DJ:
Karina
Show:
All Shows
What:
Playlists by Karina from March 1, 2017 through July 12, 2018 (page 1 of 1)

Wednesday, July 11, 2018

Karina
compassion

Wednesday, July 4, 2018

Karina
Power of Climate Policy

Wednesday, June 27, 2018

Karina
joy

Wednesday, June 20, 2018

Karina
The World of Climate Science

Wednesday, June 13, 2018

Karina
envy
Karina
<3

Friday, June 8, 2018

Karina
karina subs w some new tunes!

Wednesday, June 6, 2018

Karina
Pride at Home and Worldwide

Wednesday, May 30, 2018

Karina
frustration
Karina
subbed by karina and jackie and becca !!!!
Karina
first show summer 2018

Wednesday, May 23, 2018

Karina
betrayal

Wednesday, May 9, 2018

Karina
nostalgia

Wednesday, April 11, 2018

Karina
apathy

Wednesday, March 28, 2018

Karina
wonder
Karina
karina pretends to be jackie

Thursday, March 22, 2018

Karina
my first BOC

Wednesday, March 14, 2018

Karina
regret

Wednesday, February 28, 2018

Karina
dread

Wednesday, January 24, 2018

Karina
fear

Wednesday, January 10, 2018

Karina
growth

Wednesday, December 13, 2017

Karina
loss

Wednesday, November 29, 2017

Karina
desire

Wednesday, November 15, 2017

Karina
sadness

Wednesday, November 1, 2017

Karina
loving

Wednesday, October 18, 2017

Karina
loneliness

Wednesday, October 4, 2017

Karina
happiness

Wednesday, May 24, 2017

Karina
Angry at Finals

Wednesday, May 10, 2017

Karina
Hopeless

Wednesday, April 12, 2017

Karina
Hopeful Day

Wednesday, March 15, 2017

Karina
So It Goes

Thursday, March 2, 2017

Karina
First Show: Bread

Wednesday, March 1, 2017

Karina
gr8 women