DJ:
Jmonatomic
Show:
All Shows
What:
Playlists by Jmonatomic from October 10, 2016 through July 12, 2018 (page 1 of 1)

Wednesday, July 11, 2018

Jmonatomic
I wish the ceiling was the ground

Wednesday, July 4, 2018

Jmonatomic
Jdiatomic

Wednesday, June 27, 2018

Jmonatomic
Not used to being in the spotlight man

Tuesday, June 26, 2018

Jmonatomic
confusion

Sunday, June 24, 2018

Jmonatomic
jmon tries to be smooth...

Friday, June 22, 2018

Jmonatomic
"jazzy

Thursday, June 21, 2018

Jmonatomic
but
Jmonatomic
not jazz"

Wednesday, June 20, 2018

Jmonatomic
 

Monday, June 18, 2018

Jmonatomic
jmon presses buttons for ally

Wednesday, June 13, 2018

Jmonatomic
life is so strange

Monday, June 11, 2018

Jmonatomic
jmon presses buttons for ally

Wednesday, June 6, 2018

Jmonatomic
 

Thursday, May 31, 2018

Jmonatomic
I play all the stuff I usually play except at a different time and for longer
Jmonatomic
gojira schmojira fill in
Jmonatomic
radio safe voodoo programming fill in

Wednesday, May 30, 2018

Jmonatomic
 

Sunday, May 27, 2018

Jmonatomic
 
Jmonatomic
it appears to be the right decision in the end

Wednesday, May 23, 2018

Jmonatomic
jmon's favorite sikke rokk from the year

Wednesday, May 16, 2018

Jmonatomic
My thinking is done by your machine

Wednesday, May 9, 2018

Jmonatomic
 

Tuesday, May 1, 2018

Jmonatomic
 

Wednesday, April 25, 2018

Jmonatomic
tenderness
Jmonatomic
 

Wednesday, April 18, 2018

Jmonatomic
 

Tuesday, April 17, 2018

Jmonatomic
jmon presses buttons for ally

Sunday, April 15, 2018

Jmonatomic
cee pee double you

Tuesday, April 10, 2018

Jmonatomic
jmonatomic's slight return

Wednesday, March 21, 2018

Jmonatomic
 

Wednesday, March 14, 2018

Jmonatomic
words are very unnecessary

Wednesday, March 7, 2018

Jmonatomic
sike rocking women year the second

Tuesday, March 6, 2018

Jmonatomic
 

Wednesday, February 28, 2018

Jmonatomic
It's so important to me

Tuesday, February 27, 2018

Jmonatomic
 

Wednesday, February 21, 2018

Jmonatomic
 

Tuesday, February 20, 2018

Jmonatomic
jmon does dissonance

Wednesday, February 14, 2018

Jmonatomic
 

Wednesday, February 7, 2018

Jmonatomic
serenity
Jmonatomic
Am I in your way?

Wednesday, January 31, 2018

Jmonatomic
You think you're happy
Jmonatomic
psychédélique part deux

Wednesday, January 24, 2018

Jmonatomic
I wrapped you inside my coat

Sunday, January 21, 2018

Jmonatomic
geography m8

Wednesday, January 17, 2018

Jmonatomic
I'm back!
Jmonatomic
psychédélique

Wednesday, December 20, 2017

Jmonatomic
It must be hard with your head on backwards

Wednesday, December 6, 2017

Jmonatomic
Jmonatomic and DJ Beeker in yer mind fuzz

Wednesday, November 29, 2017

Jmonatomic
cheers mate

Wednesday, November 22, 2017

Jmonatomic
slow

Friday, November 10, 2017

Jmonatomic
 

Wednesday, November 8, 2017

Jmonatomic
funrazing weak

Wednesday, October 25, 2017

Jmonatomic
thinking...

Wednesday, October 18, 2017

Jmonatomic
infinite echo chamber

Wednesday, October 11, 2017

Jmonatomic
good mourning

Wednesday, October 4, 2017

Jmonatomic
Eyes Wide

Tuesday, May 23, 2017

Jmonatomic
jmon infiltrates lost and found part 2

Monday, May 22, 2017

Jmonatomic
looking back at some of jmon's fav psych from the year

Monday, May 15, 2017

Jmonatomic
why so green and lonely?

Monday, May 8, 2017

Jmonatomic
SOOPER SPESHUL SIKEOUT

Monday, May 1, 2017

Jmonatomic
let life take over

Monday, April 24, 2017

Jmonatomic
laugh about life

Tuesday, April 18, 2017

Jmonatomic
jmonatomic loses and finds

Monday, April 17, 2017

Jmonatomic
I Would Like To Die

Monday, April 10, 2017

Jmonatomic
trust in the river

Wednesday, April 5, 2017

Jmonatomic
the pursuit of FOOLISHNESS

Monday, March 27, 2017

Jmonatomic
keep it heavy

Monday, March 20, 2017

Jmonatomic
breathe in

Monday, March 13, 2017

Jmonatomic
days rushing by

Monday, March 6, 2017

Jmonatomic
dank females

Monday, February 27, 2017

Jmonatomic
is your name cyanide?

Monday, February 13, 2017

Jmonatomic
It's all about the feeling

Monday, February 6, 2017

Jmonatomic
happy reg day!

Monday, January 30, 2017

Jmonatomic
magic trip

Monday, January 23, 2017

Jmonatomic
Barack and Roll

Monday, January 16, 2017

Jmonatomic
dancing days

Monday, January 9, 2017

Jmonatomic
hey man, slow down

Monday, December 5, 2016

Jmonatomic
psychedelic snowfall

Monday, November 28, 2016

Jmonatomic
join the dark side

Monday, November 21, 2016

Jmonatomic
Chemistry 101 number seven/ neutral pH

Monday, November 14, 2016

Jmonatomic
rai$ing fun

Monday, November 7, 2016

Jmonatomic
Vote 4 Pedro

Monday, October 31, 2016

Jmonatomic
Pspookedelic Rock

Monday, October 24, 2016

Jmonatomic
friends acquaintances enemies

Monday, October 17, 2016

Jmonatomic
Everything Is Atoms

Monday, October 10, 2016

Jmonatomic
CHEMISTRY 101 NUMBER THE FIRST