DJ:
Mistress Laura
Show:
All Shows
What:
Playlists by Mistress Laura from September 21, 2009 through December 6, 2018 (page 1 of 5)

Monday, December 3, 2018

Mistress Laura
 

Monday, November 26, 2018

Mistress Laura
 

Monday, November 19, 2018

Mistress Laura
THANK YOU to everyone who pledged to WMBR and Bats in the Belfry this year~!
Mistress Laura
M. Laura filling in for Lipika again...

Monday, November 12, 2018

Mistress Laura
Annual Fundraising show!

Monday, November 5, 2018

Mistress Laura
 
Mistress Laura
M. Laura filling in for Lipika again

Monday, October 29, 2018

Mistress Laura
Welcome to the annual Bats Halloween / Samhain special

Monday, October 22, 2018

Mistress Laura
Things are getting spooky around here...

Monday, October 15, 2018

Mistress Laura
 

Monday, October 8, 2018

Mistress Laura
 
Mistress Laura
M. Laura filling in for DJ Lipika tonight

Monday, October 1, 2018

Mistress Laura
Welcome to October - !?

Monday, September 24, 2018

Mistress Laura
first show of the Fall season

Monday, September 17, 2018

Mistress Laura
 
Mistress Laura
M. Laura filling in for DJ Lipika

Monday, September 10, 2018

Mistress Laura
 

Monday, September 3, 2018

Mistress Laura
September already ?1?
Mistress Laura
 

Monday, August 27, 2018

Mistress Laura
 

Monday, August 20, 2018

Mistress Laura
M. Laura returns - and with you till 11pm~!

Monday, July 30, 2018

Mistress Laura
 

Monday, July 23, 2018

Mistress Laura
 

Monday, July 16, 2018

Mistress Laura
A nod to Bastille day with some French goth
Mistress Laura
Laura in for Lipika again!

Monday, July 9, 2018

Mistress Laura
 
Mistress Laura
M. Laura filling in for DJ Lipika tonight

Monday, July 2, 2018

Mistress Laura
July already ?!

Monday, June 25, 2018

Mistress Laura
 

Monday, June 18, 2018

Mistress Laura
week of summer solstice - June 21

Monday, June 11, 2018

Mistress Laura
 

Monday, June 4, 2018

Mistress Laura
 

Monday, May 28, 2018

Mistress Laura
 

Monday, May 21, 2018

Mistress Laura
Laura in for Lipika and doing longer Background to Bats tonight!

Monday, May 14, 2018

Mistress Laura
 

Monday, May 7, 2018

Mistress Laura
 

Monday, April 30, 2018

Mistress Laura
on the eve of Beltaine....

Monday, April 23, 2018

Mistress Laura
 

Monday, April 16, 2018

Mistress Laura
 

Monday, April 9, 2018

Mistress Laura
 
Mistress Laura
 

Monday, April 2, 2018

Mistress Laura
 

Monday, March 26, 2018

Mistress Laura
special Mercury Retrograde edition of Bats

Monday, March 19, 2018

Mistress Laura
 

Monday, March 12, 2018

Mistress Laura
 

Monday, March 5, 2018

Mistress Laura
Celebrating Internatiional Womens Day/ week- with Women in Gothic music

Monday, February 26, 2018

Mistress Laura
 

Monday, February 19, 2018

Mistress Laura
 
Mistress Laura
Laura filling in for Lipika tonight -

Monday, February 12, 2018

Mistress Laura
Laura on first half/ Thor and Cody on 2nd hour !

Monday, February 5, 2018

Mistress Laura
 

Monday, January 29, 2018

Mistress Laura
 

Monday, January 22, 2018

Mistress Laura
 

Monday, January 15, 2018

Mistress Laura
Bats Best of 2017/ faves/ most played new releases of 2017
Mistress Laura
Laura filling in for Lipika tonight -

Monday, January 8, 2018

Mistress Laura
Bats best of 2017 - part 1!

Monday, January 1, 2018

Mistress Laura
Happy New Year from me and the Bats...

Monday, December 18, 2017

Mistress Laura
annual Solstice/ Holiday / Christmas show

Monday, December 11, 2017

Mistress Laura
Back with the bats - and more songs for Luna...
Mistress Laura
Laura subbing for Lipika - and some background Bats

Monday, November 27, 2017

Mistress Laura
Big Cat-shaped hole in my heart

Monday, November 20, 2017

Mistress Laura
 

Monday, November 13, 2017

Mistress Laura
Post Fundraising show - THANK YOU to everyone who donated to Bats and WMBR!

Monday, November 6, 2017

Mistress Laura
Bats FUNDraising show! Laura doing special long show.

Monday, October 30, 2017

Mistress Laura
Annual Bats Halloween / Samhain show

Monday, October 23, 2017

Mistress Laura
 

Monday, October 16, 2017

Mistress Laura
 

Monday, October 9, 2017

Mistress Laura
 
Mistress Laura
Laura filling in for Lipika

Monday, October 2, 2017

Mistress Laura
welcome to October !? more Autumn songs...

Monday, September 25, 2017

Mistress Laura
 

Monday, September 18, 2017

Mistress Laura
 

Monday, September 11, 2017

Mistress Laura
 

Monday, September 4, 2017

Mistress Laura
Happy labor day / September?!
Mistress Laura
Laura subbing for Lipika tonight

Monday, August 28, 2017

Mistress Laura
 

Monday, August 21, 2017

Mistress Laura
Solar Eclipse Day!

Monday, August 14, 2017

Mistress Laura
 

Tuesday, August 8, 2017

Mistress Laura
Laura filling in today - bring on the psych, garage, and prog rock!

Monday, August 7, 2017

Mistress Laura
Fulll Moooooon tonight!

Monday, July 31, 2017

Mistress Laura
 

Monday, July 24, 2017

Mistress Laura
music for a rainy monday night...
Mistress Laura
Laura filling in for Lipika tonight

Monday, July 17, 2017

Mistress Laura
 

Monday, July 10, 2017

Mistress Laura
Featuring French goth/ darkwave / coldwave for Bastille Day

Monday, July 3, 2017

Mistress Laura
 

Monday, June 26, 2017

Mistress Laura
 

Monday, June 19, 2017

Mistress Laura
 

Monday, June 12, 2017

Mistress Laura
Background Bats to foreground bats..

Monday, June 5, 2017

Mistress Laura
 

Monday, May 29, 2017

Mistress Laura
 

Monday, May 22, 2017

Mistress Laura
 

Monday, May 15, 2017

Mistress Laura
the ides of May....

Monday, May 8, 2017

Mistress Laura
 

Monday, May 1, 2017

Mistress Laura
 

Monday, April 24, 2017

Mistress Laura
 

Monday, April 17, 2017

Mistress Laura
 

Monday, April 10, 2017

Mistress Laura
 

Monday, April 3, 2017

Mistress Laura
a 3 hour tour with Bats tonight

Monday, March 27, 2017

Mistress Laura
a very gloomy gothic kind of day...