DJ:
Rick Biskit Roth
Show:
All Shows
What:
Playlists by Rick Biskit Roth from June 2, 2014 through September 11, 2019 (page 1 of 6)

Tuesday, September 10, 2019

Rick Biskit Roth
biskit subbin'
Rick Biskit Roth
Lagniappe

Friday, September 6, 2019

Rick Biskit Roth
Mostly New Stuff

Tuesday, September 3, 2019

Rick Biskit Roth
Biskit Subbin'
Rick Biskit Roth
Slide Leftovers

Friday, August 30, 2019

Rick Biskit Roth
biskit subbin'
Rick Biskit Roth
Late!

Tuesday, August 27, 2019

Rick Biskit Roth
Lagniappe

Friday, August 23, 2019

Rick Biskit Roth
Black Americana Artists. The R.I.P. Larry "The Mole" Taylor

Tuesday, August 20, 2019

Rick Biskit Roth
Biskit Subbing
Rick Biskit Roth
Woodstock at 50

Friday, August 16, 2019

Rick Biskit Roth
 

Tuesday, August 13, 2019

Rick Biskit Roth
Brother Joe from Philly In the House

Tuesday, August 6, 2019

Rick Biskit Roth
R.I.P. Damien Lovelock

Friday, August 2, 2019

Rick Biskit Roth
Mountainous

Tuesday, July 30, 2019

Rick Biskit Roth
Moon Landing

Friday, July 26, 2019

Rick Biskit Roth
R.I.P. Art Neville

Tuesday, July 23, 2019

Rick Biskit Roth
Aussie Stuff, Blues and What Have You

Friday, July 19, 2019

Rick Biskit Roth
Trucks and then New Stuff

Tuesday, July 9, 2019

Rick Biskit Roth
Biskit Subbin'
Rick Biskit Roth
R.I.P. Gary Duncan

Friday, July 5, 2019

Rick Biskit Roth
Biskit Subbin
Rick Biskit Roth
R.I.P. Jerry Carrigan

Tuesday, July 2, 2019

Rick Biskit Roth
Game Theory

Friday, June 28, 2019

Rick Biskit Roth
Pride Week!

Tuesday, June 25, 2019

Rick Biskit Roth
Pride Week!

Friday, June 14, 2019

Rick Biskit Roth
Lagniappe

Tuesday, June 11, 2019

Rick Biskit Roth
R.I.P. Mac Rebennack

Friday, June 7, 2019

Rick Biskit Roth
Dr. John R.I.P.

Tuesday, June 4, 2019

Rick Biskit Roth
The Blues
Rick Biskit Roth
Lots of Quirky Musicians

Friday, May 31, 2019

Rick Biskit Roth
 

Tuesday, May 28, 2019

Rick Biskit Roth
Memorial Day

Monday, May 27, 2019

Rick Biskit Roth
Memorial Day

Friday, May 24, 2019

Rick Biskit Roth
Summertime
Rick Biskit Roth
Wildwood Flower

Tuesday, May 21, 2019

Rick Biskit Roth
Lagniappe

Friday, May 10, 2019

Rick Biskit Roth
Terry Allen Soundscapes and More

Tuesday, May 7, 2019

Rick Biskit Roth
The Go-Betweens

Friday, May 3, 2019

Rick Biskit Roth
New Vandoliers, New W.C. Beck, New Yawpers

Tuesday, April 30, 2019

Rick Biskit Roth
Sarah Shook and a Whole Lot of Soul

Friday, April 26, 2019

Rick Biskit Roth
Terry Allen does his thing

Tuesday, April 23, 2019

Rick Biskit Roth
It's Raining

Friday, April 19, 2019

Rick Biskit Roth
Work

Tuesday, April 16, 2019

Rick Biskit Roth
Winter in America

Friday, April 12, 2019

Rick Biskit Roth
Close Up the Honky Tonks

Tuesday, April 9, 2019

Rick Biskit Roth
Lagniappe

Tuesday, April 2, 2019

Rick Biskit Roth
Lagniappe

Friday, March 29, 2019

Rick Biskit Roth
Mostly Old School

Thursday, March 28, 2019

Rick Biskit Roth
Biskit Subbin'

Tuesday, March 26, 2019

Rick Biskit Roth
Lots of Hal Blaine Drumming

Tuesday, March 19, 2019

Rick Biskit Roth
Biskit's Back

Friday, March 8, 2019

Rick Biskit Roth
International Women's Week

Tuesday, March 5, 2019

Rick Biskit Roth
International Women's Week

Tuesday, February 26, 2019

Rick Biskit Roth
Phil Visiting from the West Coast

Friday, February 22, 2019

Rick Biskit Roth
Idiot Wind and more

Friday, February 15, 2019

Rick Biskit Roth
 

Tuesday, February 12, 2019

Rick Biskit Roth
Zombies, Traffic, and Bomb the Music Industry!

Friday, February 8, 2019

Rick Biskit Roth
Rick and Keith Subbin'
Rick Biskit Roth
Lagniappe

Tuesday, February 5, 2019

Rick Biskit Roth
Lots of 2018

Tuesday, January 29, 2019

Rick Biskit Roth
Biskit is Back

Friday, January 11, 2019

Rick Biskit Roth
Devilish

Tuesday, January 8, 2019

Rick Biskit Roth
2018

Monday, January 7, 2019

Rick Biskit Roth
Alex Chilton Covers

Friday, January 4, 2019

Rick Biskit Roth
Happy New Year!

Friday, December 28, 2018

Rick Biskit Roth
End of the Year Favorites

Tuesday, December 25, 2018

Rick Biskit Roth
Biskit Wishes You a Bowl of Breakfast Cheer
Rick Biskit Roth
Biskit Subbin'
Rick Biskit Roth
Merry Christmas!

Sunday, December 23, 2018

Rick Biskit Roth
Biskit Subbin' and Painting It Black

Tuesday, December 18, 2018

Rick Biskit Roth
Butter

Friday, December 14, 2018

Rick Biskit Roth
 

Tuesday, December 11, 2018

Rick Biskit Roth
International Human Rights Day was December 10th

Friday, December 7, 2018

Rick Biskit Roth
Biskit Subbin' on the Scene
Rick Biskit Roth
Lagniappe

Tuesday, December 4, 2018

Rick Biskit Roth
Billy Ruane Squared

Saturday, December 1, 2018

Rick Biskit Roth
Biskit Subbin' in for Big Doug

Friday, November 30, 2018

Rick Biskit Roth
Lagniappe

Tuesday, November 27, 2018

Rick Biskit Roth
A Request Led Into Lots of Cocaine Songs

Friday, November 23, 2018

Rick Biskit Roth
Lots of New Music

Tuesday, November 20, 2018

Rick Biskit Roth
Thanks for the Donations

Friday, November 16, 2018

Rick Biskit Roth
Thanks for the Donations

Friday, November 9, 2018

Rick Biskit Roth
Fundraising Week, Send Donations Please

Tuesday, November 6, 2018

Rick Biskit Roth
Gram Parsons' 72nd Birthday

Friday, November 2, 2018

Rick Biskit Roth
Pawtucket Film Fest Musical Acts

Tuesday, October 30, 2018

Rick Biskit Roth
Halloween!

Friday, October 26, 2018

Rick Biskit Roth
The Pawtucket Film Festival and More

Tuesday, October 23, 2018

Rick Biskit Roth
Biskit Subbin'
Rick Biskit Roth
Lagniappe New and Old

Tuesday, October 16, 2018

Rick Biskit Roth
 

Friday, October 12, 2018

Rick Biskit Roth
 
Rick Biskit Roth
 

Tuesday, October 9, 2018

Rick Biskit Roth
Celebrating the Indigenous Nations

Friday, October 5, 2018

Rick Biskit Roth
The Sweetheart of the Radio

Tuesday, October 2, 2018

Rick Biskit Roth
Marty Balin

Tuesday, September 25, 2018

Rick Biskit Roth
Farm Aid 2018 artists and more

Tuesday, September 18, 2018

Rick Biskit Roth
 

Friday, September 14, 2018

Rick Biskit Roth
Farm Aid Next Week

Wednesday, September 12, 2018

Rick Biskit Roth
Biskit Subbin" and Folks Sing and Shout about the Police