DJ:
Christina Spinelli
Show:
All Shows
What:
Playlists by Christina Spinelli from August 29, 2019 through July 21, 2021 (page 1 of 1)

Wednesday, July 21, 2021

Christina Spinelli
Mood: "Midnight Moon Magic"

Wednesday, July 7, 2021

Christina Spinelli
Mood: Trying to get the 'Water Country' jingle/entire commercial out of your head

Wednesday, June 23, 2021

Christina Spinelli
Mood: Celebrating Pride

Wednesday, June 9, 2021

Christina Spinelli
Mood: Running through a sprinkler in someone else's yard

Wednesday, June 2, 2021

Christina Spinelli
Filling in for Becca

Wednesday, May 26, 2021

Christina Spinelli
Mood: a bed of grass, a blanket of pollen

Wednesday, May 12, 2021

Christina Spinelli
Mood: Too Much Birthday

Wednesday, April 28, 2021

Christina Spinelli
Mood: Babbling and strewing flowers

Wednesday, April 14, 2021

Christina Spinelli
Mood: Chamomile tea brain-soak

Wednesday, March 31, 2021

Christina Spinelli
Mood: What kind of music would a bird like to listen to?

Wednesday, March 17, 2021

Christina Spinelli
Mood: Dancing in the Kitchen

Wednesday, March 3, 2021

Christina Spinelli
In like a(n Ex-)Lion (Tamer), out like a (song from The) Lamb

Wednesday, February 17, 2021

Christina Spinelli
Mood: 75% off Valentine's Day Candy

Wednesday, February 3, 2021

Christina Spinelli
Mood: Transcendental Snowglobe

Wednesday, January 20, 2021

Christina Spinelli
Mood: The Great Tumbleweed in the Sky

Wednesday, January 6, 2021

Christina Spinelli
Mood: "Time you enjoy wasting is not wasted time."

Wednesday, December 23, 2020

Christina Spinelli
Mood: Staring at your neighbor's christmas lights from the window of your house

Wednesday, December 9, 2020

Christina Spinelli
Mood: Locally Grown Music

Wednesday, November 25, 2020

Christina Spinelli
Mood: Gratitude

Wednesday, November 11, 2020

Christina Spinelli
Salvation Mood Ring

Wednesday, November 4, 2020

Christina Spinelli
Mood: An Attempt to Chill

Wednesday, October 21, 2020

Christina Spinelli
Mood: Get Out of My Dreams & into my Haunted Mansion

Wednesday, October 7, 2020

Christina Spinelli
Mood: Entering the corn maze of the mind

Wednesday, September 23, 2020

Christina Spinelli
Mood: A Lot of Feelings All At Once

Wednesday, September 9, 2020

Christina Spinelli
Mood: Ascension via Voice

Wednesday, August 26, 2020

Christina Spinelli
Mood: Riding in a Convertible

Wednesday, August 12, 2020

Christina Spinelli
Mood: Taking a walk, thinking about life, waving to your neighbors, giving dogs a thumb's up

Wednesday, July 29, 2020

Christina Spinelli
Mood: Weird Summer Grooves

Wednesday, July 15, 2020

Christina Spinelli
Mood: Summer (sort of)

Wednesday, July 1, 2020

Christina Spinelli
Mood: Celebrating Pride

Wednesday, June 17, 2020

Christina Spinelli
Mood: Black Lives Matter

Thursday, August 29, 2019

Christina Spinelli