DJ:
All DJs
Show:
Magic Lantern
What:
Playlists for Magic Lantern from October 6, 2016 through October 12, 2017 (page 1 of 1)

Thursday, October 12, 2017

Magic Lantern
Short Term 12

Thursday, September 28, 2017

Magic Lantern
 

Thursday, September 14, 2017

Magic Lantern
Back To The Future Trilogy

Thursday, August 31, 2017

Magic Lantern
 

Thursday, August 17, 2017

Magic Lantern
The Lego Movie

Thursday, August 3, 2017

Magic Lantern
Mad Max: Fury Road

Thursday, July 20, 2017

Magic Lantern
Blade Runner

Thursday, July 6, 2017

Magic Lantern
Baby Driver

Thursday, June 22, 2017

Magic Lantern
Spinal Tap

Thursday, June 8, 2017

Magic Lantern
Saving Face

Wednesday, May 24, 2017

Magic Lantern
Dancer in the Dark

Wednesday, May 17, 2017

Magic Lantern
Objectified

Wednesday, May 10, 2017

Magic Lantern
Kingsman: The Secret Service

Wednesday, May 3, 2017

Magic Lantern
A Crow Looked at Me

Wednesday, April 26, 2017

Magic Lantern
Inside Out

Wednesday, April 19, 2017

Magic Lantern
Heathers

Wednesday, April 12, 2017

Magic Lantern
Inception

Wednesday, April 5, 2017

Magic Lantern
500 Days of Summer

Wednesday, March 29, 2017

Magic Lantern
Arrival

Wednesday, March 22, 2017

Magic Lantern
시 (Poetry)

Wednesday, March 15, 2017

Magic Lantern
Drunktown's Finest

Wednesday, March 8, 2017

Magic Lantern
But I'm a Cheerleader

Wednesday, March 1, 2017

Magic Lantern
La La Land

Thursday, February 23, 2017

Magic Lantern
Melancholia

Thursday, February 16, 2017

Magic Lantern
Spirited Away

Thursday, February 9, 2017

Magic Lantern
Manchester by the Sea

Thursday, January 26, 2017

Magic Lantern
There Will Be Blood

Thursday, January 19, 2017

Magic Lantern
Grand Budapest Hotel

Thursday, January 12, 2017

Magic Lantern
Ghost World

Thursday, January 5, 2017

Magic Lantern
Wit

Thursday, December 29, 2016

Magic Lantern
Cabaret

Thursday, December 22, 2016

Magic Lantern
Moonlight

Thursday, December 15, 2016

Magic Lantern
Happy-Go-Lucky

Thursday, December 8, 2016

Magic Lantern
Skyfall

Thursday, December 1, 2016

Magic Lantern
Suspiria

Thursday, November 17, 2016

Magic Lantern
Whiplash

Thursday, November 3, 2016

Magic Lantern
Moonrise Kingdom

Thursday, October 27, 2016

Magic Lantern
Ghostbusters

Thursday, October 20, 2016

Magic Lantern
Before Sunrise

Thursday, October 13, 2016

Magic Lantern
Inside Llewyn Davis

Thursday, October 6, 2016

Magic Lantern
Hedwig and the Angry Inch