DJ:
Fred Allen
Show:
All Shows
What:
Playlists by Fred Allen from March 1, 2010 through December 3, 2019 (page 1 of 11)

Wednesday, November 27, 2019

Fred Allen
Serenade To A City In Gridlock

Tuesday, November 26, 2019

Fred Allen
David from North Reading At The Mic

Sunday, November 24, 2019

Fred Allen
Don't Eat Any Jive Turkey

Saturday, November 23, 2019

Fred Allen
Be prepared

Wednesday, November 20, 2019

Fred Allen
when you least expect it...
Fred Allen
we now resume our regular programming

Sunday, November 17, 2019

Fred Allen
Thankyouthankyouthankyou!

Wednesday, November 13, 2019

Fred Allen
You can't take it with you, so why not give some to us

Wednesday, November 6, 2019

Fred Allen
the calm before the begging

Friday, November 1, 2019

Fred Allen
Odds and Progs

Wednesday, October 30, 2019

Fred Allen
it's when autumn branches and trees start to fall that you should worry

Tuesday, October 29, 2019

Fred Allen
this show has no number

Wednesday, October 23, 2019

Fred Allen
Psssst. Fundraising Is Coming.

Sunday, October 20, 2019

Fred Allen
a temporary return

Wednesday, October 16, 2019

Fred Allen
jazz on a Waynesday afternoon

Friday, October 11, 2019

Fred Allen
Fela!

Wednesday, October 9, 2019

Fred Allen
At least this October I don't have to worry about hordes of baseball fans on the T.

Sunday, October 6, 2019

Fred Allen
more nebulous than thou
Fred Allen
First Mate Fred Signs Up For Another Tour

Wednesday, October 2, 2019

Fred Allen
...who you gonna call...
Fred Allen
Octoberjazzfest

Sunday, September 29, 2019

Fred Allen
Sub-Shift & Soul...And A Little Jazz

Saturday, September 28, 2019

Fred Allen
Every Genre That Fits, Plus A Radiohead Song Or Two

Thursday, September 26, 2019

Fred Allen
My Pontoon's Got A Hole In It

Wednesday, September 25, 2019

Fred Allen
Extended Summer!

Wednesday, September 18, 2019

Fred Allen
Endless Summer?

Sunday, September 15, 2019

Fred Allen
the sun is fading

Wednesday, September 11, 2019

Fred Allen
I Want To Talk About Ben Bray...

Tuesday, September 10, 2019

Fred Allen
DJ Awesome Strikes Back!

Sunday, September 8, 2019

Fred Allen
No Patrick No Cry

Wednesday, September 4, 2019

Fred Allen
Another Day Another Jazz Show

Tuesday, September 3, 2019

Fred Allen
What Is The Color For Funk?
Fred Allen
There Was No Jazz Recorded On This Date...Ever

Sunday, September 1, 2019

Fred Allen
There will be no 3rd hour of Subject To Change this week.

Saturday, August 31, 2019

Fred Allen
I have a sub fixation

Wednesday, August 28, 2019

Fred Allen
Thanks, Charlie

Tuesday, August 27, 2019

Fred Allen
Dreams Take Flight To Providence

Monday, August 26, 2019

Fred Allen
An Hour With The Coltranes

Friday, August 23, 2019

Fred Allen
So I Started With "Reckless Serenade." Now What Do I Do For The Rest Of The Hour?

Wednesday, August 14, 2019

Fred Allen
Wait a minute...I'm not subbing. This is my own show!

Monday, August 12, 2019

Fred Allen
Too old to rock, too young to quit subbing

Sunday, August 11, 2019

Fred Allen
Subject to Babylon

Wednesday, August 7, 2019

Fred Allen
...bursting with enthusiasm...
Fred Allen
...eager with anticipation...

Sunday, August 4, 2019

Fred Allen
every captain needs a crew
Fred Allen
Riding The Free Jazz Norse Horse

Thursday, August 1, 2019

Fred Allen
There's been entirely too much slacking off at WMBR this summer

Wednesday, July 31, 2019

Fred Allen
Back From Exile

Sunday, July 28, 2019

Fred Allen
Going The Wrong Way

Friday, July 26, 2019

Fred Allen
After The Marathon Is Over

Sunday, July 21, 2019

Fred Allen
Latin Jazz To Drink Mojitos By
Fred Allen
Heat

Wednesday, July 17, 2019

Fred Allen
It Doesn't Matter Where You're From Because We're All Passengers On The Big Red Line Of Life

Tuesday, July 16, 2019

Fred Allen
Rick Is Lost In An Airport Lounge, Somewhere

Sunday, July 14, 2019

Fred Allen
Music for Patrick to pick his LPs up off the floor by

Wednesday, July 10, 2019

Fred Allen
More American Jazz Live In Tokyo
Fred Allen
what is this thing called jazz on a summer's afternoon

Tuesday, July 9, 2019

Fred Allen
Please save your complaints for next week

Sunday, July 7, 2019

Fred Allen
George Washington fought at the airports so you could listen to this music

Wednesday, July 3, 2019

Fred Allen
Ian is still far. But fireworks are near.
Fred Allen
How I Spent My Summer In The Basement Of Walker Memorial

Tuesday, July 2, 2019

Fred Allen
Guitar Jams! Drum Solos! Even Bass Solos! Oh My!

Sunday, June 30, 2019

Fred Allen
First Mate Fred On The Deck
Fred Allen
Summer's Here And The Time Is Right For Skanking In The Street

Saturday, June 29, 2019

Fred Allen
A broken computer in Silicon Valley is still broken

Wednesday, June 26, 2019

Fred Allen
Ian is far, but I am near
Fred Allen
Now it's summer

Sunday, June 23, 2019

Fred Allen
Stay Away From Everett

Friday, June 21, 2019

Fred Allen
No Fun

Wednesday, June 19, 2019

Fred Allen
I took the Red Line in...and survived!

Tuesday, June 18, 2019

Fred Allen
What happens in Vegas, happens in Vegas
Fred Allen
Biskit Bounced

Sunday, June 16, 2019

Fred Allen
Detroit Soul City--Motown and More
Fred Allen
Fred subbing for Muna
Fred Allen
treat you right

Thursday, June 6, 2019

Fred Allen
Rich's Pontoon Is In The Shop

Wednesday, June 5, 2019

Fred Allen
can't get enough of that jazzy stuff

Sunday, June 2, 2019

Fred Allen
Another Season; More Free Skank Dance Lessons

Wednesday, May 29, 2019

Fred Allen
I'm well aware it doesn't feel like a summer's afternoon

Sunday, May 26, 2019

Fred Allen
Sound Principles Edition
Fred Allen
This may take a while...
Fred Allen
Julia Vs. The Evil Bro-grammers From The Valley of Silicon

Sunday, May 19, 2019

Fred Allen
Two Hours Of Out Jazz
Fred Allen
I'm in the basement...

Tuesday, May 7, 2019

Fred Allen
when your theme has gone

Sunday, May 5, 2019

Fred Allen
April Showers Bring May Showers
Fred Allen
Jazz Case

Friday, May 3, 2019

Fred Allen
Space Ghouls Ate Mook's Brain!

Monday, April 29, 2019

Fred Allen
MBL&F

Sunday, April 28, 2019

Fred Allen
going solo

Sunday, April 21, 2019

Fred Allen
I Am The World Block
Fred Allen
What Is This Thing Called Latin Jazz
Fred Allen
...a little rain must fall

Sunday, April 14, 2019

Fred Allen
She Plays The Vibes

Wednesday, April 10, 2019

Fred Allen
Afro-Cuban

Tuesday, April 9, 2019

Fred Allen
Play Ball?

Sunday, April 7, 2019

Fred Allen
Don't Need No Ticket

Sunday, March 31, 2019

Fred Allen
Amy? Amy?
Fred Allen
An Unruly Show

Sunday, March 24, 2019

Fred Allen
Small Axe To Grind