DJ:
All DJs
Show:
Bats in the Belfry
What:
Playlists for Bats in the Belfry from August 8, 1998 through December 6, 2018 (page 1 of 5)

Monday, December 3, 2018

Bats in the Belfry
 

Monday, November 26, 2018

Bats in the Belfry
 

Monday, November 19, 2018

Bats in the Belfry
THANK YOU to everyone who pledged to WMBR and Bats in the Belfry this year~!

Monday, November 12, 2018

Bats in the Belfry
Annual Fundraising show!

Monday, November 5, 2018

Bats in the Belfry
 

Monday, October 29, 2018

Bats in the Belfry
Welcome to the annual Bats Halloween / Samhain special

Monday, October 22, 2018

Bats in the Belfry
Things are getting spooky around here...

Monday, October 15, 2018

Bats in the Belfry
 

Monday, October 8, 2018

Bats in the Belfry
 

Monday, October 1, 2018

Bats in the Belfry
Welcome to October - !?

Monday, September 24, 2018

Bats in the Belfry
first show of the Fall season

Monday, September 17, 2018

Bats in the Belfry
 

Monday, September 10, 2018

Bats in the Belfry
 

Monday, September 3, 2018

Bats in the Belfry
September already ?1?

Monday, August 27, 2018

Bats in the Belfry
 

Monday, August 20, 2018

Bats in the Belfry
M. Laura returns - and with you till 11pm~!

Monday, August 13, 2018

Bats in the Belfry
Mistress Sue Subbing

Monday, August 6, 2018

Bats in the Belfry
My Turn At Bats

Monday, July 30, 2018

Bats in the Belfry
 

Monday, July 23, 2018

Bats in the Belfry
 

Monday, July 16, 2018

Bats in the Belfry
A nod to Bastille day with some French goth

Monday, July 9, 2018

Bats in the Belfry
 

Monday, July 2, 2018

Bats in the Belfry
July already ?!

Monday, June 25, 2018

Bats in the Belfry
 

Monday, June 18, 2018

Bats in the Belfry
week of summer solstice - June 21

Monday, June 11, 2018

Bats in the Belfry
 

Monday, June 4, 2018

Bats in the Belfry
 

Monday, May 28, 2018

Bats in the Belfry
 

Monday, May 21, 2018

Bats in the Belfry
Laura in for Lipika and doing longer Background to Bats tonight!

Monday, May 14, 2018

Bats in the Belfry
 

Monday, May 7, 2018

Bats in the Belfry
 

Monday, April 30, 2018

Bats in the Belfry
on the eve of Beltaine....

Monday, April 23, 2018

Bats in the Belfry
 

Monday, April 16, 2018

Bats in the Belfry
 

Monday, April 9, 2018

Bats in the Belfry
 

Monday, April 2, 2018

Bats in the Belfry
 

Monday, March 26, 2018

Bats in the Belfry
special Mercury Retrograde edition of Bats

Monday, March 19, 2018

Bats in the Belfry
 

Monday, March 12, 2018

Bats in the Belfry
 

Monday, March 5, 2018

Bats in the Belfry
Celebrating Internatiional Womens Day/ week- with Women in Gothic music

Monday, February 26, 2018

Bats in the Belfry
 

Monday, February 19, 2018

Bats in the Belfry
 

Monday, February 12, 2018

Bats in the Belfry
Laura on first half/ Thor and Cody on 2nd hour !

Monday, February 5, 2018

Bats in the Belfry
 

Monday, January 29, 2018

Bats in the Belfry
 

Monday, January 22, 2018

Bats in the Belfry
 

Monday, January 15, 2018

Bats in the Belfry
Bats Best of 2017/ faves/ most played new releases of 2017

Monday, January 8, 2018

Bats in the Belfry
Bats best of 2017 - part 1!

Monday, January 1, 2018

Bats in the Belfry
Happy New Year from me and the Bats...

Monday, December 25, 2017

Bats in the Belfry
Filling in for Mistress Laura

Monday, December 18, 2017

Bats in the Belfry
annual Solstice/ Holiday / Christmas show

Monday, December 11, 2017

Bats in the Belfry
Back with the bats - and more songs for Luna...

Monday, December 4, 2017

Bats in the Belfry
 
Bats in the Belfry
 

Monday, November 27, 2017

Bats in the Belfry
Big Cat-shaped hole in my heart

Monday, November 20, 2017

Bats in the Belfry
 

Monday, November 13, 2017

Bats in the Belfry
Post Fundraising show - THANK YOU to everyone who donated to Bats and WMBR!

Monday, November 6, 2017

Bats in the Belfry
Bats FUNDraising show! Laura doing special long show.

Monday, October 30, 2017

Bats in the Belfry
Annual Bats Halloween / Samhain show

Monday, October 23, 2017

Bats in the Belfry
 

Monday, October 16, 2017

Bats in the Belfry
 

Monday, October 9, 2017

Bats in the Belfry
 

Monday, October 2, 2017

Bats in the Belfry
welcome to October !? more Autumn songs...

Monday, September 25, 2017

Bats in the Belfry
 

Monday, September 18, 2017

Bats in the Belfry
 

Monday, September 11, 2017

Bats in the Belfry
 

Monday, September 4, 2017

Bats in the Belfry
Happy labor day / September?!

Monday, August 28, 2017

Bats in the Belfry
 

Monday, August 21, 2017

Bats in the Belfry
Solar Eclipse Day!

Monday, August 14, 2017

Bats in the Belfry
 

Monday, August 7, 2017

Bats in the Belfry
Fulll Moooooon tonight!

Monday, July 31, 2017

Bats in the Belfry
 

Monday, July 24, 2017

Bats in the Belfry
music for a rainy monday night...

Monday, July 17, 2017

Bats in the Belfry
 

Monday, July 10, 2017

Bats in the Belfry
Featuring French goth/ darkwave / coldwave for Bastille Day

Monday, July 3, 2017

Bats in the Belfry
 

Monday, June 26, 2017

Bats in the Belfry
 

Monday, June 19, 2017

Bats in the Belfry
 

Monday, June 12, 2017

Bats in the Belfry
Background Bats to foreground bats..

Monday, June 5, 2017

Bats in the Belfry
 

Monday, May 29, 2017

Bats in the Belfry
 

Monday, May 22, 2017

Bats in the Belfry
 

Monday, May 15, 2017

Bats in the Belfry
the ides of May....

Monday, May 8, 2017

Bats in the Belfry
 

Monday, May 1, 2017

Bats in the Belfry
 

Monday, April 24, 2017

Bats in the Belfry
 

Monday, April 17, 2017

Bats in the Belfry
 

Monday, April 10, 2017

Bats in the Belfry
 

Monday, April 3, 2017

Bats in the Belfry
a 3 hour tour with Bats tonight

Monday, March 27, 2017

Bats in the Belfry
a very gloomy gothic kind of day...

Monday, March 20, 2017

Bats in the Belfry
Welcome to Spring

Monday, March 13, 2017

Bats in the Belfry
 

Monday, March 6, 2017

Bats in the Belfry
Celebrating International Women's Day

Monday, February 27, 2017

Bats in the Belfry
Background Bats to foreground BATS

Monday, February 20, 2017

Bats in the Belfry
 

Monday, February 13, 2017

Bats in the Belfry
Love bats

Monday, February 6, 2017

Bats in the Belfry
mid-winter blues

Monday, January 30, 2017

Bats in the Belfry
 

Monday, January 23, 2017

Bats in the Belfry
 

Monday, January 16, 2017

Bats in the Belfry