DJ:
All DJs
Show:
All Shows
What:
Playlists from June 28, 1984 through October 9, 2019 (page 5 of 368)

Tuesday, September 3, 2019

Slide Leftovers

Monday, September 2, 2019

real a-side/b-side...with a special guest!
 
 
 
Guest DJ - lqb2
Choral music by Gregory W. Brown, Edie Hill, Tonia Ko, Forrest Pierce, Evelin Seppar & Kile Smith
 
Changing Seasons; Labor History; Back to School
 
Paige the Mage is in
All new material to the WMBR record library (except for requests - hint, hint ...
 

Sunday, September 1, 2019

A Cool Labor Day Sunday to Chill w/ Great R&B Music & Jazz..."For Your Pleasure"!!!
Don't Get a Job
LABOR DAY CHEER UP
 
La música de MEXICO
There will be no 3rd hour of Subject To Change this week.
PATNAUSEUM: Wichita Lineman
 
PJ is _not_ here, but I can still play a whole lot of fine R&B ballads for you. Also, some Mellow Madness-related birthdays, recent deaths (both listed below), and a Labor Day-related set of "work" songs.

Saturday, August 31, 2019

 
Moving
 
 
 
I have a sub fixation
 
 
 
 
conversation with myself
KYNO w/o Oct 13, 1976
the clownery continues
 
songs of the summer

Friday, August 30, 2019

 
 
 
 
Going into Labor Day Weekend
 
I’ll Carry Your Playlist Wherever I Go
biskit subbin'
 
 
 
Late!

Thursday, August 29, 2019

 
 
 
Allston Christmas Feels
 
 
 
 
 
 

Wednesday, August 28, 2019

Planet Earth: Too Big to Fail?
 
Anna Chung
 
 
Thanks, Charlie
I hope you like LOUD MUSIC
summer clingz
Willy T Returns

Tuesday, August 27, 2019

 
vii
 
Power Pop
Dreams Take Flight To Providence
Music Recorded on this Date in Past Years
 
Ian Anderson of Jethro Tull Interview Show
 
 
 
Lagniappe
guest DJ lqb2 — feelings are hard

Monday, August 26, 2019

berlin vinyl
 
 
M. Laura filling for DJ Lipika
An Hour With The Coltranes
Concertos by Michael Abels, Christopher James & Wynton Marsalis
 
THE BRAWL TO SETTLE IT ALL
 
would you wash my back this once?

Sunday, August 25, 2019

Cool R&B Music & Jazz To Go With Cool Weather..."For Your Pleasure"!!!
Massachusetts Peaches are Peachy Keen
COOLING DOWN
Beyond Tango-- Argentinian Creativity
PATNAUSEUM: NO NO NO
 
 

Saturday, August 24, 2019

Consciousness