DJ:
All DJs
Show:
The Philharmonic Is My Backup Band
What:
Playlists for The Philharmonic Is My Backup Band from October 10, 2018 through April 15, 2019 (page 1 of 1)

Saturday, April 6, 2019

The Philharmonic Is My Backup Band
 

Saturday, March 23, 2019

The Philharmonic Is My Backup Band
let's get orchestral

Saturday, March 9, 2019

The Philharmonic Is My Backup Band
feminist per usual ;)

Wednesday, February 27, 2019

The Philharmonic Is My Backup Band
i don't wanna go out!

Wednesday, February 13, 2019

The Philharmonic Is My Backup Band
folk yeahh

Wednesday, January 30, 2019

The Philharmonic Is My Backup Band
in which I do not play Beirut even once, exercising admirable restraint

Wednesday, January 16, 2019

The Philharmonic Is My Backup Band
 

Wednesday, January 2, 2019

The Philharmonic Is My Backup Band
one (1) hour of cello

Wednesday, December 19, 2018

The Philharmonic Is My Backup Band
really a lot of saxophones tonight

Wednesday, December 5, 2018

The Philharmonic Is My Backup Band
you better dance, or else!

Wednesday, November 21, 2018

The Philharmonic Is My Backup Band
Treepeople, Wormhole Star

Wednesday, November 7, 2018

The Philharmonic Is My Backup Band
 

Wednesday, October 24, 2018

The Philharmonic Is My Backup Band
2 spooky 2 b 4 gotten

Wednesday, October 10, 2018

The Philharmonic Is My Backup Band
it's 1 am, time to bust out the trumpet and wake up your neighbors!!