DJ:
All DJs
Show:
Prompt Corner
What:
Playlists for Prompt Corner from May 29, 2017 through January 13, 2018 (page 1 of 1)

Monday, January 8, 2018

Prompt Corner
I'm Prompt But Nobody Puts Me In The Corner

Monday, December 25, 2017

Prompt Corner
No theatre reviews and no Marta :( . Call the start of show the "Lost & Found Annex", as I play what I didn't get to earlier today on my Lost & Found show. Also, some Christmas/holiday music and also some new material to the WMBR recor

Monday, December 11, 2017

Prompt Corner
Hold These Truths & Looks Who's Back

Monday, November 27, 2017

Prompt Corner
Tartuffe

Monday, November 13, 2017

Prompt Corner
Spamalot + Everybody

Monday, October 30, 2017

Prompt Corner
Guide for the Homesick, Gypsy and more Italian music

Monday, October 2, 2017

Prompt Corner
"Cantautori": the Italian songwriter tradition of the 1960s-1980s

Monday, September 18, 2017

Prompt Corner
WARHOLCAPOTE

Monday, September 4, 2017

Prompt Corner
Avenue Q

Monday, August 7, 2017

Prompt Corner
Yaoi on Fire + Chess

Monday, May 29, 2017

Prompt Corner