DJ:
All DJs
Show:
Near and Far
What:
Playlists for Near and Far from June 6, 2018 through July 11, 2019 (page 1 of 1)

Wednesday, July 10, 2019

Near and Far
More American Jazz Live In Tokyo

Wednesday, July 3, 2019

Near and Far
Ian is still far. But fireworks are near.

Wednesday, June 26, 2019

Near and Far
Ian is far, but I am near

Wednesday, June 19, 2019

Near and Far
Near and Far: Japanese hip-hop and more

Wednesday, June 12, 2019

Near and Far
Near and Far: Summer, Sun, and Japanese Hip-Hop

Wednesday, June 5, 2019

Near and Far
Near and Far: A Mellow Summer Day Special

Wednesday, May 29, 2019

Near and Far
Near and Far: Japanese Hip-Hop and Some Local Tunes

Wednesday, May 15, 2019

Near and Far
Near and Far, Newspring edition!

Wednesday, May 1, 2019

Near and Far
Near and Far, May Day SPECIAL!!

Wednesday, April 17, 2019

Near and Far
Near and Far with Ian C.

Wednesday, April 3, 2019

Near and Far
Near and Far: mostly Japanese hip-hop + local music showcase

Wednesday, March 20, 2019

Near and Far
Near and Far: Japanese hip-hop and local music

Wednesday, March 6, 2019

Near and Far
Near and Far! Japanese hip-hop and local music too

Wednesday, February 20, 2019

Near and Far
American Jazz Live In Japan

Wednesday, February 6, 2019

Near and Far
Near and Far

Wednesday, January 23, 2019

Near and Far
Near and Far!

Wednesday, January 9, 2019

Near and Far
Some Japanese Rock

Wednesday, December 26, 2018

Near and Far
Near and Far

Wednesday, November 28, 2018

Near and Far
Near and Far

Wednesday, November 14, 2018

Near and Far
Near and Far AND Gritty City Radio

Wednesday, October 31, 2018

Near and Far
Near and Far

Wednesday, October 17, 2018

Near and Far
Near and Far

Wednesday, October 3, 2018

Near and Far
Ethiojazz

Wednesday, September 12, 2018

Near and Far
Local music and Japanese hip-hop

Wednesday, August 29, 2018

Near and Far
Near and Far

Wednesday, August 8, 2018

Near and Far
Near and Far, August 8, 2018

Wednesday, August 1, 2018

Near and Far
 

Wednesday, July 18, 2018

Near and Far
A summertime edition

Wednesday, July 4, 2018

Near and Far
 

Wednesday, June 20, 2018

Near and Far
Hosted by Ian Condry

Wednesday, June 6, 2018

Near and Far
Hosted by Ian Condry