DJ:
Fred Allen
Show:
All Shows
What:
Playlists by Fred Allen from March 1, 2010 through July 12, 2018 (page 1 of 9)

Thursday, July 12, 2018

Fred Allen
My mission, should I chose to accept it...

Wednesday, July 11, 2018

Fred Allen
One more once

Tuesday, July 10, 2018

Fred Allen
...later in the morning

Tuesday, July 3, 2018

Fred Allen
Tomorrow's my birthday, so be nice to me
Fred Allen
The Slightly Late Pre-Fourth of July Edition

Sunday, July 1, 2018

Fred Allen
civility is overrated

Wednesday, June 27, 2018

Fred Allen
When you least expect it...

Tuesday, June 26, 2018

Fred Allen
not that early
Fred Allen
Well, Have You? Have You Ever...?

Monday, June 25, 2018

Fred Allen
Not Alley
Fred Allen
Is Stormy Monday Related To Stormy Daniels?

Tuesday, June 19, 2018

Fred Allen
hot hot hot
Fred Allen
How I Spent My Summer Keeping WMBR On The Air

Monday, June 18, 2018

Fred Allen
The Maige Is Still Meandering...

Sunday, June 17, 2018

Fred Allen
Maybe Dad doesn't want a new tie

Tuesday, June 12, 2018

Fred Allen
The long of it...

Monday, June 11, 2018

Fred Allen
Tiandra is feeling poorly
Fred Allen
If I Play The Mountain Goats Now, Do I Have To Play Radiohead Later?

Sunday, June 10, 2018

Fred Allen
I was supposed to be off this week, but...

Wednesday, June 6, 2018

Fred Allen
What this show needs is more jazz...

Tuesday, June 5, 2018

Fred Allen
Two of the artists played today once had lunch together

Sunday, June 3, 2018

Fred Allen
Fred subbing
Fred Allen
First Show!

Tuesday, May 29, 2018

Fred Allen
No, I am not going to play Summertime...

Tuesday, May 22, 2018

Fred Allen
I'd Better Get Back To Doing My Show Before Rick Gets Ideas

Monday, May 21, 2018

Fred Allen
Off the new jazz shelf

Tuesday, May 8, 2018

Fred Allen
If Max D. Is Alone In The Woods, Do His Show Headers Start To Make Sense?

Thursday, May 3, 2018

Fred Allen
Out Jazz Guitarists

Tuesday, May 1, 2018

Fred Allen
So this!

Monday, April 30, 2018

Fred Allen
relax

Tuesday, April 24, 2018

Fred Allen
Spring Has Really Hung Us Up The Most

Monday, April 23, 2018

Fred Allen
unpromptly cornered

Wednesday, April 18, 2018

Fred Allen
Crazy Baldhead Goes Jamaican
Fred Allen
A sub's gotta do what a sub's gotta do....

Tuesday, April 17, 2018

Fred Allen
If you can't say anything nice, try social media

Friday, April 13, 2018

Fred Allen
...because I can, that's why.
Fred Allen
what's yours is mine

Tuesday, April 10, 2018

Fred Allen
In The Brewing Luminous

Friday, April 6, 2018

Fred Allen
Parading Jazzward On A Friday Afternoon

Tuesday, April 3, 2018

Fred Allen
hit the trail

Wednesday, March 28, 2018

Fred Allen
How Can You Miss Me When I Don't Go Away

Tuesday, March 27, 2018

Fred Allen
Emergency!
Fred Allen
Always waking

Tuesday, March 20, 2018

Fred Allen
It Might As Well Be Winter

Wednesday, March 14, 2018

Fred Allen
Because Music By Women Isn't Just For Women's Week

Tuesday, March 6, 2018

Fred Allen
Nevertheless, She Persisted--Classic Jazz Edition
Fred Allen
Nevertheless, She Persisted--Modern Jazz Edition

Tuesday, February 27, 2018

Fred Allen
The Last Temptation of Hard Bop 'Til You Drop
Fred Allen
Wake Up!

Friday, February 23, 2018

Fred Allen
Blackness of Champions

Wednesday, February 21, 2018

Fred Allen
abandoning my principles
Fred Allen
Jenny went to Hawaii and all I got was another sub gig

Tuesday, February 20, 2018

Fred Allen
Son of Hard Bop 'Til You Drop

Sunday, February 18, 2018

Fred Allen
 
Fred Allen
 

Wednesday, February 14, 2018

Fred Allen
listen responsibly

Tuesday, February 13, 2018

Fred Allen
Hard Bop 'Til You Drop
Fred Allen
If you aren't part of the solution, you ARE the problem

Saturday, February 10, 2018

Fred Allen
Big Doug Is Off Being "Big" Somewhere Else

Wednesday, February 7, 2018

Fred Allen
Black Words

Friday, February 2, 2018

Fred Allen
BOTW Through The Ages

Wednesday, January 31, 2018

Fred Allen
state of disunion

Wednesday, January 24, 2018

Fred Allen
DJ's never look the way you imagine

Tuesday, January 23, 2018

Fred Allen
No Ken Yet
Fred Allen
Air-time Pledger David from North Reading

Wednesday, January 17, 2018

Fred Allen
Trying To Keep Ahead of Max D.
Fred Allen
Yes, I am trying to take over WMBR. You caught me.

Tuesday, January 16, 2018

Fred Allen
Neither Ted Nor Patrick
Fred Allen
Here Comes the Sun Ra!

Monday, January 15, 2018

Fred Allen
Gospel On Martin Luther King Day

Wednesday, January 10, 2018

Fred Allen
The Big Melt
Fred Allen
Still Psyched
Fred Allen
Le Jazz Hot Part Deux

Monday, January 8, 2018

Fred Allen
I'm Prompt But Nobody Puts Me In The Corner

Sunday, January 7, 2018

Fred Allen
I can mispronounce names in multiple genres
Fred Allen
 

Wednesday, January 3, 2018

Fred Allen
2018: Because We're All Sick and Tired of 2017
Fred Allen
Congolese Soukous
Fred Allen
Psyched To Sub
Fred Allen
Le Jazz Hot

Tuesday, January 2, 2018

Fred Allen
New Year's Resolutions: Eat Less, Exercise More, Don't Take Requests

Monday, January 1, 2018

Fred Allen
Just because it's 2018 doesn't mean the subbing is gonna stop!

Sunday, December 31, 2017

Fred Allen
 

Wednesday, December 27, 2017

Fred Allen
Three Hour End of the Year Special
Fred Allen
Waynesday with Uncle Fred doesn't sound anywhere near as exciting...
Fred Allen
Subbing Is Caring

Tuesday, December 26, 2017

Fred Allen
I Want The Funk!
Fred Allen
Jazz w/o Biskit talking over it cuz he's not here

Wednesday, December 20, 2017

Fred Allen
Ain't That Good News

Wednesday, December 13, 2017

Fred Allen
Are We Allowed To Say Happy Hanukkah Again?
Fred Allen
Jenny prepares to seize the future, so I get this show.

Wednesday, December 6, 2017

Fred Allen
The World Is Round But Many Brainwaves Are Flat

Monday, December 4, 2017

Fred Allen
I Sub, Therefore I Am

Wednesday, November 29, 2017

Fred Allen
Quiet. I'm multitasking.

Wednesday, November 22, 2017

Fred Allen
The Two Hour Stuck In Traffic Thankgiving Eve Avant Garde Jazz Spectacular
Fred Allen
Jesse Lit Out For The Territories

Tuesday, November 21, 2017

Fred Allen
fortunately we got plan B

Wednesday, November 15, 2017

Fred Allen
We now return to our so-called normal programming...
Fred Allen
No Jenny No Cry

Tuesday, November 14, 2017

Fred Allen
Thank you falletinuz be arrselves agin