DJ:
All DJs
Show:
Frek[ENS] 88.1
What:
Playlists for Frek[ENS] 88.1 from March 11, 2021 through July 17, 2021 (page 1 of 1)

Saturday, July 17, 2021

Frek[ENS] 88.1
the disinterested admirers and worshippers of wealth and greatness

Saturday, July 3, 2021

Frek[ENS] 88.1
I am like the tone of a piano key that has been pressed, there is more death in me than life.

Saturday, June 19, 2021

Frek[ENS] 88.1
j'vais remplir ma car de friggin' Supreme gas

Saturday, June 5, 2021

Frek[ENS] 88.1
Send me documents—and a photo of you alone

Thursday, May 20, 2021

Frek[ENS] 88.1
The parents have so thoroughly superimposed themselves on the mind of the child

Thursday, May 6, 2021

Frek[ENS] 88.1
Image Forensics with Tina

Thursday, April 22, 2021

Frek[ENS] 88.1
La Commune fête ses 150 ans and the chanson-to-ultraleft pipeline

Friday, April 9, 2021

Frek[ENS] 88.1
Pour la lutte obstinée de ce temps quotidien

Friday, March 26, 2021

Frek[ENS] 88.1
Refugees with EHESS PhD candidate Victoria Gonzalez

Thursday, March 11, 2021

Frek[ENS] 88.1
Social Psychology and Higher Education