DJ:
Fred Allen
Show:
All Shows
What:
Playlists by Fred Allen from March 1, 2010 through February 14, 2018 (page 1 of 8)

Wednesday, February 14, 2018

Fred Allen
listen responsibly

Tuesday, February 13, 2018

Fred Allen
Hard Bop 'Til You Drop
Fred Allen
If you aren't part of the solution, you ARE the problem

Saturday, February 10, 2018

Fred Allen
Big Doug Is Off Being "Big" Somewhere Else

Wednesday, February 7, 2018

Fred Allen
Black Words

Friday, February 2, 2018

Fred Allen
BOTW Through The Ages

Wednesday, January 31, 2018

Fred Allen
state of disunion

Wednesday, January 24, 2018

Fred Allen
DJ's never look the way you imagine

Tuesday, January 23, 2018

Fred Allen
No Ken Yet
Fred Allen
Air-time Pledger David from North Reading

Wednesday, January 17, 2018

Fred Allen
Trying To Keep Ahead of Max D.
Fred Allen
Yes, I am trying to take over WMBR. You caught me.

Tuesday, January 16, 2018

Fred Allen
Neither Ted Nor Patrick
Fred Allen
Here Comes the Sun Ra!

Monday, January 15, 2018

Fred Allen
Gospel On Martin Luther King Day

Wednesday, January 10, 2018

Fred Allen
The Big Melt
Fred Allen
Still Psyched
Fred Allen
Le Jazz Hot Part Deux

Monday, January 8, 2018

Fred Allen
I'm Prompt But Nobody Puts Me In The Corner

Sunday, January 7, 2018

Fred Allen
I can mispronounce names in multiple genres
Fred Allen
 

Wednesday, January 3, 2018

Fred Allen
2018: Because We're All Sick and Tired of 2017
Fred Allen
Congolese Soukous
Fred Allen
Psyched To Sub
Fred Allen
Le Jazz Hot

Tuesday, January 2, 2018

Fred Allen
New Year's Resolutions: Eat Less, Exercise More, Don't Take Requests

Monday, January 1, 2018

Fred Allen
Just because it's 2018 doesn't mean the subbing is gonna stop!

Sunday, December 31, 2017

Fred Allen
 

Wednesday, December 27, 2017

Fred Allen
Three Hour End of the Year Special
Fred Allen
Waynesday with Uncle Fred doesn't sound anywhere near as exciting...
Fred Allen
Subbing Is Caring

Tuesday, December 26, 2017

Fred Allen
I Want The Funk!
Fred Allen
Jazz w/o Biskit talking over it cuz he's not here

Wednesday, December 20, 2017

Fred Allen
Ain't That Good News

Wednesday, December 13, 2017

Fred Allen
Are We Allowed To Say Happy Hanukkah Again?
Fred Allen
Jenny prepares to seize the future, so I get this show.

Wednesday, December 6, 2017

Fred Allen
The World Is Round But Many Brainwaves Are Flat

Monday, December 4, 2017

Fred Allen
I Sub, Therefore I Am

Wednesday, November 29, 2017

Fred Allen
Quiet. I'm multitasking.

Wednesday, November 22, 2017

Fred Allen
The Two Hour Stuck In Traffic Thankgiving Eve Avant Garde Jazz Spectacular
Fred Allen
Jesse Lit Out For The Territories

Tuesday, November 21, 2017

Fred Allen
fortunately we got plan B

Wednesday, November 15, 2017

Fred Allen
We now return to our so-called normal programming...
Fred Allen
No Jenny No Cry

Tuesday, November 14, 2017

Fred Allen
Thank you falletinuz be arrselves agin

Wednesday, November 8, 2017

Fred Allen
All This Free Jazz Ain't Gonna Pay For Itself

Wednesday, November 1, 2017

Fred Allen
T Minus 12 Hours To Begging

Wednesday, October 25, 2017

Fred Allen
Whom the gods would destroy, they first make fill out the proper forms

Tuesday, October 24, 2017

Fred Allen
These Are Tryin' Times

Monday, October 23, 2017

Fred Allen
Does This Mole Day Look Funny To You?

Wednesday, October 18, 2017

Fred Allen
Post-it Wall will sound a little strange tonight.

Monday, October 16, 2017

Fred Allen
It's COMPlicated

Wednesday, October 11, 2017

Fred Allen
My program guide description is more comprehensible than my show

Tuesday, October 10, 2017

Fred Allen
Monk's 100th
Fred Allen
N'awlins

Wednesday, October 4, 2017

Fred Allen
thoughts and prayers without action mean nothing

Friday, September 29, 2017

Fred Allen
Are You Glad To Be In America?

Wednesday, September 27, 2017

Fred Allen
the hour of free jazz power

Friday, September 15, 2017

Fred Allen
old timey music from an old timer

Wednesday, September 13, 2017

Fred Allen
Hearing Is Believing

Tuesday, September 12, 2017

Fred Allen
When The Razor Boy Comes and Takes Your Fancy Things Away

Monday, September 11, 2017

Fred Allen
I'm going back to sleep...

Wednesday, September 6, 2017

Fred Allen
Bring Back the Boston Rag

Monday, September 4, 2017

Fred Allen
Laboring to Cover...
Fred Allen
Hello? Is Anybody Listening?

Wednesday, August 30, 2017

Fred Allen
Please, Valentina. No More Questions.

Tuesday, August 29, 2017

Fred Allen
"...for the refugees on the unarmed road of flight..."
Fred Allen
Blues For Biskit

Monday, August 28, 2017

Fred Allen
Those kids are back on the lawn

Wednesday, August 23, 2017

Fred Allen
Pretty Bass-ic
Fred Allen
Jesse Is In The Dark
Fred Allen
O DJ Jenny, Where Art Thou?

Tuesday, August 22, 2017

Fred Allen
Won't You Come Home, Jon Pollack, Won't You Come Home
Fred Allen
Let Us Pray For Brother Biskit's Hippie Soul

Monday, August 21, 2017

Fred Allen
Tiandra is temporarily eclipsed
Fred Allen
the sun died

Wednesday, August 16, 2017

Fred Allen
"They are waiting for me to die;/ They want to make buttons out of my bones."

Tuesday, August 15, 2017

Fred Allen
When Jon went away, he took the theme with him.

Monday, August 14, 2017

Fred Allen
Using Coltrane as bed music is wrong. Very, very wrong.

Wednesday, August 9, 2017

Fred Allen
Special No Co-Host Show

Tuesday, August 8, 2017

Fred Allen
Music Recorded On Lots of Different Dates

Wednesday, August 2, 2017

Fred Allen
game of drones

Monday, July 31, 2017

Fred Allen
The early bird is often sleepy

Wednesday, July 26, 2017

Fred Allen
the scene is clean

Monday, July 24, 2017

Fred Allen
This week the part of Larry Azrin will be played by...
Fred Allen
while everyone else sleeps

Wednesday, July 19, 2017

Fred Allen
No Station For Old Men
Fred Allen
All Music, No Entrepeneuring

Monday, July 17, 2017

Fred Allen
A Station Is Not A Home

Wednesday, July 12, 2017

Fred Allen
There Will Be Chairs

Tuesday, July 11, 2017

Fred Allen
Ken is in Poland
Fred Allen
No Lou Monte Zone

Monday, July 10, 2017

Fred Allen
the return of early morning jazz

Wednesday, July 5, 2017

Fred Allen
Post-Keith Lockhart Letdown

Monday, July 3, 2017

Fred Allen
These Are Tryin' Times
Fred Allen
If a show goes on in the early morning during a long holiday weekend, does it make a sound?

Friday, June 30, 2017

Fred Allen
What kind of nickname is Biskit anyway? Seriously.

Wednesday, June 28, 2017

Fred Allen
It ain't what you do, it's the jargon you use to describe it
Fred Allen
"Science!"

Monday, June 26, 2017

Fred Allen
early morning jazz--the latest (and earliest) in a series