

Late Risers' Club
 

Tuesday, June 22, 2021

Late Risers' Club
Rock 'n' Pride

Monday, June 21, 2021

Late Risers' Club
How can you tell if a band is LGBTQ+?

Friday, June 18, 2021

Late Risers' Club
Juneteenth Risers: Awoken Up to a New Holiday

Thursday, June 17, 2021

Late Risers' Club
 

Wednesday, June 16, 2021

Late Risers' Club
 

Tuesday, June 15, 2021

Late Risers' Club
 

Monday, June 14, 2021

Late Risers' Club
always criticizing

Friday, June 11, 2021

Late Risers' Club
Depravity From the Pavement

Thursday, June 10, 2021

Late Risers' Club
 

Tuesday, June 8, 2021

Late Risers' Club
 

Monday, June 7, 2021

Late Risers' Club
You lick the boot

Friday, June 4, 2021

Late Risers' Club
Victims of Their Making: Redux

Wednesday, June 2, 2021

Late Risers' Club
 

Tuesday, June 1, 2021

Late Risers' Club
Punk Pride

Monday, May 31, 2021

Late Risers' Club
 

Friday, May 28, 2021

Late Risers' Club
Headfirst Into the Wall

Thursday, May 27, 2021

Late Risers' Club
 

Monday, May 24, 2021

Late Risers' Club
Heavy Beat, Heavy Rotation

Friday, May 21, 2021

Late Risers' Club
repeat from May 15, 2020

Thursday, May 20, 2021

Late Risers' Club
 

Wednesday, May 19, 2021

Late Risers' Club
 

Tuesday, May 18, 2021

Late Risers' Club
the grace of your silhouette

Monday, May 17, 2021

Late Risers' Club
KISS ME, I'M VACCINATED

Friday, May 14, 2021

Late Risers' Club
Double Tap To The Arm

Thursday, May 13, 2021

Late Risers' Club
 

Tuesday, May 11, 2021

Late Risers' Club
Scene & Herd

Monday, May 10, 2021

Late Risers' Club
Ain't no oldies show

Friday, May 7, 2021

Late Risers' Club
Rock and Roll Rock n' Roll Rockin' Roll Rolling Rock

Thursday, May 6, 2021

Late Risers' Club
 

Wednesday, May 5, 2021

Late Risers' Club
 

Tuesday, May 4, 2021

Late Risers' Club
Take this listener survey:

Monday, May 3, 2021

Late Risers' Club
TAKE THE SURVEY

Friday, April 30, 2021

Late Risers' Club
 

Thursday, April 29, 2021

Late Risers' Club
 

Wednesday, April 28, 2021

Late Risers' Club
Late Risin' Work From Home

Monday, April 26, 2021

Late Risers' Club
and the people it kills GET UP AND KILL!

Thursday, April 22, 2021

Late Risers' Club
 

Wednesday, April 21, 2021

Late Risers' Club
 

Tuesday, April 20, 2021

Late Risers' Club
4/20

Monday, April 19, 2021

Late Risers' Club
... if they mean to have a war let it begin here.

Friday, April 16, 2021

Late Risers' Club
Your Morning Session of Pop Punk + Hard Fuzz Garage w/ a Deth Metal Chaser

Thursday, April 15, 2021

Late Risers' Club
The Same Name Game

Tuesday, April 13, 2021

Late Risers' Club
Is it over yet?

Monday, April 12, 2021

Late Risers' Club
Let's Go Steady!

Friday, April 9, 2021

Late Risers' Club
Blew a Fuze

Thursday, April 8, 2021

Late Risers' Club
 

Wednesday, April 7, 2021

Late Risers' Club
 

Tuesday, April 6, 2021

Late Risers' Club
Rock Africa