DJ:
Lex I
Show:
All Shows
What:
Playlists by Lex I from November 17, 2019 through August 1, 2020 (page 1 of 1)

Saturday, July 25, 2020

Lex I
Somniloquies: Sleep-Talkers & Dream-Walkers

Saturday, July 18, 2020

Lex I
Hoffman's Lysergic Acid

Saturday, July 11, 2020

Lex I
Jah Wobble

Saturday, June 27, 2020

Lex I
Brian Eno & Nissargadatta Maharaj

Saturday, June 13, 2020

Lex I
Sun City Girls

Saturday, June 6, 2020

Lex I
Colour of Inner Space

Saturday, May 30, 2020

Lex I
Tony Dodd's Twilight

Saturday, May 16, 2020

Lex I
Aphorisms on Consciousness Without an Object

Saturday, May 2, 2020

Lex I
Conversations with Pan

Saturday, April 25, 2020

Lex I
Sounds to Usher in a New Aeon

Saturday, April 11, 2020

Lex I
The Entrancing Gigi

Friday, March 13, 2020

Lex I
Lex I sitting in
Lex I
Lex I sitting in.

Saturday, March 7, 2020

Lex I
Leslie Winer

Sunday, February 23, 2020

Lex I
A Tribute to Woden

Sunday, February 9, 2020

Lex I
Julian Cope

Sunday, January 26, 2020

Lex I
Coil Tribute

Sunday, January 12, 2020

Lex I
Psychedelic Britain

Sunday, December 29, 2019

Lex I
Calling the Cranes

Sunday, December 15, 2019

Lex I
Calling the Cranes

Sunday, December 1, 2019

Lex I
Calling the Cranes

Sunday, November 17, 2019

Lex I
Calling the Cranes