DJ:
Rick Biskit Roth
Show:
All Shows
What:
Playlists by Rick Biskit Roth from June 2, 2014 through November 21, 2020 (page 1 of 7)

Friday, November 20, 2020

Rick Biskit Roth
Biskit Subbin'
Rick Biskit Roth
Rest in Peace Bob Roffi, Captain Al and Jeff Breeze

Tuesday, November 17, 2020

Rick Biskit Roth
Dedicated to Captain Al

Monday, November 16, 2020

Rick Biskit Roth
Death Don't Have No Mercy

Friday, November 13, 2020

Rick Biskit Roth
Second Fiddle Fundraising 2020

Tuesday, November 10, 2020

Rick Biskit Roth
Fun Raising

Friday, November 6, 2020

Rick Biskit Roth
Jerry Jeff Walker R.I.P.

Tuesday, November 3, 2020

Rick Biskit Roth
Election Day. Vote!

Friday, October 30, 2020

Rick Biskit Roth
Halloween in Scary Times

Tuesday, October 27, 2020

Rick Biskit Roth
Halloween is Coming, Truly Scary Times

Tuesday, October 20, 2020

Rick Biskit Roth
More postal, more pandemicals

Friday, October 16, 2020

Rick Biskit Roth
Pandemanical

Tuesday, October 13, 2020

Rick Biskit Roth
Going Postal and More

Friday, October 9, 2020

Rick Biskit Roth
Wynn Stewart, Going Postal

Tuesday, October 6, 2020

Rick Biskit Roth
Going Postal

Friday, October 2, 2020

Rick Biskit Roth
Harry Smith, Rockabilly and Hot Dogs

Tuesday, September 29, 2020

Rick Biskit Roth
New Stuff and of Course Old Stuff as Well

Friday, September 25, 2020

Rick Biskit Roth
Farm Aid is Tomorrow

Tuesday, September 22, 2020

Rick Biskit Roth
Buzzzzzzcocks and NRBQQQQQQ

Friday, September 18, 2020

Rick Biskit Roth
Work

Tuesday, September 15, 2020

Rick Biskit Roth
Covering the Velvet Underground

Friday, September 11, 2020

Rick Biskit Roth
Covers and stuff

Tuesday, September 8, 2020

Rick Biskit Roth
Speed

Friday, September 4, 2020

Rick Biskit Roth
Hard Times
Rick Biskit Roth
Hard Times

Tuesday, September 1, 2020

Rick Biskit Roth
Works Stolen from Black Artists

Friday, August 28, 2020

Rick Biskit Roth
Biskit Subs, Scene Continues
Rick Biskit Roth
R.I.P. Justin Townes Earle

Wednesday, August 26, 2020

Rick Biskit Roth
Biskit Subbin' for Becca

Tuesday, August 25, 2020

Rick Biskit Roth
R.I.P. Rontrose

Friday, August 21, 2020

Rick Biskit Roth
biskit still subbin after all these months
Rick Biskit Roth
Heck of a Lot of New Music

Tuesday, August 18, 2020

Rick Biskit Roth
Kinks and more

Saturday, August 15, 2020

Rick Biskit Roth
Biskit Subbin'

Friday, August 14, 2020

Rick Biskit Roth
Terry Allen and More
Rick Biskit Roth
Requests and Lagniappe

Tuesday, August 11, 2020

Rick Biskit Roth
Long Tracks

Friday, August 7, 2020

Rick Biskit Roth
Biskit Still Subbin' in Covid Times
Rick Biskit Roth
Lagniappe, Pandemic Style

Tuesday, August 4, 2020

Rick Biskit Roth
Big Railroad Blues

Friday, July 31, 2020

Rick Biskit Roth
Peter Green Tribute
Rick Biskit Roth
Bakersfield Women Artists

Tuesday, July 28, 2020

Rick Biskit Roth
Rest in Peace Peter Green

Friday, July 24, 2020

Rick Biskit Roth
Pandemic Psychedelic Prosaic Ick
Rick Biskit Roth
Lots of New Stuff

Tuesday, July 21, 2020

Rick Biskit Roth
Sleaford Mods, Zulus, and Shouting

Saturday, July 18, 2020

Rick Biskit Roth
Biskit Subbin'

Friday, July 17, 2020

Rick Biskit Roth
Quarantine Show number what feels like a million...
Rick Biskit Roth
Bakersfield and New Stuff

Tuesday, July 14, 2020

Rick Biskit Roth
Lots of Barbara Lynn

Friday, July 10, 2020

Rick Biskit Roth
Pandemic: Biskit Subbin Still
Rick Biskit Roth
Pandemic Bakersfield

Tuesday, July 7, 2020

Rick Biskit Roth
Dead Presidents

Friday, July 3, 2020

Rick Biskit Roth
bisikit subbin again
Rick Biskit Roth
Pride Week

Tuesday, June 30, 2020

Rick Biskit Roth
Pride Week

Friday, June 26, 2020

Rick Biskit Roth
More Pandemic Biscuit Sub Action
Rick Biskit Roth
Plaguelists Continue

Tuesday, June 23, 2020

Rick Biskit Roth
BLM

Friday, June 19, 2020

Rick Biskit Roth
biskit still subbin' with a plaguelist

Tuesday, June 16, 2020

Rick Biskit Roth
Pandemic Plaguelist

Friday, June 12, 2020

Rick Biskit Roth
Nick and Paul Still Quarantined
Rick Biskit Roth
BLM

Tuesday, June 9, 2020

Rick Biskit Roth
Pandemic, Revolution, etc.

Friday, June 5, 2020

Rick Biskit Roth
Biskit Still Subbin' Pandemic Style
Rick Biskit Roth
Woody Guthrie still relevant

Tuesday, June 2, 2020

Rick Biskit Roth
The People in the Streets

Friday, May 29, 2020

Rick Biskit Roth
Biskit Still Subbin'
Rick Biskit Roth
I Ain't Been Nowhere Man

Thursday, May 28, 2020

Rick Biskit Roth
Biskit Subbin'

Wednesday, May 27, 2020

Rick Biskit Roth
Pandemic Plaguelist 9

Tuesday, May 26, 2020

Rick Biskit Roth
Pandemic Plaguelist Dreamville

Friday, May 22, 2020

Rick Biskit Roth
Pandemic Plaguelist 8
Rick Biskit Roth
The Unseen
Rick Biskit Roth
Pandemic Plaguelist Memorial Day Coming

Tuesday, May 19, 2020

Rick Biskit Roth
Pandemic Week Plaguelist

Friday, May 15, 2020

Rick Biskit Roth
Unseen
Rick Biskit Roth
Little Richard Goes Country

Tuesday, May 12, 2020

Rick Biskit Roth
Little Richard Rest in Peace

Friday, May 8, 2020

Rick Biskit Roth
Pandemic Show 6
Rick Biskit Roth
Pandemic Plaguelist again...
Rick Biskit Roth
Pandemic Plaguelist

Tuesday, May 5, 2020

Rick Biskit Roth
Pandemic Broadcast from Home # what seems like a million

Friday, May 1, 2020

Rick Biskit Roth
Biskit Subbin'
Rick Biskit Roth
Lagniappe During Pandemic

Thursday, April 30, 2020

Rick Biskit Roth
Biskit Subbin'
Rick Biskit Roth
Radio Pandemic

Tuesday, April 28, 2020

Rick Biskit Roth
Preacher Jack R.I.P.

Friday, April 24, 2020

Rick Biskit Roth
The Unseen
Rick Biskit Roth
Sheltering in Country
Rick Biskit Roth
Mass Jazz and Blues Volume 4

Tuesday, April 21, 2020

Rick Biskit Roth
Prerecorded During the Plague

Monday, April 20, 2020

Rick Biskit Roth
Show 3

Friday, April 17, 2020

Rick Biskit Roth
The Unseen
Rick Biskit Roth
R.I.P. John Prine

Thursday, April 16, 2020

Rick Biskit Roth
Volume 2

Tuesday, April 14, 2020

Rick Biskit Roth
John Prine

Sunday, April 12, 2020

Rick Biskit Roth
Mass Jazz and Blues Volume 1

Friday, April 10, 2020

Rick Biskit Roth
The Unseen
Rick Biskit Roth
Shut In but Still Broadcasting