DJ:
Sue Safton
Show:
All Shows
What:
Playlists by Sue Safton from January 1, 1988 through November 21, 2020 (page 1 of 11)

Saturday, November 21, 2020

Sue Safton
The good: Thank you for all your donations! The sad: RIP Frank, Jeff & Bob.

Tuesday, November 17, 2020

Sue Safton
It's been a while.

Saturday, November 14, 2020

Sue Safton
Fundraising from my lonely home office...

Tuesday, November 10, 2020

Sue Safton
Special Fundraising taster set

Saturday, November 7, 2020

Sue Safton
It's an incredible, beautiful day... Thank-you Philly!

Monday, November 2, 2020

Sue Safton
Tune in and space out.

Saturday, October 31, 2020

Sue Safton
Witches, Demons, Ghosts, Zombies..Happy Halloween

Saturday, October 24, 2020

Sue Safton
10 Days...

Saturday, October 17, 2020

Sue Safton
When is it cold enough to turn on the heat?

Saturday, October 10, 2020

Sue Safton
What will happen next?

Monday, October 5, 2020

Sue Safton
Traveling through space & time (across the schedule).

Saturday, October 3, 2020

Sue Safton
Life is killing my rock 'n' roll

Tuesday, September 29, 2020

Sue Safton
Subbing again

Saturday, September 26, 2020

Sue Safton
Last weekend for flip flops?

Monday, September 21, 2020

Sue Safton
Garage, psych, & a pinch of prog

Saturday, September 19, 2020

Sue Safton
Brrr - I am not ready for Fall yet.

Wednesday, September 16, 2020

Sue Safton
The 5th Expedition

Saturday, September 12, 2020

Sue Safton
5 month lock-out anniversary.

Saturday, September 5, 2020

Sue Safton
A little late is better than never

Wednesday, September 2, 2020

Sue Safton
Filling in again

Saturday, August 29, 2020

Sue Safton
What a week

Tuesday, August 25, 2020

Sue Safton
No more bleep

Saturday, August 22, 2020

Sue Safton
Virtual Live Radio

Saturday, August 15, 2020

Sue Safton
It's sort of chilly today - & it feels good.

Saturday, August 8, 2020

Sue Safton
It's a beautiful day, It's summer- I miss live music.

Wednesday, August 5, 2020

Sue Safton
The 4th Psychedelic Journey
Sue Safton
Filling in - just like old times...

Saturday, August 1, 2020

Sue Safton
Hangin' on the Patio, eating fresh tomatoes....

Saturday, July 25, 2020

Sue Safton
I am at the beach - again!

Wednesday, July 22, 2020

Sue Safton
Here to rock you in the morning!

Saturday, July 18, 2020

Sue Safton
I am at the Beach!

Wednesday, July 15, 2020

Sue Safton
Space is a Deep Place

Saturday, July 11, 2020

Sue Safton
It's really hot in my home office

Saturday, July 4, 2020

Sue Safton
Happy Birthday USA?

Monday, June 29, 2020

Sue Safton
Garage, psych & proto-metal?!

Saturday, June 27, 2020

Sue Safton
It's not the solstice - but it is definitely summer!

Saturday, June 13, 2020

Sue Safton
The Garden is growing!

Friday, June 12, 2020

Sue Safton
The Second excursion to the far reaches of space

Saturday, June 6, 2020

Sue Safton
Storm clouds are gathering

Monday, June 1, 2020

Sue Safton
Garage, Psych & Prog- yep, it's Sue subbing on Monday

Saturday, May 30, 2020

Sue Safton
Another Home office pre-record...

Saturday, May 23, 2020

Sue Safton
From the Home Office #?- I've lost track!

Wednesday, May 20, 2020

Sue Safton
Cruising through time & space....

Monday, May 18, 2020

Sue Safton
Sue filling in this evening

Saturday, May 16, 2020

Sue Safton
Great Scott!!

Saturday, May 9, 2020

Sue Safton
Another home brewed show, this time with a mask.

Monday, May 4, 2020

Sue Safton
Subbing in for DJ Lipika

Saturday, May 2, 2020

Sue Safton
It's a sunny day!

Saturday, April 25, 2020

Sue Safton
Live on tape from the guest room

Monday, April 20, 2020

Sue Safton
Soundtrack for your supper

Saturday, April 18, 2020

Sue Safton
You only heard the 2nd half

Saturday, April 11, 2020

Sue Safton
Hello from Social Distancing!

Saturday, March 14, 2020

Sue Safton
37 years!

Monday, March 9, 2020

Sue Safton
Women who rock

Saturday, March 7, 2020

Sue Safton
I'm back

Monday, February 24, 2020

Sue Safton
 

Saturday, February 22, 2020

Sue Safton
Guest DJ Rich for the first hour!

Monday, February 17, 2020

Sue Safton
A little of this, a little that, and Krautrock

Saturday, February 15, 2020

Sue Safton
 

Saturday, February 8, 2020

Sue Safton
 

Friday, February 7, 2020

Sue Safton
 

Saturday, February 1, 2020

Sue Safton
 

Saturday, January 25, 2020

Sue Safton
 

Saturday, January 18, 2020

Sue Safton
 

Saturday, January 11, 2020

Sue Safton
The Rest of the Best of 2019

Friday, January 10, 2020

Sue Safton
Sue in for Mook

Tuesday, January 7, 2020

Sue Safton
Welcome to 2020

Saturday, January 4, 2020

Sue Safton
Best of 2019

Tuesday, December 24, 2019

Sue Safton
My Best of LRC 2019

Saturday, December 21, 2019

Sue Safton
Best of delayed to Jan. 4 due to transmitter problems!

Saturday, December 14, 2019

Sue Safton
 

Tuesday, December 10, 2019

Sue Safton
 

Saturday, December 7, 2019

Sue Safton
 

Saturday, November 30, 2019

Sue Safton
Still digesting....

Saturday, November 23, 2019

Sue Safton
 

Saturday, November 16, 2019

Sue Safton
Mostly Music, minimal talk (darn laryngitis!)

Monday, November 11, 2019

Sue Safton
doing my best Ron impression to cajole you to donate!!

Saturday, November 9, 2019

Sue Safton
Yup - it's Fundraising!!

Monday, November 4, 2019

Sue Safton
 

Saturday, November 2, 2019

Sue Safton
TIME!

Saturday, October 26, 2019

Sue Safton
Guest DJs Sue L. & Mary from 5-6pm! Which witch?

Tuesday, October 22, 2019

Sue Safton
 

Saturday, October 19, 2019

Sue Safton
 

Saturday, October 12, 2019

Sue Safton
an extra hour today

Saturday, October 5, 2019

Sue Safton
 

Tuesday, October 1, 2019

Sue Safton
Me again!

Saturday, September 28, 2019

Sue Safton
 

Saturday, September 21, 2019

Sue Safton
 

Tuesday, September 17, 2019

Sue Safton
subbing again!

Saturday, September 14, 2019

Sue Safton
 

Tuesday, September 10, 2019

Sue Safton
 

Saturday, September 7, 2019

Sue Safton
What happened to summer?

Saturday, August 24, 2019

Sue Safton
 

Thursday, August 22, 2019

Sue Safton
 

Saturday, August 17, 2019

Sue Safton
 

Friday, August 16, 2019

Sue Safton
 

Monday, August 5, 2019

Sue Safton
Fuzz guitars & Lava lamps

Saturday, August 3, 2019

Sue Safton
Guest DJ Dan does hour 2!

Saturday, July 27, 2019

Sue Safton
 

Saturday, July 20, 2019

Sue Safton
Yes It's hot out!