DJ:
Julia Fiksinski
Show:
All Shows
What:
Playlists by Julia Fiksinski from June 29, 2017 through January 13, 2018 (page 1 of 1)

Sunday, January 7, 2018

Julia Fiksinski
~ bonus tracks ~
Julia Fiksinski
hello, nebraska!
Julia Fiksinski
cheers to the new year

Sunday, December 17, 2017

Julia Fiksinski
 

Sunday, December 10, 2017

Julia Fiksinski
incoherency

Sunday, December 3, 2017

Julia Fiksinski
ambiguous

Sunday, November 26, 2017

Julia Fiksinski
late nights // early mornings

Sunday, November 19, 2017

Julia Fiksinski
the reunion !!

Sunday, November 12, 2017

Julia Fiksinski
 

Sunday, November 5, 2017

Julia Fiksinski
~ fundraising ~

Sunday, October 29, 2017

Julia Fiksinski
ghosts

Sunday, October 22, 2017

Julia Fiksinski
Head of the Charles

Sunday, October 15, 2017

Julia Fiksinski
guilty pleasures

Sunday, October 8, 2017

Julia Fiksinski
Rainy Day

Sunday, October 1, 2017

Julia Fiksinski
 

Thursday, September 21, 2017

Julia Fiksinski
musical telephone

Thursday, September 14, 2017

Julia Fiksinski
 

Thursday, September 7, 2017

Julia Fiksinski
Love Songs

Thursday, August 31, 2017

Julia Fiksinski
 

Thursday, August 17, 2017

Julia Fiksinski
Prog Night

Thursday, August 10, 2017

Julia Fiksinski
 

Thursday, August 3, 2017

Julia Fiksinski
catch me outside

Thursday, July 27, 2017

Julia Fiksinski
Our Own Sense of Time

Thursday, July 20, 2017

Julia Fiksinski
Discovery

Thursday, July 13, 2017

Julia Fiksinski
Gazing at the Stars

Thursday, July 6, 2017

Julia Fiksinski
Alphabet Primes

Thursday, June 29, 2017

Julia Fiksinski
Shower Songs