DJ:
Patrick Bryant
Show:
All Shows
What:
Playlists by Patrick Bryant from February 20, 2002 through December 3, 2019 (page 1 of 5)

Sunday, December 1, 2019

Patrick Bryant
PATNAUSEAM: You’re No Good

Thursday, November 28, 2019

Patrick Bryant
PATNAUSEUM: I Thank You v. Thanks A Lot

Sunday, November 24, 2019

Patrick Bryant
PATNAUSEUM: I'll Be Doggone

Sunday, November 17, 2019

Patrick Bryant
PATNAUSEUM: Be Thankful For What You Got

Sunday, November 10, 2019

Patrick Bryant
FUNDRAISER PATNAUSEUM: For the Love of Money

Sunday, November 3, 2019

Patrick Bryant
PATNAUSEUM: Yakety Yak/Axe/Sax/Organ/Etc.

Sunday, October 27, 2019

Patrick Bryant
PATNAUSEUM: Superstition

Sunday, October 20, 2019

Patrick Bryant
Putting the BOO! in Boogie!
Patrick Bryant
PATNUSEUM: SON OF SHAFT

Sunday, October 13, 2019

Patrick Bryant
PATNAUSEUM: Shaft

Sunday, October 6, 2019

Patrick Bryant
PATNAUSEUM: Afrikaan Beat vs. Under Mi Sensi

Sunday, September 29, 2019

Patrick Bryant
PATNAUSEUM: California Sun

Sunday, September 22, 2019

Patrick Bryant
PATNAUSEUM: Music to Watch Girls By

Sunday, September 15, 2019

Patrick Bryant
PatNauseum: Cissy Strut and New Orlean Queer

Sunday, September 1, 2019

Patrick Bryant
PATNAUSEUM: Wichita Lineman

Sunday, August 25, 2019

Patrick Bryant
PATNAUSEUM: NO NO NO

Sunday, August 18, 2019

Patrick Bryant
PATNAUSEUM: SUMMERTIME

Sunday, August 4, 2019

Patrick Bryant
PATNAUSEUM: Ode to Billie Joe

Sunday, July 28, 2019

Patrick Bryant
PATNAUSEUM: Sukiyaki

Sunday, July 21, 2019

Patrick Bryant
Soul Inferno
Patrick Bryant
SHAM ROCK: Fake Bands, Real Bad Covers - the Soiled Legacy of MFP, Contour, Top of the Poppers, Windmill, Pickwick, etc

Sunday, July 14, 2019

Patrick Bryant
NO MAS PATNAUSEUM: Records Made And/or Purchased in Wales

Sunday, June 30, 2019

Patrick Bryant
PATNAUSEUM: Nature Boy

Thursday, June 27, 2019

Patrick Bryant
Psych Pride

Sunday, June 23, 2019

Patrick Bryant
PATNAUSEUM: I Only Have Eyes For You

Sunday, June 16, 2019

Patrick Bryant
PATNAUSEUM: Can't Take My Eyes Off You

Sunday, June 9, 2019

Patrick Bryant
PATNAUSEUM: Genius of Love Will Tear Us Apart

Thursday, June 6, 2019

Patrick Bryant
PATNAUSEUM: Puppet on a String

Sunday, June 2, 2019

Patrick Bryant
PATNAUSEUM: This May Be the Last Time

Sunday, May 26, 2019

Patrick Bryant
PATNAUSEUM: I (Still!) Can't Get No Satisfaction

Sunday, May 19, 2019

Patrick Bryant
PATNAUSEUM: Feeling Good!

Sunday, May 12, 2019

Patrick Bryant
PATNAUSEUM: Good Times v. Rappers Delight

Sunday, April 28, 2019

Patrick Bryant
PATNAUSEUM: Got My Mojo Workin'

Sunday, April 21, 2019

Patrick Bryant
PATNAUSEUM: How I Got Over

Sunday, April 14, 2019

Patrick Bryant
PATNAUSEUM: Walk, Don

Sunday, April 7, 2019

Patrick Bryant
PATNAUSEUM: Norwegian Wood vs. Darker Shade of Black

Sunday, March 31, 2019

Patrick Bryant
PATNAUSEUM: Mirilou

Sunday, March 24, 2019

Patrick Bryant
PATNAUSEUM: ALONE AGAIN (OR) NATURALLY

Sunday, March 17, 2019

Patrick Bryant
PATNAUSEUM: She Moved Thro' The Fair

Sunday, March 10, 2019

Patrick Bryant
PATNAUSEUM: (You Make Me Feel Like) A Natural (Wo)Man

Sunday, March 3, 2019

Patrick Bryant
PATNAUSEUM: People Get Ready

Sunday, February 24, 2019

Patrick Bryant
PATNAUSEUM: My Cherie Amour

Friday, February 22, 2019

Patrick Bryant
PATNAUSEUM: Have Gorilla, Will Travel

Sunday, February 17, 2019

Patrick Bryant
PATNAUSEUM: Feelin' Groovy (59th Street Bridge Song)

Sunday, February 10, 2019

Patrick Bryant
PATNAUSEUM PALENTINE'S SPECIAL: TO LOVE SOMEBODY TO LOVE

Sunday, February 3, 2019

Patrick Bryant
PATNAUSEUM: Aquarius/Let the Sunshine In

Sunday, January 27, 2019

Patrick Bryant
PATNAUSEUM: Real Rock Riddim aka Armagideon Time

Sunday, January 20, 2019

Patrick Bryant
PATNAUSEUM: MacArthur Park

Sunday, January 13, 2019

Patrick Bryant
PATNAUSEUM: A Change is Gonna Come

Sunday, January 6, 2019

Patrick Bryant
You’re the One For Me, Fatty

Sunday, December 30, 2018

Patrick Bryant
SUBJECT TO CHANGE: JUNK SHOP THRIFTACULAR CONTINUES
Patrick Bryant
SUBJECT TO CHANGE THRIFT SHOP JUNKTACULAR
Patrick Bryant
THRIFT SHOP JUNKTACULAR

Sunday, December 16, 2018

Patrick Bryant
PatNauseum: Baby It's Cold Outside

Sunday, December 9, 2018

Patrick Bryant
PATNAUSEUM: Ring of Fire

Friday, December 7, 2018

Patrick Bryant
RIP Pete Shelley

Sunday, December 2, 2018

Patrick Bryant
PATNAUSEUM: Superstar

Sunday, November 25, 2018

Patrick Bryant
PATNAUSEUM: Our Day Will Come

Sunday, November 18, 2018

Patrick Bryant
PATNAUSEUM: Willie & Laura Mae Jones

Sunday, November 11, 2018

Patrick Bryant
ANNUAL BEGATHON PATNAUSEUM: Give Me Your Love/Money 617-253-8810

Sunday, November 4, 2018

Patrick Bryant
PATNAUSEUM: What the World Needs Now (Is Love)

Sunday, October 28, 2018

Patrick Bryant
PATNAUSEUM: Season of the Witch!

Sunday, October 21, 2018

Patrick Bryant
PATNAUSEUM: Ring the Alarm!

Sunday, October 7, 2018

Patrick Bryant
PATNAUSEUM: Tomorrow Is A Long Time

Sunday, September 30, 2018

Patrick Bryant
PATNAUSEUM: Walk On By

Thursday, September 27, 2018

Patrick Bryant
I BELIEVE HER. DO YOU? #patnauseum

Saturday, September 22, 2018

Patrick Bryant
PatNauseum: MAH NA MAH NA

Sunday, September 16, 2018

Patrick Bryant
PATNAUSEUM: Oh, Lonesome Me.

Sunday, September 9, 2018

Patrick Bryant
PatNauseum: Got To Get You Into My Life

Sunday, September 2, 2018

Patrick Bryant
PatNauseum: Get Out of My Life, Woman

Sunday, August 26, 2018

Patrick Bryant
PATNAUSEUM: Last Train to Clarksville

Tuesday, August 21, 2018

Patrick Bryant
WHICH WILL?!

Sunday, August 19, 2018

Patrick Bryant
Aretha

Thursday, August 9, 2018

Patrick Bryant
Usually, It's Not This Unusual

Sunday, August 5, 2018

Patrick Bryant
PATNAUSEUM: For All We Know

Sunday, July 29, 2018

Patrick Bryant
HELLO SUNSHINE, HELLO SUNSHINE, HELLO SUNSHINE

Saturday, July 28, 2018

Patrick Bryant
PATNAUSEUM: Psychotic Reax

Sunday, July 22, 2018

Patrick Bryant
PATNAUSEUM: California Dreamin'

Sunday, July 15, 2018

Patrick Bryant
PATNAUSEUM: I Feel Love

Sunday, July 8, 2018

Patrick Bryant
PATNAUSEUM: It Ain't This Train, My Babe

Sunday, June 24, 2018

Patrick Bryant
PATNAUSEUM: Somethin' STOOPID

Sunday, June 17, 2018

Patrick Bryant
PATNAUSEUM: SONG FOR MY FATHER

Sunday, June 10, 2018

Patrick Bryant
PatNauseum: Tutti Frutti

Sunday, June 3, 2018

Patrick Bryant
PATNAUSEUM: Begin the Beguine

Sunday, May 27, 2018

Patrick Bryant
PatNauseum: Idumea, 47b: And Am I Born to Die?

Sunday, May 20, 2018

Patrick Bryant
PatNauseum: Mule Train: Cowboys and Rastafarians

Sunday, May 13, 2018

Patrick Bryant
PatNauseum: Sometimes I Feel Like A Motherless Child

Sunday, May 6, 2018

Patrick Bryant
PATNAUSEUM: La La La La la Bamba

Sunday, April 29, 2018

Patrick Bryant
PATNAUSEUM: Gentle on My Mind

Sunday, April 22, 2018

Patrick Bryant
Go BANG BANG: Nancy Sinatra vs. Arthur Russell (PatNauseum)

Sunday, April 8, 2018

Patrick Bryant
PatMan meets Taxman

Sunday, April 1, 2018

Patrick Bryant
I Pity the April Fool: Fool on the Hill. #PatNauseum

Sunday, March 25, 2018

Patrick Bryant
PatNauseum: I Can't Get No (Dis)Satisfaction

Sunday, March 18, 2018

Patrick Bryant
Happy St. Patrick Adams Day With Special Guest Host Patrick McPatrick

Sunday, March 11, 2018

Patrick Bryant
PatNauseum Celebrates Intl Women's Day: See See Rider

Sunday, March 4, 2018

Patrick Bryant
Mas y no Mas! PATNAUSEUM: Mas Que Nada

Sunday, February 25, 2018

Patrick Bryant
PATNAUSEUM: Moon River

Sunday, February 18, 2018

Patrick Bryant
I'm in Love With You...STILL?

Tuesday, February 13, 2018

Patrick Bryant
PatNauseum: In My Life

Sunday, February 11, 2018

Patrick Bryant
How Many Polaks Does It Take to Screw Up a Radio Show?