DJ:
All DJs
Show:
Sharratives with XhiDae
What:
Playlists for Sharratives with XhiDae from March 9, 2018 through December 6, 2018 (page 1 of 1)

Thursday, December 6, 2018

Sharratives with XhiDae
Russian to Conclusions

Thursday, November 22, 2018

Sharratives with XhiDae
Be Thankful You're Not Them

Thursday, November 8, 2018

Sharratives with XhiDae
A Cactus by Any Other Name

Thursday, October 25, 2018

Sharratives with XhiDae
Scarratives

Thursday, October 11, 2018

Sharratives with XhiDae
Down to Earth, Man

Thursday, September 27, 2018

Sharratives with XhiDae
Fire in Your Eyes

Tuesday, September 18, 2018

Sharratives with XhiDae
Take Stockton and ReJoyce

Tuesday, September 4, 2018

Sharratives with XhiDae
Kafka Cakes

Tuesday, August 7, 2018

Sharratives with XhiDae
Rain, Ray-n, Go Away

Tuesday, July 24, 2018

Sharratives with XhiDae
Jump Aboard the Twain

Tuesday, July 10, 2018

Sharratives with XhiDae
Wing and a Prayer

Tuesday, June 26, 2018

Sharratives with XhiDae
Chekhov Yourself Before Your Wrekhov Yourself, or, The Story of a Half Hour

Tuesday, May 29, 2018

Sharratives with XhiDae
Poe Man's Radio

Friday, May 18, 2018

Sharratives with XhiDae
An Occurrence at WMBR

Friday, May 4, 2018

Sharratives with XhiDae
This Time, It's Personal

Friday, April 20, 2018

Sharratives with XhiDae
I'm Not Lion

Friday, April 6, 2018

Sharratives with XhiDae
You'd Better Sit Down for This One

Friday, March 23, 2018

Sharratives with XhiDae
A Stone's Throw from Safety

Friday, March 9, 2018

Sharratives with XhiDae
Inauguration!