DJ:
All DJs
Show:
Tender Hooligans
What:
Playlists for Tender Hooligans from May 28, 2015 through December 12, 2017 (page 1 of 2)

Tuesday, December 12, 2017

Tender Hooligans
Borders: Switzerland

Tuesday, December 5, 2017

Tender Hooligans
Borders: Italia

Tuesday, November 28, 2017

Tender Hooligans
Borders: Netherlands

Tuesday, November 21, 2017

Tender Hooligans
Borders: France

Tuesday, November 14, 2017

Tender Hooligans
Borders: Belgium

Tuesday, November 7, 2017

Tender Hooligans
Freeform: Fundraising!

Tuesday, October 31, 2017

Tender Hooligans
Lyrical: Halloween!

Tuesday, October 24, 2017

Tender Hooligans
New Stuff

Tuesday, October 17, 2017

Tender Hooligans
liar liar: the secret identities of david mercado

Tuesday, October 3, 2017

Tender Hooligans
Industrial Dance Party Time

Tuesday, September 26, 2017

Tender Hooligans
Interview: Coast Modern

Tuesday, September 19, 2017

Tender Hooligans
New Stuff

Tuesday, September 12, 2017

Tender Hooligans
Covers

Tuesday, September 5, 2017

Tender Hooligans
Style: Cheese Patrol

Tuesday, August 29, 2017

Tender Hooligans
Borders: The Second Sex

Tuesday, August 22, 2017

Tender Hooligans
Style: Baritones

Tuesday, August 15, 2017

Tender Hooligans
Lyrical: Philosoraptor 3

Tuesday, August 8, 2017

Tender Hooligans
Lyrical: Booty / Lost a Job

Tuesday, August 1, 2017

Tender Hooligans
Style: Eclectic Post-Punk

Tuesday, July 25, 2017

Tender Hooligans
Culture: GTA Vice City

Tuesday, July 18, 2017

Tender Hooligans
Style: Shoegaze+

Tuesday, July 11, 2017

Tender Hooligans
Lyrical: Concept Album Songs

Tuesday, July 4, 2017

Tender Hooligans
Borders: America Day

Tuesday, June 27, 2017

Tender Hooligans
New Stuff

Tuesday, June 20, 2017

Tender Hooligans
 

Tuesday, June 13, 2017

Tender Hooligans
Style: Doo Wop Revival

Tuesday, June 6, 2017

Tender Hooligans
Borders: Pride Parade

Tuesday, May 30, 2017

Tender Hooligans
Style: 80's Indie Pop

Tuesday, May 23, 2017

Tender Hooligans
Freeform

Tuesday, May 16, 2017

Tender Hooligans
Lyrical: Mom

Tuesday, May 9, 2017

Tender Hooligans
Lyrical: Songs about Death

Tuesday, May 2, 2017

Tender Hooligans
Freeform

Tuesday, April 25, 2017

Tender Hooligans
Style: Heartland Feels

Tuesday, April 18, 2017

Tender Hooligans
Freeform

Tuesday, April 11, 2017

Tender Hooligans
Style: Britpop feat. Kayley Kravitz

Tuesday, April 4, 2017

Tender Hooligans
 

Tuesday, March 28, 2017

Tender Hooligans
Style: Space Rock

Tuesday, March 21, 2017

Tender Hooligans
Style: Psychobilly

Tuesday, March 14, 2017

Tender Hooligans
Freeform: Not the Debut

Tuesday, March 7, 2017

Tender Hooligans
Borders: Chicks Shred!

Tuesday, February 28, 2017

Tender Hooligans
Style: Electro Funk

Tuesday, February 21, 2017

Tender Hooligans
Style: Totally 80s!

Tuesday, February 7, 2017

Tender Hooligans
Freeform: Requests

Tuesday, January 31, 2017

Tender Hooligans
Lyrical: The Resistance Begins

Tuesday, January 24, 2017

Tender Hooligans
Culture: Regular Show

Tuesday, January 17, 2017

Tender Hooligans
Good Trip, Bad Trip

Tuesday, January 10, 2017

Tender Hooligans
Treat Yo Self 2017

Tuesday, January 3, 2017

Tender Hooligans
Underplayed Artists

Tuesday, December 27, 2016

Tender Hooligans
Year End Review

Tuesday, December 20, 2016

Tender Hooligans
Black Lives Matter

Tuesday, December 13, 2016

Tender Hooligans
TH Goes to the Movies!

Tuesday, December 6, 2016

Tender Hooligans
Sophisti-Pop

Tuesday, November 29, 2016

Tender Hooligans
Demo Tapes

Tuesday, November 22, 2016

Tender Hooligans
5 Stages

Tuesday, November 15, 2016

Tender Hooligans
Fundraising Special

Tuesday, November 8, 2016

Tender Hooligans
A Terrible Night

Tuesday, November 1, 2016

Tender Hooligans
How to Sex?

Tuesday, October 25, 2016

Tender Hooligans
The Candy Man Cometh

Tuesday, October 18, 2016

Tender Hooligans
Alter Egos

Tuesday, October 11, 2016

Tender Hooligans
Loose Ends

Tuesday, October 4, 2016

Tender Hooligans
Jangle Pop

Tuesday, September 27, 2016

Tender Hooligans
Fresh Produce

Tuesday, September 20, 2016

Tender Hooligans
Power Pop

Tuesday, September 13, 2016

Tender Hooligans
GLAM!

Tuesday, September 6, 2016

Tender Hooligans
A Man Must Break His Back To Earn His Day Of Leisure

Tuesday, August 30, 2016

Tender Hooligans
Songs about Boys

Tuesday, August 23, 2016

Tender Hooligans
Murder He Played

Tuesday, August 16, 2016

Tender Hooligans
Summer 2

Tuesday, August 9, 2016

Tender Hooligans
Channeling My Inner Insecure, Melancholic White Male

Tuesday, August 2, 2016

Tender Hooligans
S on vinyl

Tuesday, July 26, 2016

Tender Hooligans
Grunge

Tuesday, July 19, 2016

Tender Hooligans
RIP Alan Vega

Tuesday, July 12, 2016

Tender Hooligans
Sayonara!

Tuesday, July 5, 2016

Tender Hooligans
Eno Productions

Tuesday, June 28, 2016

Tender Hooligans
We're Jammin'!

Tuesday, June 21, 2016

Tender Hooligans
Interview: Marty Willson-Piper

Tuesday, June 7, 2016

Tender Hooligans
New Stuff

Tuesday, May 31, 2016

Tender Hooligans
O, Canada

Tuesday, May 24, 2016

Tender Hooligans
School's Out For Summer

Tuesday, May 17, 2016

Tender Hooligans
Rock Gotico

Tuesday, May 10, 2016

Tender Hooligans
Totally 80's!

Tuesday, May 3, 2016

Tender Hooligans
Giants: Prince

Tuesday, April 26, 2016

Tender Hooligans
Lyrical: Sexual Assault Awareness Month

Tuesday, April 19, 2016

Tender Hooligans
Lyrical: Philosoraptor 2

Tuesday, April 12, 2016

Tender Hooligans
Borders: Rock Colombiano & Mexicano

Tuesday, April 5, 2016

Tender Hooligans
Post-Punk (Revival)

Tuesday, March 29, 2016

Tender Hooligans
Back to Africa

Tuesday, March 22, 2016

Tender Hooligans
Spring Affair

Tuesday, March 15, 2016

Tender Hooligans
Shoegaze

Tuesday, March 8, 2016

Tender Hooligans
Style: Big Sound

Tuesday, March 1, 2016

Tender Hooligans
Covers: Velvet Underground

Tuesday, February 23, 2016

Tender Hooligans
Edward Subs

Tuesday, February 16, 2016

Tender Hooligans
Paisley Underground

Tuesday, February 9, 2016

Tender Hooligans
Cirrhosis Special

Tuesday, February 2, 2016

Tender Hooligans
God?

Tuesday, January 26, 2016

Tender Hooligans
Let's Talk About Sax

Tuesday, January 19, 2016

Tender Hooligans
Krautrock

Tuesday, January 12, 2016

Tender Hooligans
David Bowie

Tuesday, January 5, 2016

Tender Hooligans
Dreamy Dream Pop

Tuesday, December 15, 2015

Tender Hooligans
BEST OF 2015