DJ:
Bob Dubrow
Show:
All Shows
What:
Playlists by Bob Dubrow from February 23, 2015 through November 8, 2018 (page 1 of 1)

Tuesday, November 6, 2018

Bob Dubrow
Dweezil Zappa Interview Show

Tuesday, October 30, 2018

Bob Dubrow
Buck Dharma of Blue Oyster Cult Interview Show

Tuesday, October 23, 2018

Bob Dubrow
Tommy James of The Shondells Interview Show

Tuesday, October 16, 2018

Bob Dubrow
The Scramble to Cover One's Ass

Tuesday, October 2, 2018

Bob Dubrow
Ed Sanders of the Fugs Interview Show

Tuesday, September 18, 2018

Bob Dubrow
Nils Lofgren (Grin, solo, Neil Young's Crazy Horse, Bruce Springsteen's E Street Band) Interview Show

Tuesday, September 11, 2018

Bob Dubrow
Wayne Kramer of the MC5 Interview Show

Tuesday, September 4, 2018

Bob Dubrow
David Freiberg of Quicksilver Messenger Service and Jefferson Starship Interview Show Pt. 2

Tuesday, August 28, 2018

Bob Dubrow
David Freiberg of Quicksilver Messenger Service and Jefferson Starship Interview Show Part One

Tuesday, August 21, 2018

Bob Dubrow
Michael Brewer of Brewer & Shipley Interview Show

Tuesday, August 14, 2018

Bob Dubrow
Burleigh Drummond of Ambrosia Interview Show

Tuesday, July 31, 2018

Bob Dubrow
Paul Rodgers (Free, Bad Company) Interview Special

Tuesday, July 24, 2018

Bob Dubrow
Justin Hayward of The Moody Blues Interview Show

Tuesday, July 17, 2018

Bob Dubrow
Rick Ouellette, Author of the Book "Rock Docs: A Fifty-Year Cinematic Journey" Interview Show

Tuesday, July 3, 2018

Bob Dubrow
Bob Cowsill Interview Show

Tuesday, June 19, 2018

Bob Dubrow
Judy Collins Interview Show

Monday, June 11, 2018

Bob Dubrow
David Crosby Interview Show

Tuesday, June 5, 2018

Bob Dubrow
John Sebastian (Lovin' Spoonful) Interview Show

Tuesday, May 29, 2018

Bob Dubrow
Taj Mahal Interview Show

Tuesday, May 15, 2018

Bob Dubrow
Jesse Colin Young Interview Show

Tuesday, May 8, 2018

Bob Dubrow
Joey Molland (of Badfinger) Interview Show

Tuesday, April 24, 2018

Bob Dubrow
Bruce Cockburn Interview Show

Tuesday, April 17, 2018

Bob Dubrow
The Residents Interview Show with Associate Homer Flynn

Tuesday, April 3, 2018

Bob Dubrow
David Bromberg Interview Show

Tuesday, March 20, 2018

Bob Dubrow
Dave Mason (of Traffic, solo) Interview Show

Thursday, March 15, 2018

Bob Dubrow
Peter (Peter and Gordon) and Jeremy (Chad and Jeremy) Interview Show

Tuesday, February 6, 2018

Bob Dubrow
Al Stewart Interview Show

Tuesday, January 16, 2018

Bob Dubrow
Richard Lloyd of the band Television Interview Show

Tuesday, January 9, 2018

Bob Dubrow
Jim Messina (Buffalo Sringfield, Poco, and Loggins & Messina) Interview Show

Tuesday, December 12, 2017

Bob Dubrow
Southern Rock Special featuring Doug Gray of The Marshall Tucker Band Interview

Tuesday, December 5, 2017

Bob Dubrow
Todd Rundgren Interview Show

Tuesday, November 28, 2017

Bob Dubrow
Jack Casady (Jefferson Airplane, Hot Tuna) Interview Show

Tuesday, October 17, 2017

Bob Dubrow
Legendary Folkie Tom Paxton Interview Show

Tuesday, October 10, 2017

Bob Dubrow
Ann Moses of Tiger Beat Magazine Interview Show

Tuesday, October 3, 2017

Bob Dubrow
Danny Hutton of Three Dog Night Interview Special

Thursday, June 8, 2017

Bob Dubrow
Ted Myers (Boston's The Lost) Interview Show

Monday, May 18, 2015

Bob Dubrow
 

Monday, April 20, 2015

Bob Dubrow
The Boston Marathon "Run"

Saturday, March 28, 2015

Bob Dubrow
Warning! No "Jazz" to be had here beyond track #1!
Bob Dubrow
Beam me up, Scotty!

Friday, March 27, 2015

Bob Dubrow
A host from the wronger generation fills in.
Bob Dubrow
Some Box Set Rarities

Monday, March 23, 2015

Bob Dubrow
The Women

Thursday, February 26, 2015

Bob Dubrow
Byrd Sounds

Monday, February 23, 2015

Bob Dubrow