DJ:
All DJs
Show:
Treaty of Tordesillas
What:
Playlists for Treaty of Tordesillas from September 30, 2018 through March 14, 2019 (page 1 of 1)

Sunday, March 10, 2019

Treaty of Tordesillas
 

Sunday, February 24, 2019

Treaty of Tordesillas
Carnaval!

Sunday, February 10, 2019

Treaty of Tordesillas
San Valentin

Sunday, January 27, 2019

Treaty of Tordesillas
Limpia De Bachata

Sunday, January 13, 2019

Treaty of Tordesillas
It's REALLY Cold Out-- let's DANCE!!

Sunday, December 30, 2018

Treaty of Tordesillas
Leftovers... ya qué es el fin del año

Sunday, December 16, 2018

Treaty of Tordesillas
Navidad

Sunday, December 2, 2018

Treaty of Tordesillas
The Early Days of Salsa

Sunday, November 11, 2018

Treaty of Tordesillas
It's The Most Wonderful Time of the Year.... FUNDRAISING WEEK 2018!

Sunday, October 28, 2018

Treaty of Tordesillas
Musica de los espíritos

Sunday, October 14, 2018

Treaty of Tordesillas
Vallenatos, Norteñas, etc.

Sunday, September 30, 2018

Treaty of Tordesillas
Intro to Latin America: 20 countries, 20 songs